Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

301-320 of 1676 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Hamilton

December 12, 2022

Separates the men from the boys

It’s so damn good. Don’t debate it. Get it.

P. Sviyazov

December 11, 2022

Old but great

This silky top end is something.
Wish UA update GUI and put this in the Spark!

M. Demirel

December 11, 2022

Clean

Sounds clean and is simple

C. Bors

December 10, 2022

Corrected review

I have to correct my review, because i knew exactly me new plugin, is working already fine. :)

c. maskell

December 10, 2022

Great box

This is great on sax, vocals, etc. And the DSP usage, although substantail, it's not as much as some other channel strips with similar sound, quality, and options

S. Broderick

December 9, 2022

Extremely close to hardware

Used the hardware voxbox extensively recording myself borrowed from a friend. This is extremely close I must say, silky smooth with an airy high end. Driving the gain while lowering input does something amazing to the vocals to bring them upfront. Top class.

G. Sartbayev

December 9, 2022

Very good channel strip

very flexible plugin. I like the sound manley

E. Kushch

December 5, 2022

sounds like iron

I have a feeling that I bought a piece of iron that gave sound to my songs, there is no difference, oh my God, in my studio it will sound amazingly

P. Diaz

November 26, 2022

Love the Manley sound

I think the Preamp plugin alone is enough but having this strip is great! UI needs to become resizable!

D. Ottosson

November 16, 2022

One of my go to channel strip for tracking vocals

Super clean, crisp high end, with nice warmth. Fits perfectly on vocals for more modern sounding productions. Sounds great immediately; easy to use, with a lot of options for tweaking. This one makes recording vocals fun.

A. Allen

November 16, 2022

Awesome sound

You can’t go wrong with this plug in especially for vocals with any tube mic, it gives you a huge sound without using a analog pre.

J. Seabrook

November 15, 2022

I had no idea

I really didn't know anything about this box when I got the plugin. I am amazed at how useful the 4 simple sections are. Gain control with HPF. Easy. Nice Saturation. 3:1 compressor is so easy to setup. Useful De-Esser with a limiter option? Nice. And that Pultec Mid EQ section is so nice I might just grab one for the racks! Such an easy channel strip to setup. I really am surprised.

c. rosario

November 10, 2022

Fantastic

Makes vocals come to life.

J. Pingault

November 10, 2022

My new go to for vocals!

This instantly became my go to for lead vocals. Tons of options to polish and warm up any vocals.

G. Gulyás

October 16, 2022

Wonderful eq

It really glues the whole track together on the mix bus, however I use it on individual vocal tracks as well and I really like how it sounds. It's very easy to target certain ferquency's with the help of the Massive Passive. I love it.

R. Ewen

October 14, 2022

Manley Complete Bundle

One of the best Bundle's that I have in my collection of Plugins
for Mixing, Mastering, plus Vocals

D. Coger

October 14, 2022

Manley Tube Pre

I love the idea of Unison. Love it. I can’t wait to see what’s next. I just picked this up right before I had to take a couple months off, so I haven’t used it as much as some of the others. It’s manley though, crisp and clean. So far I love all of the unison stuff I have.

p. albert

October 14, 2022

Exellent

Pluging à la hauteur de ses fonctions

S. Berry

October 13, 2022

warm and smooth

My go-to preamp for vocals. Chose this over the extra features (and DSP) of Voxbox and have no regrets.

K. Kusama

October 13, 2022

Wide Range

I like it better than the Neve preamp.

301-320 of 1676 Results