Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

301-320 of 1731 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Nandha

May 14, 2023

An absolute must

I can’t actually say too much about this, it came highly recommended and having used the hardware the software is as great.

M. Giraldo

May 10, 2023

buen preamp

suenaa bien y tiene buena coloracion

R. Argilagos

April 30, 2023

probably the best plugins of UAD

Buy them first, with the Neve preamp and chandler compressor. U will be very fine.

E. ARRUDA

April 17, 2023

Indispensable tool for MixBus and master.

Great for fine-tuning mixBus and shaping Bus-tracks!

T. Spence

April 15, 2023

Manley Voxbox

The Ultimate Vocal Toolbox!!

M. BEREZIAK

April 14, 2023

VOXBOX

INCREDIBLE!!! AMAZING :)

A. Portillo

April 4, 2023

Lovely

This EQ is smooth, transparent and subtle, as it should be. It is a mastering EQ. I am in love with this EQ mastering should be better with this state-of-the art device. I cannot do anything else but love it! you will too! I recommend it. As to whether it sounds similar to the hardware, I would not know, because I do not own or have ever worked on it. However, I know that this is one of the best EQs out there!

M. Giraldo

March 30, 2023

Suena rico

Suena un color dulce paara las grabaciones, bajele la ganacia y subaa el input

r. barbour

March 21, 2023

Manley VB

I love this Manley VoxBox it added life to my
Vocal tracks played around with some of the different setting it's a must have.

M. Grodzki

March 20, 2023

Fat!!

Mostly use it on the Master Chanel. Sounds true. I love the High Pass section. Souns really directly and clear. incredible. Worth every cent.

C. Amza

March 15, 2023

Simple. Does get you there!

It is quite simple to use. It does not have all the functions of the Voxbox but it does do a great job on my mic. Sounds amazing in Unison and that, for me, it’s how I think it’s intended to use.

R. Evans

March 2, 2023

Warm and clean

Warm, clean, hi-fi. Does exactly what it says it will.

J. Mendel

February 26, 2023

Wonderful!!

Love the rich tone of this preamp! I love the VoxBox, but this is way better for unison slots in Luna! Super glad UA came out with this version!

J. Linley

February 24, 2023

Excellent for voice over work.

I have been using the Manley Voxbox for about a year now, and it is my go to when recording my trailer style voice overs. What an amazing tool.

A. Santana

February 21, 2023

Excelente

Beutifull nice vocals

J. Reimann

February 14, 2023

Good plugin for vocals

In my oppinion, this plugin makes vocals better. An interesting detail of the channel strip is, that the compressor unit is in front of the preamp.

c. rosario

February 12, 2023

Low on dsp

I like mixing it with the neve 1073 eq
It’s savory and sweet , the perfect TLC combo on anything.

B. TURKOWIAK

January 20, 2023

Nice VoxBox

The Best channel strp from Universal Audio. It is super for vocal and difriend intstruments…:)

A. Hoover

January 17, 2023

Excellent Plugin

Very true to the hardware. Great tone and control. Useful on not only vocals but other instruments and busses as well.

J. Lardinois

January 17, 2023

The PERFECT Voice Over Tool

I don't know what else to say except this plugin is absolute magic-in-a-box for voice overs. You can't really set any wrong settings (very easily anyway) for voice overs. This plugin will make them sound magical and larger-than-life in some way or another.

301-320 of 1731 Results