UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

321-340 of 1652 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Fleet

March 18, 2021

Mastering quality

Just fantastic on the mix buss, opens things up for me in a musical way that I haven't been able to achieve with other eq's. Best UAD plug I own.

L. Martella

March 16, 2021

Excellent equalizer

Excellent and powerful equalizer, when you use it you feel it is present. I use it in mastering.
The only drawback is that it consumes a lot of resources uad and I who own a Twin x duo struggle a bit to make it stay

B. Rogers

March 16, 2021

Stick it on the instrument bus

Possibly not what it was intended for by I stick it on the instrument bus and it adds a nice sheen noticeably improves my mixes

U. Gupta

March 16, 2021

Amazing preamp

Does wonders for my condenser, highly recommend!

N. Kitichaivaranggoon

March 14, 2021

One of the best front end

Hear it tru Manley voxbox and feel it!

e. tucker

March 11, 2021

Almost as good as the real thing

I've used the voxbox in Studios for years. This uad version is right on par with the real hardware.

R. Correa

March 8, 2021

Todo en Uno

La mejor inversión que vas a hacer, te lo recomiendo por que te le da no solo ganancia y atenúa las "S" a tu gusto, sino porque que tienes un ancho rango de equalización que te da un nivel cálido único a lo que proceses y todavía puede sonar orgánico. Trae muchos "presets" para que tomes tu punto de partida preferido y lograr tu sonido deseado. Y lo mejor el Manley VoxBox es un "Todo en uno", combinarlo puede ser demasiado y dañar la exquisitez sonora que lograste con el MVB pero cada quien y su gusto, yo lo uso sin hielo. ;)
(Parece pero no me pagaron, aunque si gustan pueden hacerlo)

R. Romao

March 5, 2021

My precious EQ

I use it in all my pre master chain. Gives so much color to the mix, and the presets are a very good starting point to achieve my goal.

J. Geary

March 2, 2021

Sheeeesh

This is probably one of the last compressors on the UAD platform im getting around to purchasing. As I slowly learn these units 1 by 1 ive saved the mysteries of prog dependent / variable mu topologies for last but good lord this thing has some sweet spots. I didnt think i needed it. I like punch and balls but letting this puppy smoothen those peaks out pre api / ssl and you got yourself a happy camper. great for strings as well. unlink and open that stereo field up son

A. Leclerc

February 21, 2021

Exellent

Great plugin

D. Dembek

February 12, 2021

2 in 1

Even if you do not superb sound on your acoustic guitars or vocals, you can still use it for top-notch. mid-range EQ! Great stuff!

F. Lamarre

February 8, 2021

Worth every penny

Amazing gear.
Simple to use. Great on vocals, bass, kick, snare, over heads...
Only EQ needs a little time to get along with but it realy adds a lot. (Paired with a Pultec)

B. Tari

February 8, 2021

Very precise

Very good quality "device"

G. Perez

February 6, 2021

Excelent

Love my Manley voxbox easy to use thank you

T. Gapski

February 6, 2021

What a difference!

Is from now on parked on the pre master track in all my mixes. Adds more than sound to your sound

M. LaVaque

February 4, 2021

Reputation Earned

What can I say that hasn't already been said about the Manley Massive Passive EQ plug-in? It's heavenly. Smooth as can be. On the master bus it's magic. Grab it.

F. Meng

January 29, 2021

nice sound!!

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

F. WIOROWSKI

January 25, 2021

Not only for vocals

So surprised to use it on different sources . The deesser if wonderful too.

R. KURIAN

January 24, 2021

Amazing quality

I am big fan of Manley pre amps . When i bought this emulation i never thought that this will be of the same quality of an hardware. Amazing sound quality.

X. Castelló

January 23, 2021

Manley

Absolutly amazing, clear sound.

321-340 of 1652 Results