Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

321-340 of 1710 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Sounds great but GUI is too tiny

No Doubt: It‘s a great eq, but please make the GUI scalable - it‘s visually just a pain to work with this tiny display…

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Great preamp!

Wonderful preamp tone. Glad to have it in my unison arsenal.

L. Spilger

December 23, 2022

Great for unison tracking

I use the voxbox for tracking vocals with my sm7b (+cloudfilter) in unison mode. It works great on some songs where my 1073 preamp doesn‘t do the job. It has a huge headroom to get the vocals in front. Pairs very Good with my voice!

D. Beatss

December 23, 2022

Perfect for tracking vocals

I love it’s sound, my costumers are very happy with the way that they sound while singing through this plugin

M. Hout

December 22, 2022

Amazing

Wish i had it before. This is now permanently on my master.
Just insanely good.

C. Thompson

December 22, 2022

Vox Box Rocks!

This plug in has been on my radar for a good long time and now that I have it I couldn't be more pleased. The magic really happened when I created a vocal chain with the VOX BOX in the Unison slot and then added in the Capitol Chambers. Two thumbs up!

M. Johannes

December 22, 2022

Tube Sound of Manley

Good !!!

T. Araz

December 21, 2022

Perfect

Perfect plugin

B. Thomas

December 21, 2022

Instant analog bliss

This preamp turns my Apollo Solo into a pro front end for my tracking. What's not to like? The smoothness, the detail, the grit when pushed hard... the simplicity. One of the best additions to the UA range of plugs.

G. Gádor

December 21, 2022

Clean and warm

Clean and warm

R. Frederiksen

December 17, 2022

Vocal soft sound

The manley mic pre amp gives a smoothness and A little saturation to vocals. A warm sound

D. Palek

December 16, 2022

Nest Vocal Plug-in i used

I use the Voxbox for vocal recording, when i must choose one Plug in, thats the one and only for a signal and less editing after the recording !

P. Sarkar

December 15, 2022

Wam Sound

This preamp is a decent one. Very pleasant and warm sound.

A. Litwinowicz

December 14, 2022

The VOXBOX is the best vocal plugin I've come across.

The VOXBOX is the best vocal plugin I've come across. Perfect for vocals and instruments too. I recommend it to everyone.

G. Hamilton

December 12, 2022

Separates the men from the boys

It’s so damn good. Don’t debate it. Get it.

P. Sviyazov

December 11, 2022

Old but great

This silky top end is something.
Wish UA update GUI and put this in the Spark!

M. Demirel

December 11, 2022

Clean

Sounds clean and is simple

C. Bors

December 10, 2022

Corrected review

I have to correct my review, because i knew exactly me new plugin, is working already fine. :)

c. maskell

December 10, 2022

Great box

This is great on sax, vocals, etc. And the DSP usage, although substantail, it's not as much as some other channel strips with similar sound, quality, and options

S. Broderick

December 9, 2022

Extremely close to hardware

Used the hardware voxbox extensively recording myself borrowed from a friend. This is extremely close I must say, silky smooth with an airy high end. Driving the gain while lowering input does something amazing to the vocals to bring them upfront. Top class.

321-340 of 1710 Results