Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1739 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. SUROWIEC-BROMIRSKI

July 1, 2024

Manley® Massive Passive EQ

Works ! :)

K. Rivero

June 28, 2024

de lujo

increíble plugin

U. GAI

June 28, 2024

Best Compressor!

I like !!!

d. Music

June 26, 2024

One of the best eq

Very musical and great equaliser, with Mastering version, much more Love it !!!!

M. Breu

June 25, 2024

Definitely Massive

I love EQs, I'll admit that. I have almost every EQ that UAD offers, and this Manley plugin would definitely be among the top 3 I'd suggest. It just "does the thing"..it's fantastic and I really love having this in my arsenal of EQs.

J. MDSP

June 25, 2024

This sounds just like something else.

This sounds just like something else. Better than any EQ I ever had. Now, this is 100% of the time in my master bus.

J. MDSP

June 25, 2024

This sounds just like ...

This sounds just like something else. Better than everything else I own.

Y. BODO

June 25, 2024

Mastering

Je m'en sers uniquement en mastering associé à Tonal Balance Control d'Izotope pour affiner un rendu. Excellent soft, Très efficace dans ses réglages. A recommander.

E. Esper

June 23, 2024

Manley VOXBOX Channel Strip

Once Again Another Excellent Repilca of a Classic It Sounds A lot Like the Real Thing I Really Like It On lead Vocals it Gives oit that extra sizzle I like on a Lead Vocal

P. Fiore

June 18, 2024

Hermoso

Hermoso en todos los aspectos suena muy parecido al hardware

D. Black

June 17, 2024

Manley Massive Passive EQ

First off, this is almost exactly the Manley hardware as a plug-in. A great shaping EQ, it forces you to tune by ear, and really that's the best way. You'll get your choice of standard and master versions to use, and audio instantly is better just for inserting Massive Passive in your mix. No regrets here with this one.

z. li

June 14, 2024

曼丽通道条

这款对于直播以及现场 对人声的掌控 真好 界面好看不 便于操作 好插件

y. kelly

June 13, 2024

Massive passive

Very musical eq with nice color sounds good on everything!!!

T. bryan

June 13, 2024

Just like the real thing

Perfect in every way

F. N

June 13, 2024

Best Plugin!

I like it!

U. Soto

June 12, 2024

IT'S A NO BRAINER! GOTTA GET IT!!!

I HAVE SO MANY EQs BUT THIS ONE JUST LIVES IN MY MIX BUSS. AMAZING TONE AND EASY TO USE. MANLEY PRODUCTS ARE HIGH QUALITY AND REALLY RECOMMEND THIS FOR THE MASTERING STAGE.

D. Antwi

June 12, 2024

Engineer

Amazing sound

S. Bezugly

June 12, 2024

Cool

For vocal

F. d'Ersu

June 12, 2024

Clean

very clean channel strip , crisp and dense sound

o. camacho

June 12, 2024

magnifico

es impresionante la calidad de este producto me encanta

21-40 of 1739 Results