Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

401-420 of 1708 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Abresch

June 16, 2022

Clean, with just the right amount of warmth

This thing sounds beautiful and, from what I can recall of Manleys IRL, is like having a $3000 piece of gear you can use on every recording and every channel. This has become the first piece of my voiceover channel strip and believe me, I tested every single Unison available. Get it, you won't be disappointed. It's like having the heart of a Voxbox without all the unnecessary features.

R. Bouma

June 16, 2022

Just as I thought I was out -they drag me back in!

This tool the more you use the more you understand it’s a favorite of many producers. Very smart combination of tools that work together. Not only for voice btw. The more I use it the more I start to appreciate it

a. shaatoot

June 15, 2022

A real massive passive

I am using the massive passive since 2007(hardware) .. i tried hard to find a difference between it and the uad software version ... they r the same ... try it yourself

D. Negovanovic

June 15, 2022

Amazing Channel Strip

Amazing Channel Strip. I love everything about it, the compressor, the eq has this special sweetness on the top end. Highly recommend.

s. barthe

June 15, 2022

Top!

Top product!

F. TATTI

June 14, 2022

Incredibile!!!

Da alle voci un suono caldo e ricco di armoniche, conferendo grande spessore.

M. McCoy

June 14, 2022

Amazing thing

I hear nothing but love, plus my vox box, killer

M. Tiken

June 13, 2022

Affordable and yet very versatile

Precise modules specifically designed for vocals. Ease of use and plenty patches helped me get quickly to sought after sound. I just love it. I just wished all plugins were freed from the shackles of UAD Card. Hopefully all will be on SPARK ⚡️

U. Productions

June 12, 2022

Best Purchase To Date!

This Manley Bundle is something I’ve been wanting for awhile now, especially the VoxBox. Couldn’t even imagine what the hardware sounds like but the plugins are outstanding! Best purchase to date!

j. Pettit

June 10, 2022

Manley Massive Passive, my favorite mastering EQ

One of the things I like the most is that it doesn't sound harsh, it sounds nice and sweet. It's not like EQ's I'm used to adjusting, you have to play with it a bit, But as I spend some time with it I get rewarded with something that is quite different from my other EQ's. It's got a bit of magic to it, try it and see for yourself.

V. Ryan

June 10, 2022

a GEM, one of the best plugins available!

My first reaction to having it enabled and disabled was strong, quite unbelievable.
Who would think a simple plug-in could actually make the main makes sound louder but it does.
No don’t be mistaken, before this was enabled there were plenty of tracks they had peaks that was hard to control them without turning down the levelers too much, with this plug-in enabled it made everything level and I was able to add more sound to the mix. It definitely is worth the full asking price, and if you really know how to use this, it’s worth 50+ times that amount!!!

W. Ji

June 10, 2022

Fucking Good Hell ya!

GOOOOOD

C. Yeo

June 9, 2022

It's easy to manipulation software

I think this is a necessary plug-in
It's a plug-in that vocalists can't afford

m. moore

June 9, 2022

The bomb

Hands down, one of the best channel strips I’ve ever used for rich, clean vocals. Thanks,
Eva Marie & UA

O. Eriksson

June 9, 2022

Gooood

Simply The best

s. rigby

June 9, 2022

Brilliant

Great on bass,vocals,anything …let’s you get that “big studio” top end sparkle and fatness in vocal recordings.
Get this alongside the Avalon 737 and you’ve got the lot!

G. Grinko

June 9, 2022

Great plugin for any mixing type

Vox box is amazing stuff. I use on vocal,bass,guitar. It's very powerful plugin.
Deeser work perfectly.

D. Northern

June 8, 2022

Amazing

I love this plugin!!!! The sound is amazing and original.

J. Forry

June 8, 2022

Wall of sound for vocals

This plugin has everything one would need for vocal treatment.

J. Rodriguez

June 8, 2022

Wow my what beautiful colors I hear

Mixing electric guitars ina digital world is difficult if is distorted because of all the harsh frequencies it has. It takes time to use an equalizer to get it right but I used this on a distorted guitar and ion the default the harshness was gone. I tweaked some knobs and is exactly what I wanted to hear. This unit saved me hours of work! Oh I also tried it on voice and is nice too

401-420 of 1708 Results