Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

61-80 of 1671 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Shibata

December 16, 2023

blog

https://sss-music.xyz/2023/12/03/voxbox/

b. bruno

December 16, 2023

big problem

I buy this plug-in and it never will be authorise ! I don't know what to do ? Never buy another UA plug-in ?

C. Gutierrez

December 15, 2023

Awesome

Great sounding master EQ and also works great on the 2 bus! Gets me where I’m going quickly.

K. HEAPS

December 14, 2023

One of the best

I’ve used a few vocal processing channel strips and this is one of my new go to’s!

P. Phorun

December 13, 2023

Bring my voice to another level.

My main work are on acoustic and vocal. This plugin make my life easier.

K. Bents

December 13, 2023

Manley VOXBOX--Great to have the preamp--Other controls too small in the GUI

Looked in vain for an option to view it in different sizes. I own a real hardware version of the VoxBox, and I can hear the characteristics in the preamp simulation. So bravo on the sound, but I know I'll shy away from using the expanded capabilities until there's an option to look at it larger.

C. Achilli

December 13, 2023

Mellow and sweet

I think it's a great plugin software, I use it a lot in tracking to keep voices and acoustic guitars under control. The equalizer works very well And it is very kind, as well as the de esser and compression. Generally it's really easy to do gain staging and I think I'll use it a lot in the future.

E. Zorgman

December 13, 2023

Big Beauty

This is a unique and beautiful EQ. From the middle cut knobs to the cut and boost per frequency band, the choices between shell and bell boost and cut (ohhh my the amount of volume you can add or remove). FLEXIBLE. The cross over points from the frequencies. This is really a great plugin with so much to offer. It works beautifully on bass… clear transparent and musical. I use this on multiple other instruments as well…

T. Mitrevej

December 12, 2023

Life is easier with vocal

Easy to dial in for great result.

C. Gomez

December 12, 2023

Excelente

Apenas lo empiezo a probar y me parece buenísima herramienta,esta muy completo, excelente para grabar voces y o procesarlas, así como en muchas aplicaciones mas .vale mucho la pena. Usarlo al grabar simplifica y hace mas rapido el proceso de mezcla, obteniendo muy buenos resultados

D. Olsen

December 11, 2023

Juuuuust great

Love it. It’s been a minute since I’ve used the real deal but this guy is great. I especially love the eq section and the compression can be quite transparent if you’d like.

g. gole

December 11, 2023

dope

good quality sounds

j. roe

December 10, 2023

Best EQ

Massive Passive sounds great

m. birchett

December 10, 2023

Perfect

This pre amp is just what I needed

y. yamada

December 10, 2023

Fantastic!

I'm a beginner in recording for 3 years. In search of better vocal recordings, I have tried various plug-ins and found the best one at the time. However, after using this historical masterpiece's plug-in, I learned that what I had done so far was not the best. After all, what is said to be wonderful is wonderful. VOXBOX hardware is the only option I have for the next purchase for vocal recording.

J. Soto

December 10, 2023

La excelencia

Un eq sutil que realmente hace la diferencia.

A. Acharya

December 9, 2023

Must have

Awesome

S. Echevarria

December 9, 2023

Audible difference.

This makes me feel like I have all new mics. Nice character change.

F. Verjux

December 9, 2023

Transparency or not, it’s your choice

I use it mainly on buses to clean some frequencies and on synths to help some frequencies to be less sharp

s. ermolaev

December 8, 2023

magnificent

I have wanted it for a long time and now I am the owner of this unsurpassed warmth)

61-80 of 1671 Results