Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $499.00

$249.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

121-140 of 1708 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Puron

January 7, 2024

Alain

Perfect

S. Saied

January 6, 2024

Super Flexible and Transparent

I haven’t had this plug-in very long, but so far I have not been able to get a bad sound out of it. Not that I’m trying to get a bad sound but I’ve tweaked the settings from minimum to max and everything sounds good. It’s nice to be able to target certain frequencies to bring those out in the mix and without a lot of trouble doing so. For me I don’t know that needs another equalizer as plug-in seems to meet all my needs.

G. Espinosa

January 4, 2024

Pluguin fundamental

Fundamental no arrendodamento final da master ....

J. Avera

January 4, 2024

Sounds Great!

Nice Break from the same ole 1073 and really sounded sweet!

J. Steffen

January 4, 2024

Stunning!

This thing is absolutely amazing. It’s replaced my entire vocal chain of plugins that I used to use. This one single plugin does everyone I need for vocals. No more 1176, Distressor etc. just one plugin. HIGHLY recommended. The compressor is perfect for vocals and so is the EQ. The EQ is very Pultec like but even smoother if that’s even possible. You can’t make it sound bad even if you try. I love the optimal limiter in the de-esser section. So far I haven’t had to use the de-esser because I haven’t had any problems with that. I imagine it’s probably just as good as everything else in this plugin.

L. POBI

January 4, 2024

Manley the best!

You looking for that plugin to make your vocals sit beautifully in the mix…Look no further !!!!

k. gregory

January 3, 2024

awesome :)

great !!!

J. Avera

January 3, 2024

Sweet and Rich

I love tracking through this thang!!

J. Anderson

January 3, 2024

Easy to use, great results.

It’s like a one-stop shopping experience for great vocals.

D. Faggiolino

January 2, 2024

Manley

nice warm preamp. a must have!

J. Coomes

December 31, 2023

Secret weapon

This preamp adds warmth and saturation to vocals, bass, drums and whatever else you want to use it on.

F. Mateos

December 30, 2023

Máxima warm in Vocals

It's amazing how natural and warm can a voice sound, extremely recommended! Universal Audio quality is outstanding! Thanks UA!

V. Stepanski

December 29, 2023

Great

absolutely great

A. Grongstad

December 28, 2023

VOX and Master

This plugin just shapes your vocals perfectly. However, try putting it on your masterbus....wow !

V. Stepanski

December 25, 2023

Great

absolutely great classic

L. Zheng

December 23, 2023

it great!

I Love this plugin

l. esturao

December 22, 2023

Excelente sonido y claridad

Excelente representación y calidez de sonido

G. Patro

December 19, 2023

Useful for Vocals and String Instruments

Loved it on Vocals, Bass Guitar and Electric Guitar

g. parenti

December 19, 2023

Excelente

Increíble tono y coloración, mi nuevo go to para las voces!

V. Bravo

December 19, 2023

Unison VOXBOX

I used this plugin with unison technology and i love it. Is a warm preamp with eq, compress and de esser. In my case it was used in vocal (in record and the channel strip in post) and i think that is great. The only problem I found is that it takes up a lot of DSP. (i have apollo twin x duo)

121-140 of 1708 Results