Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1361-1380 of 1628 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Goldberg

December 25, 2014

Incredible EQ

Unbelievable plugin EQ!

The mastering version is sublime on master bus. I like the std version for vocals (or instruments) but load up on DSP to really make the most out of these!

R. Bonilla

December 25, 2014

Big and Awesome Larger Than Life!

I'm just Wowed, It's like windex, It just cleans,cut and boosts up the those transients in a way that no other EQ would do! (Without making anything sound bad) I use the regular one on a vocal Bus and geez it's like in your face type! Especially for The genre that I do which is hip hop, and the MT version on the mastering bus, let me tell you you get them nice and modern sound! Rock on UA you guys out to yourself again! And use it with the variable MU Compressor wooo! Just perfect! I Highly recommended it don't hesitate just buy it you won't regret it!

C. Bernard

December 24, 2014

M&M ;-) Manley and Mastering

Eq Manley EQ is the best I have used for mastering. its first quality is its musicality. never aggressive, always gentle and effective it allows re balancing of the spectrum of a song to another. In collaboration with a compressor and limiter can solve a lot of problems and arrive at a homogeneous and credible finish.

mastering in home studio is very delicate and the use of Manley allows us to approach this step without fear pouvu that we pass the time required.
Enjoy with Manley EQ

A. Carias

December 23, 2014

Awesome

Great sound,.. great response to what im looking for if I only had 1 Eq this would be it

B. Derkaoui

December 22, 2014

The Best

SO SO NICE, quasi Perfect, I love the sound of this plug in.
It's so smooth and punchy at the same time.

Definitely, my favorite one !!!!

Mercutio

M. Reategui

December 20, 2014

Great tool for musicians

This is a great tool for musicians like me in the search for perfect tone in the post recording stages, accurate and easy to use. A must have in your arsenal of plugins!

A. Butov

December 20, 2014

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Well….I think this is the BEST mastering EQ I have used for the my work.
Thank you guys!!!

C. Wartley

December 18, 2014

Manley Massive Passive Plug-In WOW

Manley Massive Passive Plug-In Is another must have. After using the hardware for a few years, I can actually say there is a true place in the digital domain for this plugin. With a very realistic sound and tone. In every mix, I almost forget it's a plugin. You have to sample it to believe it. Two thumbs up. UAD does it again. CJWartley.com

R. Trias

December 17, 2014

A Massive Sounding EQ!

The reputation behind this EQ speaks for itself.

This EQ opens up new textures within anything you throw at it! You seriously have to /try/ to make it sound bad.

B. Arkkelin

December 17, 2014

A must have!!

The Manley Massive Passive EQ was my first must have plugin after trying the demos. I use it on every mix. To me, the Manley Massive Passive adds that special sound that I cannot get with any other plugin. I personally could not live without it. It has a very high DSP hit, but the trade off is worth it. 5 stars!!

D. Huang

December 15, 2014

Great Plugin !!!

This is a amazing plugin. but also use a lots of UAD CPU.
I run 8 stereo Manley EQ and each CPU use 60% resource. it can't spilt the CPU to get more EQ.

Anyway still a Great plugin ever since.

R. Agosto

December 15, 2014

Fantastic presets

Controls are a little intimidating but the presets are fantastic. Makes the product instantly useful.

H. Zwarts

December 14, 2014

insane tube dynamic processor

Love the sound en the depth of this plug in.
It's not sounding over compressed and really giving you that depth you get from
real analog hardware.

K. Marrett

December 14, 2014

Manley passive eq

Was a little reluctan in purchasing this eq, but i am glad tht I did. Great mastering plugin. I love what it does to a muddy mix. I recommend this eq highly. I just hope UAD increases their processors for us to take more advantage to these plugins.
????????????????????????????????

K. Marrett

December 14, 2014

Manley passive eq

Was a little reluctan in purchasing this eq, but i am glad tht I did. Great mastering plugin. I love what it does to a muddy mix. I recommend this eq highly. I just hope UAD increases their processors for us to take more advantage to these plugins.
????????????????????????????????

K. Marrett

December 14, 2014

Manley passive eq

Was a little reluctan in purchasing this eq, but i am glad tht I did. Great mastering plugin. I love what it does to a muddy mix. I recommend this eq highly. I just hope UAD increases their processors for us to take more advantage to these plugins.
????????????????????????????????

K. Marrett

December 14, 2014

Manley passive eq

Was a little reluctan in purchasing this eq, but i am glad tht I did. Great mastering plugin. I love what it does to a muddy mix. I recommend this eq highly. I just hope UAD increases their processors for us to take more advantage to these plugins.
????????????????????????????????

G. Barlow

December 14, 2014

Manley

Over the used Ive owned most manley products,
Their quality is quite remarkable, build is robust and most of all they sound really superb

So as a mobile song writer I've been dying for some kind of virtual equivalent
Thank you uAD !
I need to add that this plug in is quite different from the hardware,
Having said that the smooth, wide colour and tone of Manley are all present !
Use it every day !!

x

T. Friesecke

December 13, 2014

Exciting!

Very Great!
Especially great, that you have a mastering-version AND a normal version!
Best EQ ever!

R. Pimentel

December 13, 2014

A really good subtle eq!

A really good eq!
You can "overdo" that it acts without "damage" the sound ... great tool!
It's subtle, easy to use and not harsh!!!

1361-1380 of 1628 Results