UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1441-1460 of 1652 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Cenerini

November 8, 2014

Game-changer.

This is my favourite UAD-2 plugin. Gives drums tons of character. Softens up and beautifies vocal tracks. Works wonders on a master bus.

M. Becker

October 23, 2014

It's magical

Never used an (plugin)EQ before that was able to oben your eyes and ears like this one do! Precise Mids, Great Highs and a wide Sound..like the original..
very impressed!!

M. Warren

October 7, 2014

A "Must Have" Insert For Our Team!

How could you not love anything "Manley"? The quality for the price on this plug-in is well worth every penny. Our company work's with several radio Voice Over talents. It's very important to our clients that we have a plug-in we can easily tweak to roll off low end or quickly adjust EQ on the fly to fit each specific voice talent. This does the trick for us! We've tried every other UAD EQ and many other 3rd party plug-in options. Nothing seems to compare to the Manley Massive Passive!

A. Shevchenko

September 22, 2014

Best EQ for final touch!

Massive Passive just shine on mastering! Very glad to have it on my plugin collection.

B. Soldate

September 15, 2014

Lives on my 2mix

This is a great eq. it is great for adding that final sheen to anything, whether it's string bus, piano, drums or the full mix. anything you want to shape the tone of in a radical (yet not radical sounding) or subtle way, this can do it all. great buy!

N. Mansum

September 12, 2014

This plugin rocks!

I've been having this plugin in my arsenal for some time now, and it has become
an "all-time-favorite" must for my masters! Incredible how the manley can boost up, add more warmth, clarity, etc, without distorting the mix!
Great emulation of a huge EQ component. A "must have" for every producer and/or sound engineer!

Thank you, UA! :-)

K. Paktrakettrin

September 9, 2014

Manley Massive Passive EQ

Thanks UA, This Plugin Just gimme a Huge Sound and Fix my mastering Problem and gimme a very Huge Change for my Desktop station!!! My Dream gear its in my BOX now

K. Thura

September 4, 2014

Manley Massive passive

Good tube sound!Like really Hardware!!Thank UA team.

P. Bony

August 31, 2014

Precision & Quality

I only had twice the opportunity to use this Manley EQ in its hardware version and its price range made it unaffordable for my home studio use.
Thanks to UAD & Manley R&D teams to propose us a plugin version. On my Apollo, it's working like a charm. The presets are very useful for newbies or for non experimented EQ users.
Hope one day to see a Manley TNT as an UAD' plugin

J. Partelow

August 28, 2014

Manley

Manley Massive Passive. This plugin sounds almost as horrible as the 5000 hardware version.

Manley Massive Passives are known for their legendary terrible sound quality and this is a plugin that has captured every detectable nuance of the original.

Plugins sound inescapably different but as far as I could tell I just needed to play with a couple bands to match the sound generated by a friend's hardware unit almost flawlessly.

Crap who am I kidding it's awesome, and you should buy one.

C. Wilczek

August 18, 2014

Will never do without.

It's taken a while to jump on the UAD bandwagon, but now that I have, there are a few perfect emulations and this is one of them. The silky highs sound like the real deal. i can't understand why I've never heard highs like this on other plugins? There is some good voodoo going on here.

S. Perry

August 8, 2014

A work horse.

I have watched a number of youtube clips on some eqing of tracks and like the subtle use this plugin can be used for. Its the subtle correction I think im going to like the most from the Manley . Ive actually only used the presets on my own tracks so far and have been able to move along quickly which I think we can all appreciate.
Have a feeling its eating up a lot of cpu though but i guess it is a MASSIVE passive isnt it ?

D. Zeglen

August 1, 2014

It's THE BEST !

If The sound of fists your ears , life is more beautiful. Manley Thank You

E. Ho

July 28, 2014

very useful for mastering

the best EQ plug-in for mastering.......it's really useful .

S. Samayoa

July 21, 2014

Manley Massive Passive Plug-In

wonderful clean and transparent. great on the mix bus or for mastering.

H. Scheffler

July 17, 2014

Attack of the Massive Passive

eats DPS for breakfast but is worth every single cycle!

M. Forest

July 14, 2014

Great eq

Quite impressed with how rich of sound you get from this plug. I can't compare to the real thing so I won't say how close it is. It has great presets for some quick tweaks. My only complaint is the high dsp usage!

F. Filho

July 13, 2014

Muito delicado e preciso.

I am very satisfied to use this in all situations.

Lead Vocals, Drums buss, Master fader and any channel.

P. Moore

July 11, 2014

Final Master

If you got the mix right ,but your still missing that something in you cant put your hand on ?This is the final Eq .without this ,its not done. filters are wonderful . I will but the real thing out of respect .One of the best Eq's and final Eq period .

P. Moore

July 11, 2014

Final Master

If you got the mix right ,but your still missing that something in you cant put your hand on ?This is the final Eq .without this ,its not done. filters are wonderful . I will but the real thing out of respect .One of the best Eq's and final Eq period .

1441-1460 of 1652 Results