Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Manley® Complete Plug‑In Bundle

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $499.00

$399.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Manley Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1541-1560 of 1593 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. González

July 7, 2012

Only 3 steps to follow: 1.Activate demo. 2.Listen and test. 3.Buy it. No comments!

D. Tartar

July 1, 2012

Love the Manley Massive Passive EQ for mastering and mixing jobs. Provides silky smooth control over the audible spectrum. If there is a need regarding eq... the Massive Passive has a knob for that.

S. Cole

June 26, 2012

Jaw dropping sound. Best EQ sound I ever heard. Amazing on any bus!

K. Festge

June 16, 2012

This is an outstanding plug-in EQ, with lots of flexibility and musical sound. The filters are great for rounding off the top and bottom, and the parametric bands are versatile - from sharp surgical bell cuts to subtle shelf boosts for broad strokes.

S. Kurtenbach

June 15, 2012

Really love the Massive Passive!! I'm using it on every Mix and esp Master!! It adds some beautiful air but most important: Gaining the mids gives your tracks kind of body, makes them come out much more. Just like the hardware version I've been working with frequently. Only claim: Needs a lot of the DSP power! Would love to use it on almost every single (stem mastering-) track but unfortunately you can't run more than two or three with a normal UAD satelitte DUO.

T. Lockett

June 14, 2012

A friend of mine has a Massive Passive EQ in his studio, so I was a familiar with how it sounded, I am really impressed at how good this plugin sounds, the best part of having this plug is that I can use it on more than just once, the music I record is mainly jazz, so I now use this as my "go to" EQ on drum OH, acoustic piano, or acoustic bass, hell, this sounds good on anything, it is so musical, and it NEVER sounds harsh, it is amazing how you can sculpt the sound if you want with this EQ, I would recommend you at least demo the plug for yourself, once you get use to it's controls and how they relate to one another, I'm confident you'll like it

F. Javier

June 14, 2012

What can i say. Anything is too less. Just got the demo, tried it and boom!!!.
In mastering is a MUST. The only "but" (that's why it's only 4 stars) is that it's
really high DSP consuming. But, hey, quality has a price.
About sound: just put something through and feel the colour. Tweak it to the extreme
and hear the "no distortion".

I. Kljajic

June 5, 2012

My my after the Massive Passive is the best eq plug-in in the world. I have a lot of eq plug-ins from Waves, Spl, ssl duende but I can say that I was able to achieve with this plug-in for best results. Of course, this helps a plug-in does not matter if man does not know how man deals with it. But I did not take long until I found out it was this stuff makes everything. It is highly recommended for anyone who is looking for a very very high quality plug-in EQ. Thank you Universal Audio! (sorry for my bad English)

P. Karis

June 4, 2012

Really impressive plugin of a legendary piece of gear. Warm, responsive, musical, and very useful! Use it all the time!

R. Patel

June 1, 2012

Wow...the most amazing software EQ ever. I own a API 5500 for my outboard mixing and mastering tasks, but was always lusting for an alternative smooth yet big sounding EQ for polishing my finished mixes inside the box. I tried the demo, and instantly felt that this is a must have plug-in. The EQ curves are so smooth, and the low end can be boosted forever. The 27khz band is super sweet. This EQ makes mixes sound bigger, wider and smoother. UAD must have really captured the warmth of those tubes and the EQ curves. If UA ever re-do the Pultec, it's going to sound incredible, if this Massive Passive is anything to go by. This is a must have if you are serious about ITB mixing and mastering. Expensive, but worth it.

J. Kokemor

May 29, 2012

Brilliant! This is the best mastering eq Universal Audio has for sale---period! It does everything great. The tube sound is very apparent----no harshness at all! Have tried most of the presets and with some minor tweaking, have been able to polish off great sounding mixes. It does draw quite a bit more DSP than I'd like, but......that sound!

I. Lansen

May 22, 2012

The Manley Massive Passive is a very musical eq, it works on most signals, especially on vocals. I like the option that you can both cut and boost. It sounds wonderfull both at moderate and extreme settings, the sound never goes harsh.
I think this is going to be my first choice when it comes to using an eq-plug-in from now on.

V. Mccormack

May 15, 2012

The manley massive passive is a very responsive unit. I feel as though I have only scratched the surface of what it is capable of. I have applied it on stereo tracks to ad a sheen of brightness, or to give a bit of polish and depth to my stereo buss and it does this very well. I have bounced my tracks with and without the massive passive and the difference is huge. I also love the presets as it got me started and I can usually find what I am looking for in a preset. Ver happy

R. Sousa

April 26, 2012

another product that I bought, I was very happy with the performace, congratulations UAD recommend thanks. ryldo

S. Vanderploeg

April 21, 2012

This thing sets the standard for what a plugin can do and sound like. It takes some power to run it, but buying a UAD2 is worth it just for this plugin alone. Amazing.

F. Tavares

April 18, 2012

Very good, specially for vocals and drums buss!!!thanks

O. Cedermalm

April 17, 2012

This is an absolutely killer plugin! I've been skeptical about it for a while and didn't even demo it because of the high price. But eventually I tried it out on a project I'm working on right now, and maaan this was spot on! Doesn't transform poor mixes to something magical but will put some sparkle on an already good mix. This is the missing part for me when it comes to mastering. Will buy it as soon as the demo is over. The 299 is a bargain compare to what you get and in comparison to the hardware;) Even if it's a resource hog, I will buy a new card just for this plugin, it's that good! GOOD work UAD! Really looking forward what UAD have for us in the future:)

V. Gillert

December 16, 2011

best plugin made by UAD yet. hands down. can`t go without it anymore

C. King

September 28, 2011

This is by far the best damn EQ! Since I don't have the deep pockets to own the hardware I feel empowered to own the emulation...which completely ROCKS.

T. Blanton

July 15, 2011

WOW! This Massive Passive Rocks Like The Hardware.
Remember Voltage Is What You Hear Perfect Job UA.Peace!

1541-1560 of 1593 Results