Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Already own the Manley UAD-2 version? Click here to purchase the native only version for $2.99

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of 49 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. LIN

April 24, 2024

Excelent!

This should be one of the closest to the original sound, there might be some differences that make it better in other aspects, but it's also about the subtle differences

J. Ruziev

April 21, 2024

Excelent

Awesome!!!

R. Fukui

April 15, 2024

Impressions when using it for the first time

I had a strong impression that the stable operability and effectiveness were reliable.

W. Rice

April 13, 2024

polished finish

the finisher, that analog flavor

A. Mavashev

April 11, 2024

My go to

Its my go to compressor on my main mix as bus and definitely keys drums and guitars

J. Makhaisingh

April 10, 2024

This is The Real Deal !!

As a owner of the Vari MU mastering version, I can only say that this plug in is very very close to the real hardware unit. May a 10% less than the character of the hardware, but just really close in every character.
And I must say I love it, its just easy to dial in on a bus or entire mix...a really game changer!

Jimmy

O. Rosell

April 10, 2024

Excelent

Es un gran producto en realidad lo recomiendo

A. Mavashev

April 10, 2024

Exactly what i needed

Great for guitars and keys when i need to limit or level up

F. Nguyen

April 8, 2024

Good sound!

Feel subtle!

d. Music

April 6, 2024

My first choice compressor

Love it so much !!!

r. gupta

April 5, 2024

Amazing

Uad plugins a really so close to.the orginal hardwares .. .. every studio must have these wonderful plugins

J. Romero

April 3, 2024

¡I just love it!

It generates a warm cohesion in the mixbuss and in any instrument group.

I like to apply it especially in the guitar group.

A. Navarro

March 25, 2024

perfecta compresión

Se nota la calidad de Manley, con tan solo colocarlo, se puede apreciar el cambio en el sonido. Luego, la magia de la compresión. 100% recomendado

j. paredes

March 24, 2024

Very good

Very good emulación

D. Kirschbaum

March 23, 2024

Manley Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

This is a very good compressor limiter. I use it for mastering, which results in a warm and saturated sound, giving the mix a studio quality. Despite writing dance music, I really like this compressor.

y. yamada

March 22, 2024

Still good

It reminded me of the first time I used the actual device. Or rather, it's like a stronger magic. It just broadens the range of options with other UAD Plug-ins.

S. Studio

March 22, 2024

Best Program

Good Plungin

R. Robertson

March 21, 2024

Subtle to work with.

I found the Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor plugin to be subtle to work with and yet quality sounding.

C. SALVADOR

March 21, 2024

One Word new World

awesome !!

s. etzel

March 19, 2024

Manley® Variable Mu Limiter Compressor

I have way too many compressors but the Manley Vari-Mu is one of the very best!

1-20 of 49 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3