Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1286 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. ayton

June 10, 2024

Good fun, bright

Only had limited use of the original but a fun addition when on sale. Sounds very bright which I don’t recall from the original so I don’t recommend it as a Unison pre. Screw up your sound later and undo it at any point before mixing is key. As ever, bypass is your friend. Clunky interface as far as switching between Line and mic input, I don’t know why it should be any more tricky than the real deal to use but I guess it’s better than dealing with flaky patch cables.
Looks cool but could be more moise friendly. If you want more flavor, get the V76 though watch the input cos it overloads more easily.

M. Breu

June 9, 2024

Absolute Classic

Gotta love what this does with guitar tracking. Erik the man Rutan from cannibal corpse uses the hardware 1073 for his cab mics. I personally love the saturation this preamp gives.

R. Gogoi

June 2, 2024

why only native for UAD Spark?

It is already a native plugin inside UAD Spark but why you are limiting the customers here who wants to buy it separately outside of UAD Spark? I recently bought 24 native plugins and the last plugin I wanted was "Neve 1073 Preamp and EQ". Make it a real and true native plugin by the end of this year's Black Friday Sale or Christmas sale, please request.

A. Haqeem

April 10, 2024

Best emulation

i use this on everything, its so comparable to the hardware, it is amazing.

g. tedesco

April 3, 2024

Stunning

As a voice over my attention is obviously mainly focused on the voice. I have a Neve 1073 hardware and several microphons that I pair with great satisfaction with different UA plugins. Finding new shades and new colors of the voice is possible with Neve products. This makes my voice more interesting to customers .

T. T

February 26, 2024

Best of Best

Neveの良さをUADが最高の品質で再現。いや、それ以上かもしれない。
マイクプリと使用するのも、バストラックに通すだけでも、1073の独特な歪みと厚み。中低域の太さ。どこをとってもプラグイン界No1

T. Malanskey

January 31, 2024

Introduction To The World Of Analog Gear

Haven't Got To Use It Yet, But I'm Sure It's Exactly What I Could Use

樹. 寺尾

January 30, 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

January 30, 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

January 30, 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

m. na

January 29, 2024

pretty close to hardware

great in unison for vocals

R. The New Age

January 27, 2024

Makes a difference

This really adds weight to the vocals when used with the interface. I can already see a difference in Quality

V. Ruzicic

January 22, 2024

Brilliant!

Total sound of seventies…instant character

D. Tainer

January 18, 2024

Absolutely Essential, Fantastic Plug-in!

In the month that I've had my Apollo, this is my most used plug-in. I never thought that I would go back to the days where I printed what I heard, but what I'm hearing is so good, that I have no qualms about sticking with it.

It's fantastic on my vocals with my Lewitt LCT440 Pure--just nice vibe and bonds well with the Unison preamp. Just a little bit of gain fattens up my vocals nicely. And it works fantastically with the Tweed and Marshall plug-ins in the chain--gives them both that extra oomph!

M. Jarzebski

January 15, 2024

Just great

I print almost everything I record live and it is great. Vox, bass, acoustic/electric guitar all is superb.

M. Mårtensson

January 13, 2024

Just wow

I print my sound with Neve 1073 eq in the console when I record. Now I get that sound I have been searching for on my vocals. Sounds good on everything.

A. Tahriri

January 12, 2024

as a plugin is great

W. Golebiowski

January 12, 2024

Perfect

What more to say? Its perfect. Awesome job by UAD.

D. Joyce

January 12, 2024

I love the EQ on this plugin

Great preamp, and the Eq on it is so sweet. Using it on all my profects. Really sweeted my overheads nicely

A. Viloria

January 11, 2024

Neve 1073. Amazing.

Simplemente espectacular, mi favorito, para voces, guitarras acústica y más...

1-20 of 1286 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 65