UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1167 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Moss

September 23, 2022

Great product

Makes vocals great

m. kradin

September 20, 2022

First UAD plug in I bought

The drums sound beast with this. Raw, thick and balanced. The presets definitely help. Grab while it’s on sale

l. sangwon

September 18, 2022

GIVE ME A COUPON

COUPON PLEAZZZ

l. sangwon

September 18, 2022

GIVE ME A COUPON

COUPON PLEAZZZ

N. Coelho

September 14, 2022

Amazing!!!

I love it!

O. Berrones

September 8, 2022

Great Preamp

I was using the 610 pre, very nice pre too, but something was missing. I lot of people talk fantastic thing about this Neve, and I can see know why. Fat tone just with engage it, very nice EQ, and trust me, it’s a game changer. Don’t think to much and get it. Thanks UAD gracias

K. Maruyama

September 7, 2022

This is why I love UAD

No other word, perfect for every tracks.

d. ward

September 6, 2022

Nice colour and sound

The options for drive and EQ can offer everything from a very subtle 'thickening' and warmth or greater clarity around the upper mids and tops to outrageous crunch and musical overdrive/distortion. A definite and immediate 'go to', whatever the source.

L. Motta

September 2, 2022

This is insane!!!!!

probably one of my favorite plugins ever! don't hesitate, just go for it!!!

k. teawan

August 17, 2022

Perfect

It's so perfect !

c. jinho

July 23, 2022

neve 1073

korean love neve

h. kim

July 8, 2022

real... pre..!!

this is amazing...!!!! i love it..!!

UAD User

June 29, 2022

Amazing Preamp

This preamp is simply Amazing! I had recently purchased a Neve clone preamp and although it gave a good sound, as soon as I demo'd the Neve 1073 from UA, there was no competition. The EQ that it comes with is also awesome. The best plugin I have purchased ever.

D. Matas

June 21, 2022

Another must have!!!!!

An amazing emulation of an iconic preamp and eq

B. Sanchez

June 13, 2022

Very smooth vocals

Sounds fantastic using almost every session. Very distinct sound from the unison and 610. Perfect for rnb/afrobeat/latin/rap vocals almost every time.

A. Gray

June 12, 2022

Vox in a box

Silky smooth and subtle

L. Ooley

May 26, 2022

Chewy Gain, Poingant EQ

The 1073 can make a vocal clip like fingers on a baloon, with color and grit for days. Rich, chewy harmonics. I love driving amp mics with this thing too. The EQ is surprisingly versatile - I often break out this plug just to use the EQ and grab a little extra vibe.

f. landa

May 17, 2022

only

since I tried it nothing beats it, excellent preamp and eq plugins.

D. Farrell

April 14, 2022

Best vocal I've recorded

The title speaks for itself. Highly recommended UAD software

A. Nava

March 30, 2022

Sounds Amazing!!!

It is a real Neve 1073!!!!

1-20 of 1167 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59