Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of 1024 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bevins

April 6, 2019

Worth it!

This definitely has 1073 mojo. The eq is powerful and the pre has a lot of color and character. In fact it's easy to go too far, much like on the original hardware. Use your ears, and it'll treat you right.

S. Jacobsen

April 6, 2019

Love the Neve's!! Who doesn't!!!

Perfect emulation of a classic NEVE! Love the EQ section for adding just he right amount of top end. What better way to acquire classic gear that you can access with a simple mouse click. Paired to Universal Audio's Console software, this is a great front end to any DAW system!

H. Scott

April 4, 2019

Wowsers

So, we plugged in the mic and spoke through it , just like the demo video. Then we set loose the 1073 on it. Holy Crap!!! It responded just like the demo said it would. We have enhanced Bas, Vocal, and Guitars with it , all with spectacular results.

B. Gfeller

April 2, 2019

best EQ

i love the sound of Neve, for me the best EQ ever

R. Canzano

March 29, 2019

Works of clolor

Quite astonishing how my vocals have improved in terms of openness and smooth defined saturation. ITS THAT sound. The slightest amount of Eq goes a long way also. Very sensitive. Now I’m even running some of my old vocal takes through it as a plug in. This is the reason I bought a UAD interface.

K. ALIOU

March 29, 2019

NEVE 1073

Une MERVEILLE DAMMMMM*********

J. Duvnjak

March 26, 2019

Amazing NEVE 1073!

What can I say that hasn’t already been said? Amazing product from an amazing company!!

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Fantastic

What more can I say. I love the sound of this 1073.

J. Woolcott

March 20, 2019

It’s a Neve!

This pre is simply amazing. So much character, vibe and depth. Anything it’s used on takes on a more solid 3D quality. The saturation is awesome and the eq is so sweet, that top end is something else.

N. Saenz

March 18, 2019

Hardware beware - sounds like the real thing.

Very pleased with how easily I can dial in the sound I want and put it on any and as many tracks as I please.

A. Fusini

March 15, 2019

Fa il suo sporco lavoro

Un plugin apparentemente poco potente.. ma non è così!

R. Busch

March 13, 2019

Neve 1073

Ein Powertool das seines gleichen sucht. Preamp als auch Eq sorgen für eine Hohe Natürlichkeit. Einziger Nachteil...der Neve Channel Frisst viel DSP Power.

W. Poland

March 11, 2019

Badass!!!

All I can say is... this thing rocks! Using it as a unison plug to record vocals, and it’s making them SHINE! Just switched over to UA finally and truly seeing what all the hype has been about!!!

J. Davies

March 9, 2019

Channelling Neve

If you've ever recorded on Neve desk you'll want the UAD Neve preamps. There are other good ones to mix and match, but I made a decision to Neve my "in the box" studio as if I was recording everything through a physical Neve board. I like to experiment with different options but also try to settle on the best results and repeat if possible.

J. Calverley

March 8, 2019

One of my faves!

Highly Recommended. I use this a lot now and I love it!

t. meulens

March 7, 2019

Crazy !

Im in love with this the sound is soo fat and steady!!

R. DIAMOND

February 19, 2019

Very clean

Got this as part of registration of satellite,the API is still my favourite but this is a great addition,very clean up front sound

E. Guerra

February 18, 2019

Awesome!

I used it for vocals and it makes alive! One of my favorites UAD preamps.

G. Corley

February 15, 2019

Above and beyond!

I used this plugin recently on an audiobook I am recording, and it just came alive when I added the Neve. Next best thing to having a Neve console at your disposal. Love it!

G. Corley

February 15, 2019

Above and beyond!

I used this plugin recently on an audiobook I am recording, and it just came alive when I added the Neve. Next best thing to having a Neve console at your disposal. Love it!

181-200 of 1024 Results