Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

221-240 of 1286 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Uquillas

January 6, 2021

Best 1073 emulation ever

Best 1073 emulation ever ,great plugin!

C. Uquillas

January 6, 2021

Best 1073 emulation ever

Best 1073 emulation ever ,great plugin!

F. Loureiro

January 1, 2021

Great for tracking

really nice mid range on vocals

S. Sklyar

December 30, 2020

very impressive result

legendary plugin, I really like how it works, thanks for the opportunity

S. Sklyar

December 30, 2020

very impressive result

legendary plugin, I really like how it works, thanks for the opportunity

A. Nelson

December 30, 2020

The EQ is Amazing!

Absolutely love the 1073. I find I use other EQs far less often. Use it all the time for mic'ing upright bass, drums, acoustic guitar, voice. So east to bring out the essence of an instrument.

D. Thingstad

December 25, 2020

A must have for vocals

This is a perfect tool for sculpting any type of vocal

J. Zwiebel

December 23, 2020

Go-To for Female Vocals

The 73 does not only excel at enhancing vocal performance but fits onto any instrument channel for some magic.

G. Castro

December 21, 2020

Wow... just wow.

My wife is a professional singer/voice coach and sings in my compositions. I was using the helios pre's, and others, for a while and they were doing well. I used to work with a Neve 1073 and 1084 in my band days, and thought that they were the greatest sounding preamp ever. So as soon as I saw that unison technology compatability, I knew I needed it. I opted for the 1073 since I wanted it strictly for vocals and acoustic guitar. My recording quality has increased so much since. I am blown away. My wife cried after hearing herself. She said that she doesn't have to record in a million- dollar studio to get the sound she wants. 5 stars!

G. Castro

December 21, 2020

Wow... just wow.

My wife is a professional singer/voice coach and sings in my compositions. I was using the helios pre's, and others, for a while and they were doing well. I used to work with a Neve 1073 and 1084 in my band days, and thought that they were the greatest sounding preamp ever. So as soon as I saw that unison technology compatability, I knew I needed it. I opted for the 1073 since I wanted it strictly for vocals and acoustic guitar. My recording quality has increased so much since. I am blown away. My wife cried after hearing herself. She said that she doesn't have to record in a million- dollar studio to get the sound she wants. 5 stars!

I. Williams

December 20, 2020

Fantastic Plugin

Would be hard not to be impressed with the 1073...Get involved!

T. MCDERMOTT

December 17, 2020

Great

Just what I needed for vocals

T. MCDERMOTT

December 17, 2020

Great

Just what I needed for vocals

T. MCDERMOTT

December 17, 2020

Great

Just what I needed for vocals

P. Konbang

December 17, 2020

Best

Best of the best for my vocal

B. Sokolovic

December 16, 2020

I tried so hard not to love this......

Sold my Vintech 273 years ago and missed it ever since. Brought up this plugin and it was instant. The neve sound, depth and feel was perfect. Extremely well done and excellent value.

J. Brewer

December 15, 2020

Eats up a ton of DSP

Uses a ton of DSP. Waiting on my satellite. Hopefully it will provide the DSP I need for how much I've invested. Almost unusable on my x8p.

V. Sgargi

December 15, 2020

It's a kind of MAGIC!

Never heard such great sound before for my vocals in my homestudio. It's awesom!

H. Negre

December 14, 2020

Parfait !

Le son du Neve est superbe ! Pour guitares acoustiques ou voix j'adore !!

R. Gardner

December 12, 2020

Neve 1073 when recording a Bass guitar!

Havn't tried it much yet, just for recording some bass guitar (with heavy rock music). Sounds great! Sounds focused and together! Great tone/color too! But no tool or instrument is universal imo! So get at least a few different ones so you can change to one that seem to work with the kick drum, etc. That's how I seem to work with it anyway! I have 5 different UAD unison preamps and all sound good to me but depending on the song I try different ones until I hear what's gonna work the best with the drums at least.

221-240 of 1286 Results