UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

541-560 of 1158 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Karkour

September 13, 2017

My classical guitar sounds as it's played live

I play Brazilian Flamenco style check my latest recording you will be blown away http://nocymusic.com/

N. Karkour

September 13, 2017

My classical guitar sounds as it's played live

I play Brazilian Flamenco style check my latest recording you will be blown away http://nocymusic.com/

C. Mattos

September 3, 2017

Very Good

Muito bom!

S. Snyder

August 30, 2017

Perfect

Simply Perfect!

P. Johnson

August 25, 2017

Amazing Unison Plugin!!!

I love this plugin especially for quick demos when I track direct using mics on my piano, skipping the hardware. This lets me plug and play in just a couple minutes to flesh the idea out. The saturation and warmth is perfect!!

慎. 高山

August 24, 2017

Neve

other micpre&Neve very maching

K. Ackerman

August 19, 2017

The bomb

My recordings sound like the clearest most high DEF amazing perfection I could ever dream of. This 1073 has changed everything. I feel like I have electric Lady land in my basement.

K. Ackerman

August 19, 2017

The bomb

My recordings sound like the clearest most high DEF amazing perfection I could ever dream of. This 1081 has changed everything. I feel like I have electric Lady land in my basement.

陽. 竹川

August 13, 2017

verygood

my best item tool.

s. beaubien

August 6, 2017

VERY GOOD

I have the real thing and it is very close!

W. Slaughter

August 5, 2017

Analog Sound

I was very impressed with this console ........ tweaking can give excellent results paired with your input device !! Everything UAD has done has given exceptional sound quality probably because of the oversampling !! 5 stars from me !!

T. Ashida

July 25, 2017

T

excellent!!!

i. Keszeg

July 20, 2017

warm, punchy, hi class

i've never heard the realy 1073 preamp, but this emulation just sounds and works great with the UNISON technology. It has a lot of character, so it must sound like the real thing.

E. Taponen

July 17, 2017

Beautiful

Heard a lot of great things about this. I've used it on vocals and acoustic guitar and must say it sounds fantastic.

I. Lovett

July 15, 2017

Amazing color and tone

After demoing the 1073 plugin, I knew I had to buy it. The slap bass preset is amazing.

Separately, using the 1073 on the master track instantly adds beautiful tone and color to the mix.

For tracking guitar, it works wonderfully. I'm a tone snob and the Neve definitely takes care of any issues that I had when going DI.

For vocals, it's amazing as well. The EQ and preamp presets translate into clean, smooth vocals with that analog color

N. MacIntosh

July 15, 2017

You know, that sound....

It does wonderful things

V. Wills

July 14, 2017

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

If i could only have One plugin this would be it! In Unison mode it's absolutely great, from clean to saturated. In legacy or regular eq mode the colours of tone are spot on! This is my go to in Console. I am also using analog class A gear and they are easy to use with the Unison Neve 1073. Mic's sound clear, crisp, full and warm. Please tell me you are working on Neve Shelford 1073 modelling. I should have bought the Neve 1073 collection at the beginning, it's all good I have it now. Thanks!!

P. Picard

July 14, 2017

The Best.

One of the Best if not "The" best Preamp EQ while tracking vocals

G. Twydell

July 13, 2017

sweeeet

Sounds amazing across the board. So what is doesn't have a million knobs and stuff... what you can do with it, it does amazing!

D. Keown

July 12, 2017

Three cheers for great sound!!

I pretty much record everything with the Neve 1073 pre. Everything just sounds better with it.

541-560 of 1158 Results