Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1280 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Insulan

January 13, 2023

More Juice.

It's not obvious,far from a fact - I MAY imagine it... But when I put this on whatever chanel, and just give it a bit of extra input, pull back output, it becomes more easier/fun to mix with. I have for sure had the same experience with outboard gear: No thing to hear but in the mix and working with it, it's more "in my ear"

N. Wilson

January 11, 2023

Classic !!!!

I won’t lie I haven’t spent that much time with it but what I have done so far it hold up to the real thing the eq bring it alive and if you like that vintage “warm sound” you can push it but it also does nice clean modern tones as well. It hard to see much wrong with this. It does what it’s suppose to do.

P. Méndez Gómez

January 10, 2023

Good to get out of surgical mindset

Lots of character in this little plugin, took me a while but I can tell why it's a staple immediately. Love how heavy handed I can be with it.

S. Andres

January 8, 2023

Must have

Nice sounding . A must have for vocals

T. Taivalaho

January 7, 2023

Classic!

Great with tube mic. Gonna use it a lot! Demoed few times and now I bought it.

F. Massidda

January 6, 2023

Cool!

Cool!

R. Poulter

January 5, 2023

Best 1073 you'll find

This Neve 1073 emulation is absolutely amazing! It is my go to preamp and the best digital version of it you will find!

J. OConnor

January 1, 2023

Legendary

It Gets the Job Done Instantly
Just Apply Tweak & Go!!!

A. Dangsang

December 31, 2022

Great sound

i love this product

A. Hain

December 30, 2022

Great sound, totally worth it. Nice deal on sale too.

I love this plugin and it is one of the main reasons I was interested in the UAD system. Only preamp I will really need from now on. Easily replaced hardware too.

V. József

December 30, 2022

the classic now runs natively

Great option the UAD X extension gives you additional native resource.

A. Hartmann

December 28, 2022

Authentic sound

Neve 1073 plugin gives a subtle but recognizable sound character of hardware units. Of course the "bite" of a good 1073 channel strip cannot be substituted by the plugin, but for mixing solutions, it seems to be perfect, and if you want more character, just duplicate it.

D. Amatori

December 27, 2022

Just add life to Everything

Amazing pre, used on acoustic guitars, vocals and bass. It sound fantastic..

O. Okoke

December 26, 2022

Amazing

Had a hardware clone but this guys made a great job!

E. D'Angelo

December 25, 2022

Warm, analog sound

UA plug-ins aren’t cheap, but surely are the best you can find without spending a small fortune on vintage hardware.

T. Aras

December 24, 2022

Must have !

Thanks UAD ! Great Plugin !!! U can hear the Difference !!
Top 5 must Have

N. Thompson

December 24, 2022

Just brilliant!

Absolutely brilliant emulation of this must have classic hardware unit, simply put a must have!

L. Spilger

December 24, 2022

Great preamp

Love to use the preamp when tracking vocals and print it in unison. Either this one gives me Great Resultat or the voxbox - depends on the song.

W. Astley

December 23, 2022

1073 preamp

Have experience with the hardware version , great usability and portibilty with my desktop interface. Can’t ask for more pretty similar sound when pushed , a little less refined but great product , and you can run multiples now using spark which is great when you run out of dsp while mixing . Gives good flexibility

I. Hajdu

December 23, 2022

Alap plugin

Egy tipikus ,,ez kell” alap plugin. Az énekhez olyan kontúrt ad, amivel sokkal értelmezhetőbb lesz a mixingben. Külön öröm, hogy natív módban is megy, így kisebb dsp kapacitás esetén be tud segíteni a processzor.

81-100 of 1280 Results