UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

121-140 of 1157 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

u. SAYIT

November 16, 2020

Çok iyi

Başarılı

M. Colla

November 16, 2020

State Of Art

This plugin really changed my game, crazy good on vocals, guitars and everything you can record. It adds extremely wide sound and timeless feel to every source.
Great!
The only things I miss is a Vu meter on the plugin interface, but you can always rely on the UA console for that.

V. Pilon

November 10, 2020

My Go to console strip.

Good console strip, I work long time ago with real neve équipement and I love this emulation!!

d. santacruz

November 10, 2020

black friday come on

pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

H. Wang

November 7, 2020

Nice but I like ssl more

OKAY

UAD User

November 6, 2020

The GOD

If I had to choose one EQ that has saved my life in mixing the most, It would be 1073. Then maybe a Harrison. It's like it knows what I want quickly. No fuss. Zero. It's like It knows what other EQs were trying to do and compliments them too. 1073 will make you feel warm and fuzzy. Then the Pre amp. The color of the pre amp alone, to die for.

R. Mahjoub

November 2, 2020

Nothing compared to the real hardware units

Scam scam scam!

P. Jensen

October 30, 2020

Sounds like the real deal

I am impressed. IT realy sounds like the real deal 1073

F. Valdes

October 25, 2020

Excelente sonido

Excelente carácter y sonido

J. Ng

October 20, 2020

Classic Sound Beautifully Re-created

The UA Neve 1073 Pre & EQ sounds identical to a vintage 1073 and with the inclusion of being able to use it with unison and your apollo hardware it just opens up the possibilities of tracking and mixing. What would normally be tens of thousands of dollars is now available for a fraction of that price. 10/10 will recommend!!!

穂. 日下部

October 17, 2020

素晴らしいサウンド

素晴らしい温かみのあるサウンドになります。ボーカル録りには、かかせなくなりました。

U. Sound

October 6, 2020

Incredible

Classic eq and preamp sound

A. Brown

September 29, 2020

Sweet Pre

Im new to Apollo and UAD. . Ive also started checking out Luna on my new Apollo x4 . Plugins are Amazing . No Better !!!

W. Yates

September 29, 2020

Just like Cherney said...

My former neighbor and dear departed friend Ed Cherney turned me onto this wonderful tool and just like says in the video, it distorts 10 different ways. But, for me the magic lies in the area of vocals. It’s the first grab tool for my vocal tracks and it never disappoints.
My tendency is to use an large dynamic microphone such as the PR-40 or SM-7 and the 1073 immediately fits in making the vocals sit perfectly in the mix. I am also a convert to Luna, so naturally the Unison technology makes perfect sense. I am very pleased with my decision to use only UA hardware, software, plugins and extensions. My former platforms have been discarded. The Neve 1073 is a prime example of why. Thank you UA!

G. Balistreri

September 29, 2020

Neve 1073 Preamp

very beautifull

J. Renzi

September 27, 2020

Fantastic!!

Im New to the Neve Sound but let me tell you WOW this preamp is simply amazing cuts right through up front vocals. Every pre has some different characteristics but the Neve 1073 is BOMB DIGGITY looking forward to using it on other instruments. Thanks UA FOR AN AMAZING PIECE TO ADD TO MY ARSENAL.

j. trevilla

September 23, 2020

So good

I mean for the price u expect it, but it does not disappoint. Sad i can only use about 3 until my apollo blocks me.

j. park

September 21, 2020

one of the best plugin ever!

it changes the sounds immediately love it so much!

J. Asalde Vidaurre

September 15, 2020

Muy bueno

Tiene muy buena coloración e impedancia. Muy sencillo de usar, aunque consume bastante DSP, pero lo vale!!

M. Petrillo

September 3, 2020

Neve Sound Abounds!

This is a wonderful preamp and equaliser. Easily pushed into that characteristic British Neve sound. A little is enough. The EQ is fantastic and very user friendly. Very close to the actual hardware!

121-140 of 1157 Results