Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

161-180 of 1286 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Merrick

December 28, 2021

Neve 1073

I have owned Neve consoles and used Neve products (including the 1073) for years. It is a wonderful sounding plugin!

S. Severt

December 28, 2021

I compared with the Hardware

I have the AMS NEVE 1073 1U Rack unit, and I compared the two... needless to say, I use the plugin more often now because of how fast I can mix, and it's sooooo close to the hardware. A MUST HAVE

K. pentecost

December 27, 2021

Smooth And Accurate

Having owned 4 analog 1073 preamps, I must say that this plugin is the closest thing I’ve found to the real thing. The controls, saturation, and sound are phenomenal. They somehow managed to recreate the classic Neve sound even down to the crosstalk between components. This is the best Unison preamp you can use for most types of music. Absolutely top notch and you cannot go wrong for the money. UA really hit it out of the park with this one.

j. genta

December 13, 2021

my expectations in full

the crispy, crunchy and defined sound I made make me think that this preamp fullfills all my expectations

t. blanchard

December 9, 2021

My go to

Oddly Enough. Against My Hardware Neve 1073 SpX this Unison version sounds better. It has more life. Either way you can't go wrong with a Neve 1073

B. Gould

November 30, 2021

Game Changer

This plug-in just took my small studio to a new level. It polishes and brightens effortlessly on a master track or single elements within. If I’ve one concern, it’s that it uses a large amount of dsp.
Highly recommend adding this to your toolkit.

B. Rovo

November 25, 2021

Genius!

I literally sold my hardware because of this plugin!

J. Johnson

November 18, 2021

Beautiful Plug-in

The detail on the harmonic distortion is remarkable for a data based plugin! Warm and Saturated adds body to anything it touches!!

C. Bolger

November 18, 2021

Installer

Myorder didnt come with a installer did anyone else have this problem?

N. George

November 13, 2021

My Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

this is your favorite plugin, warm sound.

P. Motyczak

November 7, 2021

Warmth at its best

This thing is 100% warmth, even when distorting. It provides body and character without losing clarity. The EQ is powerful too. Love it!

.

November 6, 2021

A Must Have

A game changer, can't believe I didn't have this for so long. The other 1073 competitors just do not compete with the quality of this.

S. Northrop

November 1, 2021

Great preamp

The sound is so much warmer then any other pre amp I have used! Definitely a must have if you are a recording or mixing engineer.

S. Mollica

October 1, 2021

XLR connect > Unison Magic

I think I will have some really hard time in choosing to pick a different preamp.
Straight to the point and very much designed to blast your signal.

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

J. Davis

September 12, 2021

Awesome

I love this plugin, makes my vocals sound warm and takes the reed right out

T. Tangmanakitkamjai

July 14, 2021

NECESSARY

IF YOU NEED TO INVEST IN SOMETHING. INVEST IN THIS.

.

July 11, 2021

Neve 1073 preamp use experience

I have to admit that Neve 1073 gives a tone and a character to specific subject like voca,synth,drums ,guiter.but same time i would say to use Uad product and get the results we should spend more on recording Mixing Mastering.and should use good gear like good audio interface/good monitors.just sharing general aspect.all i can say Uad product and neve 1073 has changed my work and sound.Thanks to Uad team for their product

161-180 of 1286 Results