Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Ends November 30th. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1173 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Diaz

November 26, 2022

Neve!!

Love the sound and that it is native!!!

T. Käfert

November 15, 2022

Love it.

It’s amazing

h. josemans

November 15, 2022

One of the great preamps to use for nice recordings!

One of the great preamps to use for nice recordings!

P. Jaktholm

October 16, 2022

Brilliant sound!

Hands down one of the best channel strips I’ve ever used, sounds amazing.

Ø. Høydahl

October 13, 2022

Nice and smooth preamp

Very smooth sounding preamp. Is my goto on vocals.

C. Wesley

September 30, 2022

Pull the trigger

Mix the 1073 with the CL1B and you've got million dollar sounding vocals.

L. Rølvåg

September 26, 2022

A must have!

This preamp was one of the major selling points for investing in the UAD eco-system for me. Simply brilliant!

P. Ramirez Mendoza

September 26, 2022

Best Preamp ever

Best Preamp ever no words more to say about it

B. Moss

September 23, 2022

Great product

Makes vocals great

m. kradin

September 20, 2022

First UAD plug in I bought

The drums sound beast with this. Raw, thick and balanced. The presets definitely help. Grab while it’s on sale

N. Coelho

September 14, 2022

Amazing!!!

I love it!

O. Berrones

September 8, 2022

Great Preamp

I was using the 610 pre, very nice pre too, but something was missing. I lot of people talk fantastic thing about this Neve, and I can see know why. Fat tone just with engage it, very nice EQ, and trust me, it’s a game changer. Don’t think to much and get it. Thanks UAD gracias

K. Maruyama

September 7, 2022

This is why I love UAD

No other word, perfect for every tracks.

d. ward

September 6, 2022

Nice colour and sound

The options for drive and EQ can offer everything from a very subtle 'thickening' and warmth or greater clarity around the upper mids and tops to outrageous crunch and musical overdrive/distortion. A definite and immediate 'go to', whatever the source.

L. Motta

September 2, 2022

This is insane!!!!!

probably one of my favorite plugins ever! don't hesitate, just go for it!!!

k. teawan

August 17, 2022

Perfect

It's so perfect !

c. jinho

July 23, 2022

neve 1073

korean love neve

h. kim

July 8, 2022

real... pre..!!

this is amazing...!!!! i love it..!!

UAD User

June 29, 2022

Amazing Preamp

This preamp is simply Amazing! I had recently purchased a Neve clone preamp and although it gave a good sound, as soon as I demo'd the Neve 1073 from UA, there was no competition. The EQ that it comes with is also awesome. The best plugin I have purchased ever.

D. Matas

June 21, 2022

Another must have!!!!!

An amazing emulation of an iconic preamp and eq

1-20 of 1173 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 59