Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

241-260 of 1283 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. De Maio

December 2, 2020

THE tone without break your piggy bank!

I couldn't be happier about this Neve 1073 plugin- I have a big drum set and I can use this preamp for each of my toms, snare and kicks without spending a fortune! My drums sounds warmer and punchier, also the presets are damn good and my sessions are now even more enjoyable. Thank you UA fam!

s. saito

December 1, 2020

best.

i can't live without neve1073.

M. Vogel

November 30, 2020

Beautiful warmth

I use the Neve 1073 Preamp in unison mode for voice over work and when choosing a lower input gain it adds a nice subtle warmth to the voice.

D. Dam

November 30, 2020

Overdriving so fast.. great tone though

I'm using this plugin for over a year now and while I'm very fond of the tone and color I can't seem to have a few moments and recordings without overdrive, and yes I've tried all possible ways. I just wanted to say this since there are no negative or (real honest) reviews to find here.

M. Uuttu

November 24, 2020

Ahh, the clarity!

Love the way it enhances and adds clarity to my recordings.

D. Yowell

November 21, 2020

The real deal

This is why I love UAD plugins! It’s like having the real thing at your fingertips!

u. SAYIT

November 16, 2020

Çok iyi

Başarılı

M. Colla

November 16, 2020

State Of Art

This plugin really changed my game, crazy good on vocals, guitars and everything you can record. It adds extremely wide sound and timeless feel to every source.
Great!
The only things I miss is a Vu meter on the plugin interface, but you can always rely on the UA console for that.

V. Pilon

November 10, 2020

My Go to console strip.

Good console strip, I work long time ago with real neve équipement and I love this emulation!!

d. santacruz

November 10, 2020

black friday come on

pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

H. Wang

November 7, 2020

Nice but I like ssl more

OKAY

.

November 6, 2020

The GOD

If I had to choose one EQ that has saved my life in mixing the most, It would be 1073. Then maybe a Harrison. It's like it knows what I want quickly. No fuss. Zero. It's like It knows what other EQs were trying to do and compliments them too. 1073 will make you feel warm and fuzzy. Then the Pre amp. The color of the pre amp alone, to die for.

R. Mahjoub

November 2, 2020

Nothing compared to the real hardware units

Scam scam scam!

P. Jensen

October 30, 2020

Sounds like the real deal

I am impressed. IT realy sounds like the real deal 1073

F. Valdes

October 25, 2020

Excelente sonido

Excelente carácter y sonido

J. Ng

October 20, 2020

Classic Sound Beautifully Re-created

The UA Neve 1073 Pre & EQ sounds identical to a vintage 1073 and with the inclusion of being able to use it with unison and your apollo hardware it just opens up the possibilities of tracking and mixing. What would normally be tens of thousands of dollars is now available for a fraction of that price. 10/10 will recommend!!!

穂. 日下部

October 17, 2020

素晴らしいサウンド

素晴らしい温かみのあるサウンドになります。ボーカル録りには、かかせなくなりました。

U. Sound

October 6, 2020

Incredible

Classic eq and preamp sound

A. Brown

September 29, 2020

Sweet Pre

Im new to Apollo and UAD. . Ive also started checking out Luna on my new Apollo x4 . Plugins are Amazing . No Better !!!

W. Yates

September 29, 2020

Just like Cherney said...

My former neighbor and dear departed friend Ed Cherney turned me onto this wonderful tool and just like says in the video, it distorts 10 different ways. But, for me the magic lies in the area of vocals. It’s the first grab tool for my vocal tracks and it never disappoints.
My tendency is to use an large dynamic microphone such as the PR-40 or SM-7 and the 1073 immediately fits in making the vocals sit perfectly in the mix. I am also a convert to Luna, so naturally the Unison technology makes perfect sense. I am very pleased with my decision to use only UA hardware, software, plugins and extensions. My former platforms have been discarded. The Neve 1073 is a prime example of why. Thank you UA!

241-260 of 1283 Results