UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

301-320 of 1157 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. BRIOLLET

June 5, 2019

!!!INCROYABLE!!!

J’utilise de nombreux plug-ins depuis plusieurs années maintenant, je dois avouer que c’est de loin l’un des meilleurs dans sa fonction...une clarté remarquable. Une fois essayer on ne peut plus s’en passer.

A. Daoutakis

May 15, 2019

Clean

This has got to be in my top 3 plugins list of all time. It is such a musical plugin that really brings my music to life.

M. Carrera

May 7, 2019

The neve sound!

That neve character on your daw, i love how the eq sounds when boosting hi frequencies!

A. Micheli

April 29, 2019

"THAT" tone

This plug-in sounds just as close as "the real deal". It is perfect to add "that" classic sound to your tracks and mix.

M. Carrera

April 29, 2019

The neve sound!

awesome eq and pre amp to drive and to give character!

UAD User

April 24, 2019

I’ve always wanted the real thing

And this plug really gets me so close I can’t even tell the difference. I’m using an outboard 1084 and it really is an incredible emulation UAD has created. When I bought a Quad I got is specifically for the 1073 and the distressor and I have not been disappointed. Plus I’ve been getting hired more so I can’t argue with the results.

B. Pelletier

April 24, 2019

Indispensable !

Je l'utilise surtout sur des snares ou de la voix, et c'est impressionnant ! J'ai même pu sauver des prises de sons horribles que je pensais inexploitables !
Je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de tester sur des guitares électriques par exemple !
Bravo et merci !
Le bundle Neve m'intéresse mais il est beaucoup trop cher..!

B. WEINGPOL

April 21, 2019

Good

Good sound

K. Kaspersen

April 12, 2019

Nice warm clean preamp!

This preamp is nice, it is my go-to for vocals!
You can shape your sound with its EQ.

UAD User

April 9, 2019

fantastico

copia muito fiel

UAD User

April 8, 2019

Neve 1073 for Vocals

The Neve 1073 has completely changed how I do EQ for Vocals. I carefully compared it against many other plugins designed for EQ’ing Vocals, and the Neve 1073 is the best. It helps add excellent crispness and can reduce muddiness, with intuitive controls for fine-tuning.

R. Flynn

April 6, 2019

The best breakup I’ve ever had

From warmth to hard degradation, this is the guy.

A. Kastan

April 6, 2019

GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!

Yes, it is really not cheap… But, if you are agree, that first step in recording chain is more important than others, you will discover how much useful tool it is. Male voices, female invoices, acoustic instruments… Yes good choice

C. Bevins

April 6, 2019

Worth it!

This definitely has 1073 mojo. The eq is powerful and the pre has a lot of color and character. In fact it's easy to go too far, much like on the original hardware. Use your ears, and it'll treat you right.

S. Jacobsen

April 6, 2019

Love the Neve's!! Who doesn't!!!

Perfect emulation of a classic NEVE! Love the EQ section for adding just he right amount of top end. What better way to acquire classic gear that you can access with a simple mouse click. Paired to Universal Audio's Console software, this is a great front end to any DAW system!

H. Scott

April 4, 2019

Wowsers

So, we plugged in the mic and spoke through it , just like the demo video. Then we set loose the 1073 on it. Holy Crap!!! It responded just like the demo said it would. We have enhanced Bas, Vocal, and Guitars with it , all with spectacular results.

B. Gfeller

April 2, 2019

best EQ

i love the sound of Neve, for me the best EQ ever

R. Canzano

March 29, 2019

Works of clolor

Quite astonishing how my vocals have improved in terms of openness and smooth defined saturation. ITS THAT sound. The slightest amount of Eq goes a long way also. Very sensitive. Now I’m even running some of my old vocal takes through it as a plug in. This is the reason I bought a UAD interface.

K. ALIOU

March 29, 2019

NEVE 1073

Une MERVEILLE DAMMMMM*********

J. Duvnjak

March 26, 2019

Amazing NEVE 1073!

What can I say that hasn’t already been said? Amazing product from an amazing company!!

301-320 of 1157 Results