UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

321-340 of 1171 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Pelletier

April 24, 2019

Indispensable !

Je l'utilise surtout sur des snares ou de la voix, et c'est impressionnant ! J'ai même pu sauver des prises de sons horribles que je pensais inexploitables !
Je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de tester sur des guitares électriques par exemple !
Bravo et merci !
Le bundle Neve m'intéresse mais il est beaucoup trop cher..!

B. WEINGPOL

April 21, 2019

Good

Good sound

K. Kaspersen

April 12, 2019

Nice warm clean preamp!

This preamp is nice, it is my go-to for vocals!
You can shape your sound with its EQ.

UAD User

April 9, 2019

fantastico

copia muito fiel

UAD User

April 8, 2019

Neve 1073 for Vocals

The Neve 1073 has completely changed how I do EQ for Vocals. I carefully compared it against many other plugins designed for EQ’ing Vocals, and the Neve 1073 is the best. It helps add excellent crispness and can reduce muddiness, with intuitive controls for fine-tuning.

R. Flynn

April 6, 2019

The best breakup I’ve ever had

From warmth to hard degradation, this is the guy.

A. Kastan

April 6, 2019

GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!

Yes, it is really not cheap… But, if you are agree, that first step in recording chain is more important than others, you will discover how much useful tool it is. Male voices, female invoices, acoustic instruments… Yes good choice

C. Bevins

April 6, 2019

Worth it!

This definitely has 1073 mojo. The eq is powerful and the pre has a lot of color and character. In fact it's easy to go too far, much like on the original hardware. Use your ears, and it'll treat you right.

S. Jacobsen

April 6, 2019

Love the Neve's!! Who doesn't!!!

Perfect emulation of a classic NEVE! Love the EQ section for adding just he right amount of top end. What better way to acquire classic gear that you can access with a simple mouse click. Paired to Universal Audio's Console software, this is a great front end to any DAW system!

H. Scott

April 4, 2019

Wowsers

So, we plugged in the mic and spoke through it , just like the demo video. Then we set loose the 1073 on it. Holy Crap!!! It responded just like the demo said it would. We have enhanced Bas, Vocal, and Guitars with it , all with spectacular results.

B. Gfeller

April 2, 2019

best EQ

i love the sound of Neve, for me the best EQ ever

R. Canzano

March 29, 2019

Works of clolor

Quite astonishing how my vocals have improved in terms of openness and smooth defined saturation. ITS THAT sound. The slightest amount of Eq goes a long way also. Very sensitive. Now I’m even running some of my old vocal takes through it as a plug in. This is the reason I bought a UAD interface.

K. ALIOU

March 29, 2019

NEVE 1073

Une MERVEILLE DAMMMMM*********

J. Duvnjak

March 26, 2019

Amazing NEVE 1073!

What can I say that hasn’t already been said? Amazing product from an amazing company!!

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Fantastic

What more can I say. I love the sound of this 1073.

J. Woolcott

March 20, 2019

It’s a Neve!

This pre is simply amazing. So much character, vibe and depth. Anything it’s used on takes on a more solid 3D quality. The saturation is awesome and the eq is so sweet, that top end is something else.

N. Saenz

March 18, 2019

Hardware beware - sounds like the real thing.

Very pleased with how easily I can dial in the sound I want and put it on any and as many tracks as I please.

A. Fusini

March 15, 2019

Fa il suo sporco lavoro

Un plugin apparentemente poco potente.. ma non è così!

R. Busch

March 13, 2019

Neve 1073

Ein Powertool das seines gleichen sucht. Preamp als auch Eq sorgen für eine Hohe Natürlichkeit. Einziger Nachteil...der Neve Channel Frisst viel DSP Power.

W. Poland

March 11, 2019

Badass!!!

All I can say is... this thing rocks! Using it as a unison plug to record vocals, and it’s making them SHINE! Just switched over to UA finally and truly seeing what all the hype has been about!!!

321-340 of 1171 Results