Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

361-380 of 1283 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Luleå

December 19, 2019

No 1 preamp

we became extremely satisfied with this plug and together with Apollo 8 we now track direkt with Neve all the time. Thanks UAD

H. Holzheu

December 18, 2019

Neve 1073

A great EQ, it sounds legendary

S. Lednev

December 18, 2019

The same Neve

Great sound. Now the legendary sound in my mixes!

F. Ghenai

December 12, 2019

G-Master-Sound

I know the Neve 1073 DPA , the resemblance is striking !
Surely one of the best realistic plugins !
Thank you UAD for the work it's really good .

F. Ghenai

December 12, 2019

G-Master-Sound

I know the Neve 1073 DPA, the resemblance is striking! surely one of the best realistic plugins !
thank you UAD for the work it's really good

C. Yang

December 12, 2019

Really NEVE

Very simple, but food sound, pre

R. T

December 9, 2019

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Nice EQ and Preamp! This thing comes close to the original and adds a great vibe to my Stingray with flatwounds.

R. Nieto

December 6, 2019

Excellent

I got this pre couple weeks ago and I’m using it everyday since. Absolutely amazing round sound and punch

G. Herrera

December 4, 2019

Special Preamp

I have about 5 UA preamps and this one just does it for me, I like the Helios for drums but this is my new Preamp that goes in unison for all sources and Ive only scratched the surface wow..

G. Chan

December 3, 2019

I always use this plug in

I use it as a required item. I want to thank uad

M. Salvatore

December 3, 2019

Mike Salvatore

I thought my mic was great before...i cant believe how it enhances everything perfectly! A must have!

M. Vitellone

December 3, 2019

Neve...what else...

I can't still put this amazing piece of gear on every strip cause you would need a DSP boost like a satellite or a DSP card from UAD to make it run properly on every channel of your cubase/pro tools/DAW, but I'm just waiting for that moment and so far, putted on a single track (like a piano), this Neve 1073 took every beautiful resonance/frequency/body out of my piano and it made everything playing beautifully! Looking forward to buy a Satellite to make it run on every channel!

J. Henriksen

December 2, 2019

Superb!

Adds warmth, depth and character to any track. Excellent.

A. Evangelista

November 28, 2019

Yeah it’s that good

The Neve 1073 singlehandedly took my tracks from amateur to polished. Drop it in the unison slot then focus on the important thing - getting a good performance. This will beef up the sound and make it sound like god is your mixing engineer.

M. Guillen

November 28, 2019

Pure joy!

I really love the way this emulation works and how it makes my tracks sound awesome! I love the unison feature too and the EQ sounds great on mostly anything!

A. Adams

November 27, 2019

Brilliant

Sounds just like the real thing. A must have.

J. Hoon

November 27, 2019

The All-round plugin

This is a plugin that has a lot of use and expresses Neve's unique features.
The only downside is that it uses a lot of DSP. If you are hesitant to buy, try demo mode and you will see yourself buying.

P. Choudhury

November 26, 2019

A MUST HAVE PREAMP AND EQ

Just one Word. AWESOME!!!! You can trust this plugin blindly. Goes with anything.

P. Birladeanu

November 17, 2019

Perfect for rap vocals

1073 is the best preamp for tracking rap vocals and guitars. I love how good the EQ is and the analog vibe of it. It will be my choice from now on for tracking vocals.

C. DaPonte

November 15, 2019

Classic

Not only does this plug sound great, it inspires better performances.

361-380 of 1283 Results