UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

361-380 of 1157 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

山. 匠

December 24, 2018

The best!

The sound of this Neve is wonderful!

t. meulens

December 22, 2018

T.meulen

Just makes everything sound so much better! Im in love with it !

J. Lozano

December 22, 2018

Previo perfecto para todo tipo de cosas!

Este previo le sienta bien a todo, voces, baterias, guitarras... No te lo pienses si quieres conseguir ese salto de calidad en tu home studio!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

E. Bell

December 15, 2018

Awesome!!

This plugin speaks for itself!! An absolute industry standard, extremely versatile!

M. Maisonneuve

December 14, 2018

Very good EQ preamp

With this plug-ing the sound it's amazing ! I use it to record my vocal, the sound it's very great !

T. Urbanski

December 14, 2018

Rich and beautiful sounding

I mostly use it for tracking and then remove when done to free the processing power of my Apollo Quad.
Works amazing on drum emulation plugins, bringing them to live!
Definitely first choice when I want to get my drums to sit in the mix nicely.
Highly recommended!

O. Morris

December 13, 2018

1073 Neve

Great sounding plugin I use the Neve 1073 more than my outboard gear

r. pullara

December 12, 2018

Bello bello

Lo uso molto su chitarre acustiche o per colorare strumenti acustici in generale, veramente notevole

B. Odabaşıgil

December 12, 2018

Just

"Lovely."

D. Lacroix

December 10, 2018

NEEDED!!!!!!

Ive been Using The Neve 1073 Preamp for about 4 Months, and Ill tell you That This is a Must Channel Strip for anyone who takes their career Seriously, as well as trying to figure out their vocal chain. I know their are others like the Manley Voxbox, neve 88rs, Even SSL 4000e however, The neve has its Own Clarity with robust transformers that make you sound different than what you actually sound like.

R. Krajewski

December 10, 2018

Nice compilation !

very good and high quality plugins !
The sound is just hypnotizing and you hear the difference to others...

just one thing is missed in this package ...

a dynamic EQ !

but all of that nice compilation :-)

Y. Nugraha

December 9, 2018

great

i owned this and my signal chain is 1073 woth LA2A through my neumann mic and this thing is beast... the only downside that this thing eat lot of dsp 40% on my duo twin

361-380 of 1157 Results