Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1286 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Macedo

January 10, 2024

Neve 1073 é o melhor

Som limpo e macio. simulação muito boa, sempre gravo já insertando esse pré e a sonoridade fica uma maravilha!!

M. Gustavsson

January 10, 2024

Better than I expectez

It took some time to decide if it was worth buying after reading a couple of reviews where it was compared to the hardware. But i tried it on a Female singer and the sound of her Vocal is super clean but warm at the same time after recorded with the 1073 in luna. It was so good and with compression and a reverb it was Done. No eq needed.

J. FAYOS CORNEJO

January 10, 2024

Los mejores

Merecen la pena

A. Thom

January 6, 2024

Love It

Been holding out a while now. Happy I eventually gave in :D

F. Pietramala

December 31, 2023

Neve 1073

Why isn't it available as a single sale NATIVE version?

t. sukkasem

December 29, 2023

Neve 1073 version native

Why is the native version of Neve 1073 missing from the sale?

L. Marino

December 19, 2023

UAD 1073 VS NEVE 1073 SPX

Test effettuato: Uad 1073 contro neve 1073 spx suonavano uguali...anzi preferivo il plugin uad!

L. Martella

December 15, 2023

Great plugin

Great plugin, perfect emulation of the 1073.
A must have plugin.

M. Ciml

December 14, 2023

Excellent

Excellent, amazing Preamp. I love that sound.

M. Jansson

December 13, 2023

The best emulation

The best emulation of the classic Ive ever tried.

C. Kim

December 11, 2023

Love it!

My new favourite eq preamp. Love the colour,crisp and richness of it. can't wait to get my 1083 and see the difference between the two of them.

J. Oosthuizen

December 11, 2023

Awesome!

I have the hardware of this, it was giving me noise issues so now I just use this, its amazing!

J. Oosthuizen

December 11, 2023

Awesome!

I have the hardware version of this, it was giving me noise issues now I just use this!

S. Lopez

December 9, 2023

UAD “ SUPREME OF ALL PLUGINS”

Straight up!! UAD are the most realistic out of every company out there. UA swings there jingle bells over all these other companies blessing them with a chance just to kiss them. I’m curious who’d win between UA and Goku… I think a tie.

F. Hasan

November 30, 2023

one of the best preamp and eq

i already have 1084 but this one also must have preamp and eq! is really powerfull in vocal chain!

R. Maurat

November 16, 2023

Powerfull

What a pre!!! Fantastic and brings so much color to any vocals or instruments.

L. Kagenaar

November 13, 2023

Must have

This is a very good representation of the 1073 Preamp and Eq from Neve, having it native is a bonus well appreciated !

T. Linehan

October 17, 2023

Great peoduct

Finally i have that 3rd dimension to recording guitars in the box i was looking for!

C. Rosado

October 2, 2023

Coloración calida

La coloración es unicaaaa

p. kotchapakdi

October 2, 2023

Love this plugin

5 stars luv

21-40 of 1286 Results