Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Overall Rating

381-400 of 1286 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Choudhury

November 26, 2019

A MUST HAVE PREAMP AND EQ

Just one Word. AWESOME!!!! You can trust this plugin blindly. Goes with anything.

P. Birladeanu

November 17, 2019

Perfect for rap vocals

1073 is the best preamp for tracking rap vocals and guitars. I love how good the EQ is and the analog vibe of it. It will be my choice from now on for tracking vocals.

C. DaPonte

November 15, 2019

Classic

Not only does this plug sound great, it inspires better performances.

D. Ellenberg

November 15, 2019

Debated this but so happy now!

Got this last month when there were deals on.. and had a few in contention but tracking through the unison and being able to whack it on a channel to improve the sound won out! Such a flexible plugin..

N. Carver

November 8, 2019

Simple and amazing

These are great, both on the console, and on a drum bus or track to liven things up once you’ve already EQ’d

t. Kim

October 23, 2019

Good plugin

It's simple but make a good sound

D. Fries

October 18, 2019

Good Preamp and EQ

Enjoying using the Neve 1073 preamp plugin. Clean, good sound pre, simple EQ.

D. Schneider

October 18, 2019

LEGEND

There's no reason to explain that 1073 EQ is a proven BEAST. You can out it on whatever you want, and this is EQ will do its magic.
Its preamp section is a MASTERPIECE. At least half of all hit songs was recorded through 1073. And, yes, I also use this EQ and Preamp in my every record and every mix. Please, do the same. You won't regret!

J. Baraness

October 18, 2019

Great vintage flavour.

Great vintage flavour from subtle to heavily pronounced. Nice saturation and powerful EQ.

m. suarez

October 17, 2019

@MARLONJOFFICIAL

AMAZING ON VOCALS USE IT ALMOST ALL THE TIMES

m. suarez

October 17, 2019

@MARLONJOFFICIAL

AMAZING ON VOCALS USE IT ALMOST ALL THE TIMES

M. HAUDRECHY

October 15, 2019

Classic preamp at home!

I use the Neve 1073 preamp and eq on everything with the unison on my Apollo twin and it works perfectly. Great way to get that nice warmth and beautiful harmonics on your tracks.

N. Roberts

October 10, 2019

Perfect Pre-amp

Everything I record goes through this first! Any instrument! I like to add to just the subtlest of EQ on the unit to make the initial capture of the source really warm and clear. I love how you can go hard on the input and bring such good results. Won't contemplate using another preamp!

N. Tai

October 2, 2019

Tai Studio

Good

T. Hansen

September 17, 2019

Great!

Been using it on vocals mainly so far. Its as great as i hoped it would be!

S. JEON

September 14, 2019

amazing plug-in

I've never had such an amazing plug-in before. It's amazing how hard the base makes its rich, deep sound. It will be used a lot. I hope you have many discount events so that you can use other plug-ins.

h. ramses

September 13, 2019

applo x8

I can not believe the amazing eq I ever see like this, ever regret ever to buy this product

I. Sako

September 11, 2019

This plug-in is...

awesome!!!

C. Telkes

September 6, 2019

Absolutely Love It

Since purchasing it, I literally run every track in every project through it, print it, and move on. It takes up a lot of juice to run, but the sound is so good I feel no trepidation in bouncing it down and committing to the sound. Buy it!

S. Laccisaglia

September 5, 2019

Preamp Neve 1073

Il preamplificatore suona molto chiaro e con molta personalità! Si si cercano alcune distorsioni armoniche è perfetto ! Ma sa essere anche molto pulito e equalizzatore ottimo !

381-400 of 1286 Results