Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 477 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Peterson

November 17, 2022

The sound is outrageous

Big fan of the neve sound and this one is my favorite followed by the 1084. There’s lots of range with this one and get the sounds I want to hear. Awesome thank you UA

J. Bryant

October 14, 2022

Everything but the heat!

My first major console I worked on was an 88RS. So my first UAD purchase had to be the 88RS Channel Strip. This plug in is amazing. The only thing it is missing is the heat that could start to burn your finger if you held on to a pot or a fader too long

A. Reverberi

September 19, 2022

Surprise !

You dont realize how good it is until you start using it, not to mention the Legacy version its very low DSP if you need a channel strip.

Q. Phùng

July 20, 2022

Good

The sound processing is very delicate

M. Gentili

July 17, 2022

Superb for strings!!

I tried all UAD Unison preamps for my strings recording and the Neve 88RS give me the best, smooth and airy sound I need. The EQ is silky and very musical. I love it!

M. Kipp

July 5, 2022

unbelievable clarity

I took this Neve CST into the master bus and my songs suddenly sounded amazing then - such a clarity. Deeply impressed, Manfred

G. Castle

April 24, 2022

Warm and Smooth

The UA Neve 88RS Channel Strip Plug-In will warm up a mix like no other plug-in I have used.

M. Verblakt

April 13, 2022

Insane!

I used to track many sources with an 1073 and LA2A, but now I am convinced using this insane channelstrip on the tracks. Gives clarity and punch. Love it.

a. gyutae

March 16, 2022

88RS Legacy is GOD

Demo to listen... add to cart

N. sveinungsen

February 21, 2022

WoW

Am using this all over, and on my masterbuss. Am mixing in the box, and this channel strip does nice sepeation and clearity. sound smooth

N. ALLEN

January 4, 2022

Beautiful

This right here is a dose some justice, I put this on 95% of my tracks. This will make your Melody pop with brighter sound

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Beautiful Strip

Use this on so much. Can’t go wrong.

G. Yankov

December 17, 2021

AWESOME!

Mixed with a couple of other plugins specifically on my kick and it goes wild! Definitely one of my most used plugins :)

A. Ayer

December 15, 2021

Outstanding.

I found myself using the 88RS Legacy on a ton of things. So I decided to upgrade. (I still find the Legacy very useful). TOTALLY WORTH IT. Amazing and versatile and the pre amp sounds great! Well done again UA.

I. AbdurRaheem

December 11, 2021

Luxury & Class

The Neve 88RS is my go to for a classy expensive sound. When I want a luxurious and larger than life sound, this console my first choice and it always delivers. The Neve 88RS makes anything I work on feel rich and epic. This console is true royalty.

D. Davis

December 7, 2021

I know everyone raves about the 1073 and 1084, BUT THIS THING IS KING!!!

If you want to hear some transformer magic in your tracks just pop this thing on and fall in love. It's got that analog neve feel good that we all need in our lives. Very musical EQ, in fact one of my very favorites, and the tone is there for days. You can really hear it working as you push into this thing with gain. It's a very good thing. My personal fav of all of the emulations for lead vocals. I'm surprised more people don't talk about this one.

J. Neves

December 3, 2021

Neve 88RS

My favourite channel strip ever! Enough said!

M. Nicholas

November 17, 2021

Simply Neve

Many years ago I worked on the real neve consoles, this is a blast form the past. Just fantastic eq, just as I remember it on the console.

M. O'Brien

October 15, 2021

I ran out of stars for this one.

Neve are the best at what they do. This sounds like Neve and that is all I can ask for.

A. Salganik

September 16, 2021

Great quality wow

Great quality wow

1-20 of 477 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24