Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 440 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Moreale

January 11, 2021

My #1 strip

To me this is the best, most powerful, clear and open sounding strip ever! You can manipulate almost everything from subtle to extreme with the great Neve color. Just try it and decide yourself, you won’t be disappointed ✌

E. Önbayraktar

January 9, 2021

new excitement on my tracks

I was obviously an SSL fan untill I met 88RS.. If I buy the console one day in near future, this plugin will be the reason. I love the sweetness, hotness that the preamp brings a new life onto what ever you recorded in your daw.

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

R. Schuld

January 7, 2021

All purpose plug-in

Als Neueinsteiger mit einem Apollo Twin X mit Heritage Bundle, habe ich mir das Neve 88RS dazu geleistet. Ein Profi-Tool für alle Instrumente und auch im Stereo-Out. Mit den Presets kann man gut studieren, wie Profis den Channel Strip benutzen.

M. Fletcher

December 10, 2020

Neve > SSL (But you knew that right?)

This is a great plugin. It’s very musical and drips with Neve quality. There is no better manufacturer of consoles and here’s our chance to own ‘that sound’ for pocket money prices. The gate is great (even better than E-series), and the compressor has a chewy sort of coolness to it while the EQ is shiny and full of clarity. Unison is a great bonus - you’ll be blown away by the quality and realism.

The best part is that it uses about 38% of a core in mono. The ones that come in at 60+% are not that practical even on my 10 core setup.

If you buy one channel strip make it this one. You will not regret it.

F. Camufingo

December 9, 2020

Unison Unison Unison

My favorite recording channel strip!

A. McNeil

November 15, 2020

Essential

One of the top five Must Have UAD Plugins for sure

B. Wisda

November 13, 2020

Phenomenal

I had been using the CLA SSL strip from Waves for a while now and really liked that plugin. When I recently upgraded to the Apollo+Satellite system I bought the Neve 88RS plugin after demoing both the 88RS and SSL strip. The Neve 88RS plugin is lights out phenomenal.

V. Kotljarow

October 6, 2020

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Wow! Best of the best plugin from Universal Audio! I love this Neve 88 RS.
Great !!!
Вау! Лучший из лучших плагинов от Universal Audio ! Обожаю этот Neve 88 RS.
Супер !!!

T. Musto

October 2, 2020

Wow!

I feel like I'm sitting sat the desk!

R. Schudel

October 1, 2020

Great sounding channel strip

One of my favorite channel strips.
I can highly recommend it as a unison Plug-in for Electric Bass !

G. Hall

September 30, 2020

All time fave!

I absolutely love the 88RS. It works with every source I throw at it and has become my go to Unison pre for almost everything. Solid sound.

G. Kuebel

August 13, 2020

UAD System

I own the Octo-Sattelite (Thunderbolt3) and bought several plugIns/emulations. All plugIns are real upperClass, the most of them extremely useful. Sound quality (24Bit, 48kHz) so much better than emulations of other factories (I got many). Favourites: The Neve-strips, the API2500, the Ampex-TR, the bx Masterdesk, the Precision Maximizer.
Very good devices, my compliments to the engineers.

D. Hampton

July 16, 2020

I had to pull the trigger!

I already own the preamps but it something about Channel strip that make you feel a connection to the console. I worked on one in school and it takes me back, and inspire the creative juices flowing.

R. Taylor

July 13, 2020

Sounds like a Neve

I’ve always loved the warmth and texture of Neve Consoles. Somehow Universal Audio got it right. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to have a Neve at home. You guys are awesome!

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

Nice Channel Strip

This channel strip is very helpfull in every situation. Very colourfull and with lots of presets to start with.

J. Marshall

July 6, 2020

Excellent chanel strip

Love this channel strip. The pre and EQ are less aggressive than the 1073. Gate/expander and Compressor/limiter are also great.

B. Banengola

July 1, 2020

Le préamplificateur pour toutes les pistes

Bel outil pour sculpter le son, il y a tout pour faire sonner une piste! Fantastique!!

Y. Chen

June 15, 2020

Neve!

I’ve always been a fan of the neve sound and this is just what I needed, I like to use it on my drums for the punch and warmth

j. nourry

June 12, 2020

Le top pour la voix

Le neve 88, apporte directement à la voix ce dont elle a besoin pour se mettre en avant au mixage comme à l’enregistrement, un super bon plugins, merci encore UAD

1-20 of 440 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22