Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 428 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Kuebel

August 13, 2020

UAD System

I own the Octo-Sattelite (Thunderbolt3) and bought several plugIns/emulations. All plugIns are real upperClass, the most of them extremely useful. Sound quality (24Bit, 48kHz) so much better than emulations of other factories (I got many). Favourites: The Neve-strips, the API2500, the Ampex-TR, the bx Masterdesk, the Precision Maximizer.
Very good devices, my compliments to the engineers.

D. Hampton

July 16, 2020

I had to pull the trigger!

I already own the preamps but it something about Channel strip that make you feel a connection to the console. I worked on one in school and it takes me back, and inspire the creative juices flowing.

R. Taylor

July 13, 2020

Sounds like a Neve

I’ve always loved the warmth and texture of Neve Consoles. Somehow Universal Audio got it right. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to have a Neve at home. You guys are awesome!

M. Franco

July 10, 2020

Nice Channel Strip

This channel strip is very helpfull in every situation. Very colourfull and with lots of presets to start with.

J. Marshall

July 6, 2020

Excellent chanel strip

Love this channel strip. The pre and EQ are less aggressive than the 1073. Gate/expander and Compressor/limiter are also great.

B. Banengola

July 1, 2020

Le préamplificateur pour toutes les pistes

Bel outil pour sculpter le son, il y a tout pour faire sonner une piste! Fantastique!!

Y. Chen

June 15, 2020

Neve!

I’ve always been a fan of the neve sound and this is just what I needed, I like to use it on my drums for the punch and warmth

j. nourry

June 12, 2020

Le top pour la voix

Le neve 88, apporte directement à la voix ce dont elle a besoin pour se mettre en avant au mixage comme à l’enregistrement, un super bon plugins, merci encore UAD

S. Mgele

June 4, 2020

Blink Mode Recording Studio

By far our favorite console emulation for good reason. The real thing is absolutely amazing and so is this plugin! Great job from the UAD team!

E. Bonbon

May 26, 2020

Great plug-in !

it went beyond what i waited for : giving punch for my drums, when i tried it on mixing/ master track, great sound and space

R. Thomas

May 12, 2020

The Holy Grail of Channel Strips

Just when I thought API and SSL was the best. I finally tried the Neve channel strip and I’ve never heard a channel strip so clean in my life from no developer. The Neve channel strip is the best by far. I brought it immediately after I demoed it. All you need to do is chain it with the 1. Ampex Tape 2. LA-2A “Silver” 3. 1176 Rev & 4. Neve Channel strip in that order. And you can’t go wrong with vocals

R. Thomas

May 12, 2020

Took me by surprise

I started off using the API channel strip & SSL E channel strip. And I thought it couldn’t get no better. “So I thought”... Finally one day I told my self well let me Demo this Neve channel strip and OMG the cleanliness of this channel strip is unlike anything I’ve ever heard API and SSL is good but they both are to analogy in my opinion. But the Neve channel strip is perfect for Vocals it’s just so clean and ampy! Chain the neve channel strip with 1. Ampex Tape 2. LA-2A “Silver” 3. 1176 Rev and last 4. Neve channel strip!! You will never change your vocal chain ever again!!!

P. Daly

May 9, 2020

88RS - Neve Channel Strip

Pairing the Legacy Channel with 1073 (Pre only) or Neve Preamp in UNISON slot is a winning combination :)
All the control you could need for most sources.

l. CHEVALLIER

May 1, 2020

Precision is real

Incredible ! finally so much depth ! the GUI is fantastic ! I just Love it ! so much precision when you use it ! it's not a 1073 , it's much better !!!!

J. Brantley

April 18, 2020

Drums!!!

Wonderful for my drums!!! GET THIS!!

F. Lockwood

March 21, 2020

Formidable

Formidable comme tout UAD !

UAD User

March 20, 2020

Neve desk sound

Neve channel very effective.

J. Love

March 12, 2020

Neve 88 RS As close to the real desk as I'll ever get, or need to.

This plugin nails the intended purpose. Squeeky clean warmth, weight and punch. The single most important addition to my plugin path in months.

N. Villanueva

March 10, 2020

Cleanest Sound Ever!

A clean channel strip is necessary and I'll explain why. Lets say you have a signal that you love and adore however you don't want to add any extra noise to the signal and the main focus is to attack a specific frequency without having to pay the price of affecting a different frequency in the signal you are working with, this channel strip would be your best friend. Do not postpone and make the purchase ASAP!

S. MARTIN-HANLEY

March 6, 2020

NEVE CONSOLE IS GREAT

This is my goto recording strip and mixing strip. Very versitile and givves tracks to umph!

1-20 of 428 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22