Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 508 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. DeRenzo

April 28, 2023

I waited too long

This is the only plugin I will have to use. Everything I put through it was immediate and immensly better. I should have purchased this first rather than wait until yesterday. I received an email for a 2 for 199.00 sale, however the 88RS is well worth the original 299.00 asking price. In my estimation, it is the go-to. As I own a BAE DMP Neve clone, the 88RS seems a perfect match for it. Truly an amazing piece of art. That's why I chose UAD over the other manufactures. UAD 'gets it'

R. Byers

April 4, 2023

the Dream "Start-to-Finish" Console

Other strips have left me wanting at some point in the process but from capture to mix this strip does it all.

B. Schultz

March 15, 2023

Killer!

It’s a magic bullet.

Pro Tools…dial it in and commit the audio, enjoy mixing. Done.

j. seiterle

January 29, 2023

Neve 88 rules

Love especially the Masterbus preset

R. White

January 13, 2023

Simply amazing sounding!!!!

I love this Neve 88rs

D. Faggiolino

January 6, 2023

NEVE

Clean, punchy, musical.
Top!

A. Siddiqui

December 30, 2022

Immaculate Sound

One of the best Strip you will have in your chain, you will never regret having the
Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection. All in 1 -

J. Vierra

December 21, 2022

Neve, Neve, Neve !

The 88RS seems to be the underrated, or at least the lesser reviewed of the Neve channel strips here at UA. I tried them all Neves they are all fantastic, however the 88RS won the battle for me. Great in every instance. Smooth and ultra tweakable. The fact that the collection includes the low DSP legacy version was a deal sealer. You can use it on every track.

P. Diaz

December 19, 2022

Good Strip

Got this in a deal 2 for $100 minus two vouchers that made the total $50. Got this to track on a solo. Having the Pre, gate, comp and EQ all in one plugins is great for the limited DSP.

M. Fagnoul

December 11, 2022

So awesome

Neve respect.
This channel strip is so musical!

M. Fagnoul

December 6, 2022

Wouah!

You want clarity, definition, air and good silky sound! You are at the right place.
Amazing to work on a NEVE at home! What a channel strip! it brings such life on everything and a great tool to shape your sound as you like it. Bravo UA!

E. Peterson

November 17, 2022

The sound is outrageous

Big fan of the neve sound and this one is my favorite followed by the 1084. There’s lots of range with this one and get the sounds I want to hear. Awesome thank you UA

J. Bryant

October 14, 2022

Everything but the heat!

My first major console I worked on was an 88RS. So my first UAD purchase had to be the 88RS Channel Strip. This plug in is amazing. The only thing it is missing is the heat that could start to burn your finger if you held on to a pot or a fader too long

A. Reverberi

September 19, 2022

Surprise !

You dont realize how good it is until you start using it, not to mention the Legacy version its very low DSP if you need a channel strip.

Q. Phùng

July 20, 2022

Good

The sound processing is very delicate

M. Gentili

July 17, 2022

Superb for strings!!

I tried all UAD Unison preamps for my strings recording and the Neve 88RS give me the best, smooth and airy sound I need. The EQ is silky and very musical. I love it!

M. Kipp

July 5, 2022

unbelievable clarity

I took this Neve CST into the master bus and my songs suddenly sounded amazing then - such a clarity. Deeply impressed, Manfred

G. Castle

April 24, 2022

Warm and Smooth

The UA Neve 88RS Channel Strip Plug-In will warm up a mix like no other plug-in I have used.

M. Verblakt

April 13, 2022

Insane!

I used to track many sources with an 1073 and LA2A, but now I am convinced using this insane channelstrip on the tracks. Gives clarity and punch. Love it.

a. gyutae

March 16, 2022

88RS Legacy is GOD

Demo to listen... add to cart

21-40 of 508 Results