Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 447 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Paris

March 27, 2019

This is the channel strip you want!

Best ever channel strip. Very authentic. Love that Neve magick

P. BESSON

March 26, 2019

merveilleux

quoi dire ? autres que j'ai testé à l'avance et que très vite fait l’achat car la qualité sonore des rendus bounce étaient tel qu'il était hors de question que je ne l'ai pas

G. Nikolay

March 13, 2019

I love Neve 88RS

I like to hang it on the master when I start working on a new track. Very cool, collects the instruments in the mix. But I do not stop there and continue to study it in my work in creating music.

N. Outhuijse

February 22, 2019

Best sounding plug in ever!

This plug in totally surprised me, its very close to the real Neve console !

T. Reaves

February 6, 2019

Awesome!!

I've always heard such great things about Neve... Now I know why! And no one does plugins better than UA w/ their unison enabled, licensed Neve console strip. This channel strip sounds absolutely awesome. It's refined, sweet, elegant, and detailed. lOVE it!

A. Bretillard

January 31, 2019

Neve 88RS, super musical

J'utilise ce plug sur tous mes bus lors du mixage de musique.
Ce plug est superbe, le son est bonifié, la compression est top.
J'ai le SSL 4000 aussi mais je suis plus à l'aise avec le Neve, je sculte le son plus rapidement, plus facilement.
Bravo à Neve et à UAD, superbe produit.

V. van Tiel

January 25, 2019

I'm in love with the EQ!

Finally... after weeks of struggling with other EQ's I have found an EQ that can brighten up the Keyscape Yamaha piano without sounding wrong. All other EQ's failed. This one is amazing!

R. Fairbairn

January 19, 2019

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Great piece of sofware!
It has been recommended to me because he heard that I was missing that last piece of equipment (software) to finish my mix.
After the demo I was sold and have been using it on every track almost since that moment.

J. Rubio

January 19, 2019

Bebe 88 RS

Aunque lo tengo poco tiempo se ha convertido en uno de los indispensables , solo utilizando los presets que ofrece , ya da sobre todo en el master una calidad y dimensión por encima de la media . Cumple mis expectativas .

E. Kvarnström

January 9, 2019

Wow!

A new favorite! adds something to my mixes that I can't describe.. but don't take my words for it, try the demo and find out for yourself!

UAD User

January 3, 2019

Great for every instrument

This is just great:
the whole channel strip sounds like the real Neve.
this sounds so good, great job!

J. Lozano

January 1, 2019

Estupendo chanel strip!

Perfecto para utilizarlo con cualquier cosa, pero sobre todo con baterias. Previo, eq, compresor y puerta de ruido en un unico plugin, y todo de muy alta calidad. Sabiendo ajustarlo bien se convierte en una herramienta fundamental. Lo peor... que requiere mucho procesador....

P. Kelly

December 28, 2018

I am Impressed

This channel mix is amazing. Definitely improved The sound quality of my tunes. I use it on everytrack

P. Kelly

December 28, 2018

I am Impressed

This channel mix is amazing. Definitely improved The sound quality of my tunes. I use it on everytrack

G. Hampton

December 22, 2018

A Swiss Army Knife!

If your looking for another great channel strip to to collection or it's your first. Either way you will not regret purchasing this. It's a tonal no brainer!

I. Sodré

December 19, 2018

Amazing EQ

I'm loving the sweet, colorful and warm sound of this eq !
And when I pass the drums through the mic pre -WOW- it blows my mind !
great tool and amazing purchase

M. Vliegen

November 30, 2018

Yeah

In love with the EQ

M. Brown

November 15, 2018

That good ole analog sound

The best investment in hardware was the Apollo 8p, the Neve 88rs goes right along with it as the best emulation investment.

M. Brown

November 15, 2018

That good ole analog sound

The best investment in hardware was the Apollo 8p, the Neve 88rs goes right along with it as the best emulation investment.

M. WRIGHT

November 8, 2018

Neve 88rs

Good front end for any source. Dependable filters, EQ and dynamics processing. Quiet and clean. Nice to push a little. Good colour when needed. Would be nice to see numerical feedback on adjustments.

61-80 of 447 Results