Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

161-180 of 452 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Scuderi

July 1, 2017

Excellent ch strip

Great sounding plugin with "predictable" behavior when adjusting any of its parameters, being dynamics or eq settings. Sounds smooth and precise. I use it for mixing and tracking with excellent results.

J. Oliveira

June 24, 2017

The best gate plugin

If you are a serious producer, go ahead and get this plugin. It's a must-have for any TOP producer in the world. The vocal, drum, guitar and bass become warmer and fatter with this strip

J. Oliveira

June 24, 2017

The best gate plugin

If you are a serious producer, go ahead and get this plugin. It's a must-have for any TOP producer in the world. The vocal, drum, guitar and bass become warmer and fatter with this strip

J. Oliveira

June 20, 2017

The best gate plugin

If you are a serious producer, go ahead and get this plugin. It's a must-have for any TOP producer in the world. The vocal, drum, guitar and bass sound warmer and fatter with this strip

J. Oliveira

June 20, 2017

The best gate plugin

If you are a serious producer, go ahead and get this plugin. It's a must-have for any TOP producer in the world. The vocal, drum, guitar and bass sound warmer and fatter with this strip

J. Oliveira

June 20, 2017

The best gate plugin

If you are a serious producer, go ahead and get this plugin. It's a must-have for any TOP producer in the world. The vocal, drum, guitar and bass sound warmer and fatter with this strip

M. Nielsen

June 14, 2017

Big, Bold, Crisp & Creamy !

You won't be disappointed !!!

B. Arons

June 14, 2017

Brilliant!

It's great. You'll love it.

P. Silva

June 14, 2017

If you don't have it... You need it!

This thing is an absolute BEAST!!!
I've tried the demo and I jut couldn't believe it. Since then I use this on EVERY mix I do. What it does to the sound is absolutely fantastic. The EQ is superb and sounds analog to my ears. You can push it hard and it doesn't sound harsh or boomy.
I just can't find enough words to describe it.
If you are looking for that professional polished sound, look no further because it's right here.
Love it :)

R. Polson-Lahache

June 14, 2017

Neve 88RS

Love the heftiness of this channel strip. It adds colour the more you tweak the knobs. The channel can also be pushed into the dirt which is fantastic. When placing them on a whole session it definitely amounts to a 'sound'. I also run them through the UAD pre's for a bit more colour.

A. Elkin

June 14, 2017

Best channel strip out there

Very useful, powerful, and creative channel strip. Filters and EQ will add a beautiful color if pushed, but will be bright and precise if you add them just a touch. The compressor and gate are very musical too.

A. Elkin

June 14, 2017

Best channel strip out there

Very useful, powerful, and creative channel strip. Filters and EQ will add a beautiful color if pushed, but will be bright and precise if you add them just a touch. The compressor and gate are very musical too.

UAD User

June 13, 2017

A very versatile Tool

Still learning a lot with all those Plugins. But what I like most about the Neve 88 Channel Strip is that one can use it in different Settings. It has a smooth working EQ with Character. Where can I buy a real Console? Haha...
Great Plugin!

D. Keldie

June 12, 2017

Once again, UA gets it right.

I'm not an engineer, but as a longtime studio musician who has recorded with most of the "real" versions of the UA plugins that I have, I can honestly say that UA gets it right every time. And the Neve 88RS is certainly no exception.

UAD User

June 9, 2017

Easy to use, pleasing to the ears

I've always loved channel strip plugins because they provide the bread and butter you need for mixing any track within a single plugin. Compared to my other favorite channel strip plugins, most notably the SSL ones, this sounds a bit 'rounder' to my ears whereas the SSL sounds a bit 'sharper'. I know that's a bit vague but you probably know what I mean. I've never mixed on an actual Neve so I couldn't tell you how it sounds compared to that, but I can tell you that to my ears it sounds good. Real good. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is because it's nothing new. I would have loved to see for instance a dry/wet knob for the dynamics section, but other than that you hear no complaints from me :)

B. Kooman

June 9, 2017

Wow!

I used a lot of plugins so far to find the perfect sound, but this Neve 88RS channel strip really is a game changer for me. Perfectly warm on vocals, bass, guitars and drums and gluing the mix together!

J. Fällberg

June 4, 2017

Sounds great!

This is a great plugin! I've owned it for about a week and I love the variety of sounds you can get from it, from settle compression to really radical saturation from the pre-amp! In short: a really useful plugin. Only con is that it's very DSP hungry and I can only use 4 instances at the same time.

J. Fällberg

June 4, 2017

Sounds great!

This is a great plugin! I've owned it for about a week and I love the variety of sounds you can get from it, from settle compression to really radical saturation from the pre-amp! In short: a really useful plugin. Only con is that it's very DSP hungry and I can only use 4 instances at the same time.

L. Kenward

June 2, 2017

Tracking toolbox

A pleasure tracking through, this or the 610 I could put on anything. My favourite for drums, very impressive emulation.

D. van Haarlem

June 2, 2017

The 'Other' Neve you must have!

Everybody is praising the Neve 1073, but this strip is way more versatile and has it's own destinct Neve color. More slick, less bold maybe, but so great on everything. Vocals start to fit in the mix, drums punch, piano's sparkle and background vocals shine. You record on the Neve 1073, but you mix on the Neve 88RS or the SSL 4000 E. So many nice options, thank you UA.

161-180 of 452 Results