Neve® Complete Bundle

Neve® Complete Bundle

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $899.00

$719.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 2810 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 141

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Rovo

November 25, 2021

Genius!

I literally sold my hardware because of this plugin!

C. Bors

November 23, 2021

Very simple, easy of use :)

A must have plugin in my collection. What i need, it's in.

c. maskell

November 22, 2021

grit and personality

Love the color

c. maskell

November 22, 2021

Great preamp

Love it

J. Johnson

November 18, 2021

Beautiful Plug-in

The detail on the harmonic distortion is remarkable for a data based plugin! Warm and Saturated adds body to anything it touches!!

C. Bolger

November 18, 2021

Installer

Myorder didnt come with a installer did anyone else have this problem?

M. Nicholas

November 17, 2021

Simply Neve

Many years ago I worked on the real neve consoles, this is a blast form the past. Just fantastic eq, just as I remember it on the console.

O. Andaloussi

November 16, 2021

Satisfaisant

J'ai kiffé la rondeur du son et la consistance, en plus des belles textures q'on peut obtenir sur les voix et les instruments

N. George

November 13, 2021

My Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

this is your favorite plugin, warm sound.

J. Moreland

November 10, 2021

A Stunning Emulation

Every time I think I'm out - you pull me back in! Damn, this 2254 completely blows the doors off of all the other 80 series compressor emulations out there. I just assumed the comp was too "vibey" to be made into a plugin. I didn't even bother to demo this when it came out because every version I've tried of this beast was so disappointing. I am so overjoyed to be proven wrong. And in case one does not use Luna but wants to hear some of that magical Neve summing you hear so much about, just put this on a buss, turn the comp and limiter to the off position and push your audio through this. What comes out is fatter, rounder, warmer, wider... better. But really, this is one of the finest "glue" comps out there. So feel free to put this on any track or buss that needs a compressor or needs to sound like you mixed your stuff on a vintage mixing console. Amazing.

A. Thomas

November 9, 2021

Great Pre & great eq. Different sound than 1073

I was skeptical that it would sound any different as a preamp than the 1073, but it does sound different - a bit more breath/openness in the low end, for one thing, IMO.
EQ sounds really good.

Parenthetically: having several of the unison preamp plug-ins, I’m enjoying cycling through them quickly with the same mic, hearing the different vibes and then choosing the one that fits best for that track. They’re all good in their own way & all different from each other.

D. Willis

November 9, 2021

This Is Why I Own 95 UAD Plugins

Using sales and bundles, I've acquired 95 UAD plugins -- average cost of $52 each. I buy so many because I'm not an expert so I need more choices. I was going crazy in a recent mix trying to find the right comp for my vocalist, and the usual LA 2A and 1176 combo was only ok, not great. She had a strong voice with rich undertones, and I wasn't doing justice to her. I tried every comp I had till I finally tried this one and it was like magic! I used the Crush Vocals preset and suddenly her voice came alive and moved forward in the mix. I'm so happy that I came here to write this review. Now I'm going back to finish my mix and hear my vocalist sound like butter!

P. Motyczak

November 7, 2021

Warmth at its best

This thing is 100% warmth, even when distorting. It provides body and character without losing clarity. The EQ is powerful too. Love it!

UAD User

November 6, 2021

A Must Have

A game changer, can't believe I didn't have this for so long. The other 1073 competitors just do not compete with the quality of this.

V. Pop Hristov

November 5, 2021

yeah

just put it on a vocal,no eq,check the phase and there u go

e. stewart

November 2, 2021

This stands above the rest!

I've tried countless other Neve Preamp emulations from other companies and this one, mixed with the unison technology is just miles above the others!

S. Northrop

November 1, 2021

Great preamp

The sound is so much warmer then any other pre amp I have used! Definitely a must have if you are a recording or mixing engineer.

J. Reichert

November 1, 2021

Underrated Neve Eq

Started using this recently for a different flavor and have grown really attached to it immediately. Great tool for sculpting a mix. Sounds smooth! Helps me really rely on my ears and focus more. Love it.

J. Herron

October 31, 2021

Awesome

Love it! Not really much else to say

A. Nava

October 27, 2021

Amazing

This is great!!!

1-20 of 2810 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 141