Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 3288 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 165

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. VELLY

February 20, 2024

Immediately liked it on my Drums bus !!

I immediately felt its accuracy in the highs, bringing nice musical EQ brightness on my Drums Bus and adopted it in my Mixing Template…

W. Meis

February 16, 2024

Its Neve

no more to say :-)

W. Meis

February 16, 2024

A must have

Just like some other great stuff its good to have in your toolbar.

V. Daglon

February 7, 2024

vhdaglon@gmail.com

I love the Neve very much because I know what it can do great Preamp to a Mix by the way, but I have no access in using it because I do not own UAD Hardware as yet, but I am dying to have one.

k. yahya

February 6, 2024

Best

Magnifique

S. Hebbard

February 2, 2024

An instant classic

A classic preamp and the best plugin version of it that I have ever used. Instantly adds a nice clean warmth to any track and I particularly like it on vocals and acoustic guitar. One of my favourite preamp plugins

L. Leonard

January 31, 2024

Good for drum buss

So stable.Glue it and add analog flaver on the Drums buss.

T. Malanskey

January 31, 2024

Introduction To The World Of Analog Gear

Haven't Got To Use It Yet, But I'm Sure It's Exactly What I Could Use

p. voltan

January 31, 2024

BALANCED STRING SECTION

This combined with Ocean Way Studios brings to life hours of recordings gluing the feel of balance of the string section and being in a real space. excellent.

N. Jeremic

January 31, 2024

The sound of movies!

In short: THAT is the sound of film scores!

樹. 寺尾

January 30, 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

January 30, 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

樹. 寺尾

January 30, 2024

通すだけで音がよくなる

ボーカルなどによく使います。完璧

m. na

January 29, 2024

pretty close to hardware

great in unison for vocals

R. The New Age

January 27, 2024

Makes a difference

This really adds weight to the vocals when used with the interface. I can already see a difference in Quality

M. Fagnoul

January 23, 2024

Neve+Unison on Apollos

What to say? Nothing except Neve sweetness and Warmness.
Sounds instantly great. So Good!

C. Duru

January 23, 2024

For The neve sound.

Good quality plugin.

V. Ruzicic

January 22, 2024

Brilliant!

Total sound of seventies…instant character

C. YEŞİLYURT

January 21, 2024

Nice

My favorite

C. YEŞİLYURT

January 21, 2024

Nice

My favorite

1-20 of 3288 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 165