Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of 3274 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Cooksey

June 5, 2023

DO NOT BUY FROM UA

DO NOT BUY FROM UA. THEY OVER CHARGE THEY ARE OVER PRICED AND DO NOT OFFER ANY REAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT. I KNOW FROM EXPERIENCE. THEY WILL ONLY TALK TO YOU THROUGH AN EMAIL CHAIN WHICH IS BEYOD DISBELIEF CONSIDERING HOW MUCH THEY CHARGE. OVER A MONTH NOW AND THEY STILL CANT FIGURE OUT WHY MY CONSOLE ISNT WORKING. PATHETIC IF YOU ASK ME.

c. rosario

May 31, 2023

Love that Neve sound

Let’s just say I love vintage Mic pre’s

B. Gfeller

May 26, 2023

Super Analog Sound

Super Analog Sound

B. Kalo

May 26, 2023

Simple knob lots of options

I like it a lot especially I like the price works fantastic and I’m enjoying how simple it is and how many varieties I have have in only two knobs !

F. Minoia

May 25, 2023

Exceptional

This 1073 is really great to use on vocals. From any mic a full-bodied and amplified sound. Exceptional

H. PLEZ

May 23, 2023

JE N'EN CROIS PAS MES OREILLES

Si vous voyez de quoi je parle quand je dis, c'est le jour et la nuit, alors vous comprendrez mon incroyable étonnement quand j'ai inséré le 33609 sur chacun des buss de la chanson "The promise you made" de Cock Robin dont j'ai créé un "backing track" pour mon groupe.
Les home studistes français me comprendront quand je leur dirai que tout était maintenu, plus grand, sans affreuses résonances, que la somme des buss était d'une incroyable beauté, tout en force et en maintien.
Je ne sais pas qui sont ces gars de Universal audio, certainement des extra-terrestres venus sur terre pour aider le plus grand nombre a enfin, "avoir le son".
Je m'appelle Hervé Plez, je vis près de Limoux en France, je suis auteur, compositeur, interprète et ingénieur du son.
Merci UAUDIO...

J. Johnson

May 21, 2023

Fantastic sounds

First class all the way. Must have bundle

E. Theocharous

May 19, 2023

Lobe it!

Just

E. Theocharous

May 19, 2023

Lobe it!

Just

I. Nandha

May 14, 2023

Amazing Sound straight out of the ‘Neve 1084

Being a content creator and constantly doing reviews on microphones I just needed to try what all the fuss was about and truly saying the 1084 Preamp and Eq doesn’t disappoint. Just adding it on to the channel strip without apply any adjustment already have an amazing natural warm tone to my my recorded voice and after tweaking the sound sounded awesome. Will make a review once I get a moment.

S. Neron

May 14, 2023

Neeve 1073

J’adore le son de ce neeve je l’utilise vraiment beaucoup pour obtenir le son chaud et aeré

G. Bogunov

May 13, 2023

Definitely worth it

One of the best in the game!

M. Verblakt

May 9, 2023

Awesome

I already owned a 1073 unison pre-amp so this 1084 was a logic upgrade and no regrets is sound absolutely amazing.

J. Castro

May 2, 2023

Neve 1081 and Neve 31102 need an urgent GUI update

Sound wise UAD never disappoints. this EQs sound so good and natural. but unfortunately the GUI are really small and hard to see on modern/4k monitors. so PLEASE UAD it's 2023

S. Blecher

April 30, 2023

Einer der besten Vorverstärker

Dieser Vorverstärker macht einfach Freude. Klingt super und ist von der Bedingung super. Schön warm

B. DeRenzo

April 28, 2023

I waited too long

This is the only plugin I will have to use. Everything I put through it was immediate and immensly better. I should have purchased this first rather than wait until yesterday. I received an email for a 2 for 199.00 sale, however the 88RS is well worth the original 299.00 asking price. In my estimation, it is the go-to. As I own a BAE DMP Neve clone, the 88RS seems a perfect match for it. Truly an amazing piece of art. That's why I chose UAD over the other manufactures. UAD 'gets it'

M. Bigelow

April 26, 2023

Small Home Studio in Tokyo

This thing on my input/unison for my Apollo Twin really helps with everything. Puts hair on everything. Including my chest.

r. garcia

April 22, 2023

Best pre amp !

I definitely recommend this pre amp plugin ,it regulates your sound immensely , you go from a normal tone of whatever you are sending in, to a more controlled and fuller sound ,once you start mixing the instrument you processed with it will sound more energetic!
Best Neve pre amp plugin I’ve ever use.

D. Sarma

April 19, 2023

Deadly combination

The Sphere LX that I recently bought with the Neve 1073 is a game changer, a deadly combination for vocals and acoustic guitar.

M. Le Borgne

April 19, 2023

Indispensable

Avec le API Preamp ce sont les deux plugins indispensables, notamment avec le Sphere DLX.
Placés dans l'insert Unisson de l'Apollo, ils fonctionnent parfaitement bien avec tous les types de micros ou les émulations Sphère. Ces deux préamp avec chacun des caractéristiques différentes, valorisent et restituent fidèlement la personnalité de chaque micro.
Un régal.

201-220 of 3274 Results