Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

221-240 of 3253 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Rosario

March 5, 2023

I like it!

Good sound with low DSP usage.

M. Racanelli

March 4, 2023

Great Preamp!

If you need to save DSP and just want that neve preamp sound, this is a must. Preamp without the EQ. It does sound different than the 1073 but is still top quality. Highly recommended!

J. Mendel

February 26, 2023

Great sounding preamp model!

Love the streamlined 1290 footprint and beautiful Neve sound!

M. Racanelli

February 26, 2023

Great Sound

Adds great color/characteristics to your tracks using this Preamp/EQ. A must have!

E. ARRUDA

February 26, 2023

This one is worth it!

Great tool for retouching or finalizing musical events.

D. Gastaldi

February 23, 2023

Miglior compromesso

Miglior compromesso fra semplicità e completezza grazie alle bande degli alti e al passabasso, peccato non sia ancora presente in versione nativa, lo metterei ovunque per scaldare e aprire. Sarebbe bello avere tutta la channel strip in versione neve vintage

E. ARRUDA

February 21, 2023

Efficiency

Folks, this is awesome both in the individual tracks and in the Mix Bus.

M. Racanelli

February 19, 2023

Excellent Plugin - Highly Recommended!

Its only a Neve preamp, no channel strip but its a must-have! If you want similar colouring to the 1073 but with less DSP usage this is beautiful. With less DSP usage, you can throw it on multiple inputs without have to worry about any throttling. Gives you that extra headroom for anything else you may want to add onto your chain. Highly recommended!

Z. Abresch

February 17, 2023

Great sounding pre-amp for everything, shines on synths and bass

I know everyone uses this for vocals but it is so versatile. I love using a synth pad to overdrive this and then cut the volume with the fader. It almost seems like real hardware is being pushed to the edge. Sounds great on bass too, the EQ is simple but musical and effective.

N. Merrick

February 16, 2023

Excellent

I owned and worked on some of the best Neve 80 Series consoles in the world. One thing that I have always noticed about real Neve 80 Series consoles in excellent condition is that as soon as you put well recorded tracks just running through the line inputs, you will get an amazing sound right from the start. UAD has done a great job of modeling that characteristic in their Neve Preamp plugin. Great job UA!

D. KOMATSU

February 16, 2023

very comfortable to use

It's very smooth and I like it. thank you very much.

E. Morgan

January 30, 2023

Brings the heft.

Used this recently on some lightly distorted big chord hot guitars.and it sat right in the mix with the guitars I used the API channel strip on.
A great compliment to the API that added weight, depth and heft to those punctuating chords without stepping on the API sonic footprint.
Also used this on a bottom snare mic track and brought out a nice, fat tuneful body in the snare that blended great with the battery mics cracked.
Highly recommended!
E.

j. seiterle

January 29, 2023

Neve 88 rules

Love especially the Masterbus preset

D. Marais

January 27, 2023

Own the hardware - can't tell the difference

I broke my bank account a few years ago and purchased an AMS Neve 1073 preamplifier hardware unit - it's gorgeous and is as sonically stunning on every source as one can imagine. Even more mind-blowing is that this plugin is just as good - it sounds so so spot on to the hardware, that I cannot tell the difference at all. I don't know how UAD manages to capture these hardware sonic signatures, but they do an exquisite job. Thanks to all involved - and, of course, to Sir Rupert Neve who created this work of art for us all to use and enjoy.

c. rosario

January 23, 2023

This is how I start my day

On every track

P. Waters

January 16, 2023

Great!

MY NEW MBC, all you did was make me want the real thing now.....dammit lol

T. Bastien

January 15, 2023

Closest Plugin Emulation

Sounds good on anything, it adds that richness to vocals that you're looking for and hearing in mainstream songs. I'd definitely recommend it.

G. Merino

January 14, 2023

Great plugin, but..

This plugin sounds fantastic, but needs urgent GUI update. It’s a almost impossible to read the parameters. Please UAD listen to your costumers and make resizable or bigger GUI on some plugins. Other companies are taking enormous advantage in this area

R. Mendez

January 14, 2023

Must have!

Must have for vocals

a. vanpourse

January 14, 2023

Got That Legendendary vintage popping Sound

My Go to for Drums....With Neve u can never go wrong.Its got that Vintage Neve Popping sound We all Love to hear...

221-240 of 3253 Results