Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

321-340 of 3288 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Jakonen

October 15, 2022

It just works!

Great sounding Neve pre & eq, works for everything. Wanted this for a long time, demoed it eventually for the new mix I was working and bought it immidiately. Love it!

M. Vilchez Diaz

October 14, 2022

Compresor Neve

Sin duda alguna el compresor neve 33609 es todo lo que andaba buscando para el Mix Bus; 100% recomendado.

J. Bryant

October 14, 2022

Everything but the heat!

My first major console I worked on was an 88RS. So my first UAD purchase had to be the 88RS Channel Strip. This plug in is amazing. The only thing it is missing is the heat that could start to burn your finger if you held on to a pot or a fader too long

Ø. Høydahl

October 13, 2022

Nice and smooth preamp

Very smooth sounding preamp. Is my goto on vocals.

C. Wesley

September 30, 2022

Pull the trigger

Mix the 1073 with the CL1B and you've got million dollar sounding vocals.

c. david

September 29, 2022

It's the best for a long time...

R. Gomes

September 26, 2022

NEVE PREAMP

AMAZING!

R. Gomes

September 26, 2022

NEVE COMPRESSORS

I love NEVE Compressors. The 33609 is my favorite on mix bus.

L. Rølvåg

September 26, 2022

A must have!

This preamp was one of the major selling points for investing in the UAD eco-system for me. Simply brilliant!

P. Ramirez Mendoza

September 26, 2022

Best Preamp ever

Best Preamp ever no words more to say about it

B. Moss

September 23, 2022

Great product

Makes vocals great

m. kradin

September 20, 2022

First UAD plug in I bought

The drums sound beast with this. Raw, thick and balanced. The presets definitely help. Grab while it’s on sale

L. Martin Lee

September 19, 2022

freakin awesomeee!!!!

I wish I have a free SSL Channel Strip from you UNIVERSAL AUDIO, I would be nice LOL

A. Reverberi

September 19, 2022

Surprise !

You dont realize how good it is until you start using it, not to mention the Legacy version its very low DSP if you need a channel strip.

e. ceric

September 19, 2022

Amazing!

So easy to use, big results

R. Björnström

September 19, 2022

Just like the real thing

I have had the pleasure to work with the 1084 preamp/EQ several times in the studio and this plugin from the good folk at UA captures the true essence of what Neve stands for. Clarity, punch and true analog feel.

A. Smith

September 17, 2022

The sound and tone is excellent.

I've been wanting this for a while, now that I've got it I realise why it's as popular as the 1073, but with a few extra features.

M. Conway

September 16, 2022

Didn't disappoint, plus a bonus!

I nabbed the 33609 frankly because many of the engineers I 'follow' for tips and advice relied heavily on it and it did not disappoint. I'm trimming my compressor stable down to essentials, LA-2A, 1176, Fairchild, and this Neve compressor!

The 2254 was an unexpected bonus. I had the Plugin Alliance 254 (which is very good) but this is such a cut above and has become the resident Drum Bus compressor of choice. These are now essential tools!

N. Coelho

September 14, 2022

Amazing!!!

I love it!

M. Davis

September 12, 2022

Simple and clean

I love throwing this in as a unison preamp. Adds clarity and punch. Super easy to use interface!!

321-340 of 3288 Results