Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

341-360 of 3243 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Martin Lee

September 19, 2022

freakin awesomeee!!!!

I wish I have a free SSL Channel Strip from you UNIVERSAL AUDIO, I would be nice LOL

A. Reverberi

September 19, 2022

Surprise !

You dont realize how good it is until you start using it, not to mention the Legacy version its very low DSP if you need a channel strip.

e. ceric

September 19, 2022

Amazing!

So easy to use, big results

R. Björnström

September 19, 2022

Just like the real thing

I have had the pleasure to work with the 1084 preamp/EQ several times in the studio and this plugin from the good folk at UA captures the true essence of what Neve stands for. Clarity, punch and true analog feel.

A. Smith

September 17, 2022

The sound and tone is excellent.

I've been wanting this for a while, now that I've got it I realise why it's as popular as the 1073, but with a few extra features.

M. Conway

September 16, 2022

Didn't disappoint, plus a bonus!

I nabbed the 33609 frankly because many of the engineers I 'follow' for tips and advice relied heavily on it and it did not disappoint. I'm trimming my compressor stable down to essentials, LA-2A, 1176, Fairchild, and this Neve compressor!

The 2254 was an unexpected bonus. I had the Plugin Alliance 254 (which is very good) but this is such a cut above and has become the resident Drum Bus compressor of choice. These are now essential tools!

N. Coelho

September 14, 2022

Amazing!!!

I love it!

M. Davis

September 12, 2022

Simple and clean

I love throwing this in as a unison preamp. Adds clarity and punch. Super easy to use interface!!

O. Berrones

September 8, 2022

Great Preamp

I was using the 610 pre, very nice pre too, but something was missing. I lot of people talk fantastic thing about this Neve, and I can see know why. Fat tone just with engage it, very nice EQ, and trust me, it’s a game changer. Don’t think to much and get it. Thanks UAD gracias

K. Maruyama

September 7, 2022

This is why I love UAD

No other word, perfect for every tracks.

I. Finney

September 6, 2022

Amazing Analogue Sound

To my ears of 35+ years in the business, it sounds almost indistinguishable from the hardware. Stunning results. So very pleased I went with UAD.

d. ward

September 6, 2022

Nice colour and sound

The options for drive and EQ can offer everything from a very subtle 'thickening' and warmth or greater clarity around the upper mids and tops to outrageous crunch and musical overdrive/distortion. A definite and immediate 'go to', whatever the source.

L. Motta

September 2, 2022

This is insane!!!!!

probably one of my favorite plugins ever! don't hesitate, just go for it!!!

F. Aquila

August 25, 2022

Absolute great

Great eq on everythings

k. teawan

August 17, 2022

Perfect

It's so perfect !

B. Rudd

August 15, 2022

Tried it out after reading other reviews!

I wasn’t sure I needed yet another preamp, but I read a review that mentioned the subtle differences between this and the pre amp stages on the full Neve channels. The difference was clear to my ageing and cynical ears and I’m now extremely pleased to have it as an option!

m. olivier

August 1, 2022

Excellent !

Feel like Hardware Unit, Great !

S. Dana

July 28, 2022

Great for that "Neve" mojo at a minimal DSP cost

I use these for individual channels. I then group things together according to their EQ needs and share EQ/Compression etc to fill out the sound. These are perfect for that!

R. Adams

July 28, 2022

High gain classic crunch

This plugin goes from clean to crunchy fuzzy wonderful. A classic British sound at your fingertips that will liven up any sound placed through it.

V. Pop Hristov

July 25, 2022

Stuff 4 kick

KICK KONG!!!

341-360 of 3243 Results