Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1461-1480 of 3243 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Duvnjak

March 26, 2019

Amazing NEVE 1073!

What can I say that hasn’t already been said? Amazing product from an amazing company!!

P. BESSON

March 26, 2019

merveilleux

quoi dire ? autres que j'ai testé à l'avance et que très vite fait l’achat car la qualité sonore des rendus bounce étaient tel qu'il était hors de question que je ne l'ai pas

S. Nichols

March 26, 2019

Try it out, be amazed, buy it

Have you been searching for that tool to bring your audio to the next level? Are you trying to emulate the sound of your favorite studio recordings, but just can't figure out what gives them their special sound?

Activate the trial, slap this in Unison, hit the record button, never look back. This preamp plugin will give you the sound you've been searching for! With warm lows, strong mids, and soft highs with that touch of air, you'll hardly feel the need to EQ your track.

If you've been searching for that big studio sound: Start. Here. You won't be disappointed.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Shape Anything

Versatile, Sound Amazing.

T. Glosser

March 25, 2019

Fantastic

What more can I say. I love the sound of this 1073.

S. Beaumonte

March 24, 2019

Amazing Preamp!

As soon as I put this preamp on in the UAD unison mode in the console and recorded vocals into my mic (AT 4050) I purchased it 5 minutes later. This preamp makes anything going through it sound incredible. I find just this Neve preamp sounds a bit smoother and warmer than the full blown 1073. Put this with the Neve 88RS and or the 1176 and you have digital GOLD!

J. Carrillo Padron

March 23, 2019

AMAZING

YOUR SOUND IS LEGEND

A. Djevahirdjian

March 22, 2019

Legend Sound

Very good plug .It make the job .

J. Comeau

March 21, 2019

Simple, easy, sounds incredible

This thing makes literally anything sound better on the way in, both on the light warmth side and on the heavier saturation end.

E. White

March 20, 2019

Incredible pre

One of the best

M. Faria

March 20, 2019

Neve Preamp

It's a fantastic plugin .... I have enjoyed it a lot!

J. Woolcott

March 20, 2019

It’s a Neve!

This pre is simply amazing. So much character, vibe and depth. Anything it’s used on takes on a more solid 3D quality. The saturation is awesome and the eq is so sweet, that top end is something else.

A. Federici

March 19, 2019

The definitive unison plugin

Easy to use and straight to the point. It adds warmth and crispiness to the signal that no other plugin can add.

N. Saenz

March 18, 2019

Hardware beware - sounds like the real thing.

Very pleased with how easily I can dial in the sound I want and put it on any and as many tracks as I please.

C. Martin

March 18, 2019

AMAZING !!!

one word.... AMAZING !!!! period.

y. muzik

March 17, 2019

Best Plugin

I use it every day for every track

.

March 17, 2019

Nice

In front of amp sim.....very good result!

C. Moore

March 16, 2019

Great Pre-Amp Emulation

This was the first Pre-amp/Plugin I purchased after buying my UaD interface. As someone who records mainly vocals, this thing was light years away from my previous recording method and sounds 10 times better! I’ve heard a million songs recorded on Neve boards and now I can get the same feel with a MacBook Air, Apollo Twin, and my Rode NT1. I am now convinced that UaD is home to musical mad scientists!

C. Button

March 16, 2019

Neve

Neve pre... The closest plugin I’ve heard to the hardware equivalent. You won’t go far wrong with this plug for THE Neve sound. Top Job.

M. Galant

March 16, 2019

Vibe, thick, Neve, beautiful

I was skeptical at first, however, I bit the bullet and bought this. I have no regrets! It can be used on almost anything for instant neve vibe, feel and sonic character! Love it love it love it!!!

1461-1480 of 3243 Results