Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1521-1540 of 3243 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Watts

February 3, 2019

yes I like it.

yes this is something that I'll make use of a lot in mixes. Don't have a unison pre so can't comment on that I'm afraid.

S. Benz

February 3, 2019

Love it

Like most great pre plugins, you don’t realize how beautiful it is until you turn it off. Subtle air, shimmer, and midrange saturation that “places” things in the mix perfectly.

L. Mørkeberg

February 2, 2019

Great.

Sounds amazing on vocals. Love recording with the Neve preamp!

.

February 1, 2019

Sounds amazing!

The best preamp plugin I’ve tried!! So good!

s. kgr

February 1, 2019

excellent

The preference of my favorite among uad 2. The equalizer is also easy to use and changes to a good sound. Although I have never touched the real thing, I think that this is also an excellent item. I should have introduced it sooner.

s. kgr

February 1, 2019

Nice Pre !

Texture It makes it a good sound so it is useful for mix. Personally it is a must item.

O. Morris

February 1, 2019

Neve pre

Great sounding mic pre very versatile

Z. H

February 1, 2019

I like it

I really like to use it as a guitar and bass overdrive. The overdrive characteristics is subtly different to the Neve 1073 with eq which does not sound quite as "thick" with a guitar or bass.

G. May

January 31, 2019

A must have

Great emulation, it gives you that silky sound from neve, plus the character in every source you record, you really need to try it and you’ll want to use on everything you record.

A. Bretillard

January 31, 2019

Neve 88RS, super musical

J'utilise ce plug sur tous mes bus lors du mixage de musique.
Ce plug est superbe, le son est bonifié, la compression est top.
J'ai le SSL 4000 aussi mais je suis plus à l'aise avec le Neve, je sculte le son plus rapidement, plus facilement.
Bravo à Neve et à UAD, superbe produit.

D. Walters

January 30, 2019

excellent...

everything i expected and more...

D. Walters

January 30, 2019

excellent...

everything i expected and more...

D. Baker

January 30, 2019

Holy Sh*t!!!!!

OK, you guys did it again. Stop making cool ass plug-ins that we spend all of our money on. Nevermind - Please keep making the cool ass plug-ins so I can you all of my money. This pre is the best! So different and so "real" Use it in Unison and it will change your world........

a. tosi

January 30, 2019

Great!!!

The NEVE sound on my Uad-2... Fantastic!!!

B. Sullivan

January 29, 2019

Never too late to acknowledge this plugin!

So I got this plugin back in 2016, when I first purchased my Apollo 8. I knew if I was going to spend some money on a plugin, this Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ would be it! What can I say that hasn't already been said.....this is an amazing plugin. I love the rich sound it brings to my inputs on via Console. A very warm, ANALOG sounding plugin, it's my default unison plugin on Console! I can't live without it! Add this plugin to your collection, if you haven't already....it's a MUST HAVE!

A. Ferreira

January 29, 2019

Good – that's all.

I'm hoping the paid version is better than this. It's still a good plug-in and works just fine but I expected more.

R. Esposito

January 29, 2019

Nifty start to a signal chain

I tested this out in unison to start a signal chain for vocal and acoustic with a KM184. It just made good things with that mic even sweeter. I want to use it on everything and see what else it can do

Y. VINCENT

January 28, 2019

Super

J'adore la sonorité de ce pré-ampli

B. Unis

January 28, 2019

Love at first listen!

WOW. The 1073 used on a unison slot sounds simply awesome. crisp, present, tight. love it on vocals. My only complaint is the amount of processing it eats up when using it on a mix. I'd like to use it more often but find myself reaching for a legacy version or something else to save on processing. I have 14 cores but it still eats them up pretty quickly. Still a must have!

V. van Tiel

January 25, 2019

I'm in love with the EQ!

Finally... after weeks of struggling with other EQ's I have found an EQ that can brighten up the Keyscape Yamaha piano without sounding wrong. All other EQ's failed. This one is amazing!

1521-1540 of 3243 Results