Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

141-160 of 3288 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. H.

July 13, 2023

Great product

For UNISON-Interfaces (I use the Apollo One) this plug-in is one of the best choices on the market, without blowing away your CPU / Sharc.
Its sound is awesome (in your face, warm and pleasant...)

W. Manke

July 10, 2023

It's ALIVE!!

This satisfies all my compressor cravings. Punch, warmth, proximity. Most often I am left wondering what compression does or is used for, but with these plugins i hear it instantly.

W. Manke

July 10, 2023

It's ALIVE!!

This satisfies all my compressor cravings. Punch, warmth, proximity. Most often I am left wondering what compression does or is used for, but with these plugins i hear it instantly.

D. Montoya

July 9, 2023

These compressors have a knack for adding weight and punch to mix busses.

I am loving what these do to drum mix busses. These seem to add a ton of weight and color that is very musical. The HPF SC filter is great for avoiding pumping. Happy with this set.

D. Montoya

July 9, 2023

These compressors have a knack for adding weight and punch to mix busses.

I am loving what these do to drum mix busses. These seem to add a ton of weight and color that is very musical. The HPF SC filter is great for avoiding pumping. Happy with this set.

E. bartlett

July 8, 2023

VERY VERY VERY VERY GOOD!

ITS THE BEST NEVE 1073 PLUGIN .
JUST GET THIS PLUGIN . ITS A DONE DEAL.

S. Park

July 5, 2023

Excellent Product, Best item~!!!

"I am extremely satisfied with the majority of UAD plugins that I recently purchased and have been using. In particular, 'Neve® 1084™ Preamp & EQ' provides me with great satisfaction when setting up vocals, especially during the preamp stage. I highly recommend it. Thank you, UAD.

A. Dahlback

July 5, 2023

Very very good!

I first tried the Neve 1073 years ago. One of my favorites.
The GUI is outdated. 15 years ago it was OK with the screen resolution, but not today. I wouldn't complain if the plug was $ 20, but it is expensive. So - it's not hard to program a newer GUI... Still 5 star - but fix the GUI.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

I own a real one and this is the closest I can get

Like i said I own a real one of these and this is the only plugin I have used that sound as close as can be. there is a slight difference in the very very top end where you get a little bit of fizz but to be honest it's absolutely amazing. I use my hardware unit only for the 1 or 2 core things I need and everything else can have this because I don't feel like I am at a huge loss of quality

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

Amazing color collection

I own 2 1073 preamp and eqs, one 1081 eq and two 2254 compressors. and this collection gets very close to the sound of my hardware. it's not all the way there but its damn close. and every unit here has a very colored and powerful sound

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

Light on CPU and big on sound

I love this its super low DSP and gives you the Neve color I look for.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

Just GOLD

this is by far one of the best Neve channel strips out there. it's like the 1073 but with more eq bands and the same quality that I LOVE. i really want this to go native to spark soon. the only things I want more than this native are the distressor and fatso

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

A must have for rock recording and mixing

I own 2 1073 eq and preamps and I have to say this is one of the few plugins that has been able to come close to the sound of my hardware. its ever so slight differences are only really noticeable when I sit and listen very critically. other than that I have zero problem recording thru this or mixing a record with it.

D. Groulx

June 26, 2023

What a difference maker!

This preamp is a dream on ANY track!

T. MADDEN

June 12, 2023

Pristine Sounds

Very clean!! Spotless sounding Preamp. Excellent use of the Unison Technology!!!

M. Racanelli

June 8, 2023

Unbelievable Bundle

Get all the best neve products package in one. Great EQs, great preamps and great sound.

Highly recommended!

F. MONESTIER

June 8, 2023

I do not see the relationship with a NEVE 1073 hardware apart from the visual!

Have you compared mixing a song with 24 NEVE 1073 UAD and 24 NEVE 1073 hardware? there is really no relation... and anyone blind test will choose the hardware version...
I'm not saying that your emulation is not usable, but looks nothing like what the original can do...

Z. córdoba

June 7, 2023

Excelente

Lo mejor para las. Voces

M. Brown

June 6, 2023

Amazing

I own a Neve 1073lb 500 series unit, and I can’t tell the difference between this and the real thing. It’s superb . Nice work, UA

B. Rodriguez

June 6, 2023

Love the version without the eq

Wish they would do this to the Avalon as well

141-160 of 3288 Results