Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1581-1600 of 3243 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Kelly

December 28, 2018

I am Impressed

This channel mix is amazing. Definitely improved The sound quality of my tunes. I use it on everytrack

P. Kelly

December 28, 2018

I am Impressed

This channel mix is amazing. Definitely improved The sound quality of my tunes. I use it on everytrack

I. Alvarez

December 26, 2018

Better Than I Thought

Ive used the real analog unit many times and comparing it to the plugin, it actually sounds very close.. For being a plugin, it has a better sound than I thought. Great plugin!

.

December 25, 2018

A Disappointment

I have used to work with the real one. The plugin had excited me. But at my sound it doesn't create the difference as I dreamed.

山. 匠

December 24, 2018

The best!

The sound of this Neve is wonderful!

G. Hampton

December 22, 2018

A Swiss Army Knife!

If your looking for another great channel strip to to collection or it's your first. Either way you will not regret purchasing this. It's a tonal no brainer!

t. meulens

December 22, 2018

T.meulen

Just makes everything sound so much better! Im in love with it !

N. de Leon

December 22, 2018

Classic Neve Big & Fat Sounds

This Neve Preamp is a must have for any independent recording studio. This preamp will give you a classic anolog sounds on your digital recording. Love it and highly recommended for recording and post production.

J. Lozano

December 22, 2018

Previo perfecto para todo tipo de cosas!

Este previo le sienta bien a todo, voces, baterias, guitarras... No te lo pienses si quieres conseguir ese salto de calidad en tu home studio!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

a. sivakumar

December 22, 2018

Mind Blowing!

UA has done it again! It's a must have Unison plugin to get authentic analog sound!

I. Sodré

December 19, 2018

Amazing EQ

I'm loving the sweet, colorful and warm sound of this eq !
And when I pass the drums through the mic pre -WOW- it blows my mind !
great tool and amazing purchase

M. Alvin

December 19, 2018

Wow...

This one gets a standing ovation...it’s presence is very noticeable..nice in the mix or just as a front in piece . One of my first choice to start recording my vocals or anything ..... just nice!!!!!!!

M. Alvin

December 19, 2018

That’s Right.....

This plug in is my go to all the time . It makes my mixes just pop or just sit right there in the pocket..... love it

1581-1600 of 3243 Results