Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1601-1620 of 3288 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Sundin

December 14, 2018

EQ for the future

My smothest EQ in the ballpark just now. Wow.

.

December 13, 2018

Like the Real Thing

Just a few knobs, but adds so much more. If you want to add Neve to your studio, this unit is a good addition. The 1073 works well, but the 31102 collection adds just a bit more to your sound.

R. Dillosman

December 13, 2018

Outstanding

So much warmth to vocals, can't get enough of this!

.

December 13, 2018

Great EQ

After trying out many eq’s on the market, this one definitely stands out for its powerful sound.

O. Morris

December 13, 2018

1073 Neve

Great sounding plugin I use the Neve 1073 more than my outboard gear

r. pullara

December 12, 2018

Bello bello

Lo uso molto su chitarre acustiche o per colorare strumenti acustici in generale, veramente notevole

B. Odabaşıgil

December 12, 2018

Just

"Lovely."

J. Andrasek

December 11, 2018

Love Neve

Used this plugin shortly then upgraded to the 1077.

S. Sundin

December 11, 2018

It’s HOT.

Warm up my sound overall.

J. Quesada

December 11, 2018

Sounds just like the real thing.

I heard and used the analog mic pre on many records and it’s tough to tell the plugin apart. The warmth and clarity and color is awesome.

D. Lacroix

December 10, 2018

NEEDED!!!!!!

Ive been Using The Neve 1073 Preamp for about 4 Months, and Ill tell you That This is a Must Channel Strip for anyone who takes their career Seriously, as well as trying to figure out their vocal chain. I know their are others like the Manley Voxbox, neve 88rs, Even SSL 4000e however, The neve has its Own Clarity with robust transformers that make you sound different than what you actually sound like.

R. Krajewski

December 10, 2018

Nice compilation !

very good and high quality plugins !
The sound is just hypnotizing and you hear the difference to others...

just one thing is missed in this package ...

a dynamic EQ !

but all of that nice compilation :-)

N. Angiolucci

December 10, 2018

Nice surprise

I was not totally sure of this plug in, but I found it very useful on many different uses.

Y. Nugraha

December 9, 2018

great

i owned this and my signal chain is 1073 woth LA2A through my neumann mic and this thing is beast... the only downside that this thing eat lot of dsp 40% on my duo twin

R. Wallace

December 9, 2018

My go to EQ

I use this plug everywhere. Great eq to drop in on snare. I use it with in conjunction with the tube tech eq on kick. 1081 will bring out the impact on a kick drum. Gives great Neve color that sits in the mix well or will pop out (like that snare you just can’t get to sound right) can’t go wrong here

z. lian

December 9, 2018

Neve 1073 Preamp Sound!

This plug-in is so amazing its addictive!
I use it on the way in for almost everything I track and it always sounds incredible.
It sounds very warm with lots of harmonics and character.
very satisfied!

z. lian

December 9, 2018

Neve 1073 Preamp Sound!

This plug-in is so amazing its addictive!
I use it on the way in for almost everything I track and it always sounds incredible.
It sounds very warm with lots of harmonics and character.
very satisfied!

T. Gollagher

December 8, 2018

Just love it

Since getting this plugin I have been using it on everything. I haven’t found anything yet that it doesn’t sound good on
Adds a wonderful richness without even tweaking any settings
Absolutely love this this beauty

o. SEMETEYS

December 8, 2018

Émulation tranche de console PRÉAMP NEVE - TOP

Une reproduction simulée de la célèbre console.

Clarté, précision avec ce plugin qui passe en mode Unison sur l’appolo fait changer d’univers la prise de son.

C’est Pro

Du très beau travail

J. Barthélémy

December 5, 2018

A must have for acoustic recordings

I use it on voices, bass and acoustic guitars. It really changed the quality of my records. The preamp using Unison technology sounds just like analogic. The EQ are also really easy to use.

1601-1620 of 3288 Results