Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1661-1680 of 3287 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Marriott

October 3, 2018

Simply Awesome

I strongly advise every sample based producer to track your samples in unison mode through this plugin. Your MPC, ASR, or SP sampler will than you...

D. Osberg

October 1, 2018

It’s like that famous brand of hot sauce!

This is my go to plugin when it comes to EQ and color! I especially like recording guitars and drums through it, it just gives the sound a little something extra. I find this version sonically superior to the competition. I especially like the EQ on snare drums for body and a rich top end!

D. Osberg

October 1, 2018

It’s like that famous brand of hot sauce!

This is my go to plugin when it comes to EQ and color! I especially like recording guitars and drums through it, it just gives the sound a little something extra. I find this version sonically superior to the competition. I especially like the EQ on snare drums for body and a rich top end!

D. Hamilton-Leid

September 25, 2018

Great Plugin UAD

As a owner of the Neve 1073LB version, I find it very close. I don't use the 1073 eq often but love the Carnhill transformer sound so this plugin is a great option without draining my DSP.

I. Henry

September 23, 2018

Neve Preamp

Totally awesome. Gives you a rich superior sound.

P. Batenev

September 22, 2018

Excellent!

great plugin, but not on the master bus! on master there is only use using thru bus:)

a. braband

September 21, 2018

simple best sound

simple best Sound

m. łuczak

September 18, 2018

suprer sound

super sound

N. Edwards

September 17, 2018

Beautiful!

Love this Pre Amp! So warm, adds character to everything you throw at it.

D. Skoglund

September 16, 2018

Subtle to awesome.

Simple to use, it makes any track sound better.

E. Bureau

September 16, 2018

Great plugin!

Haven't A/B'ed directly with a Neve, but have used it a lot in tandem with recordings and mixes done on a 1970 Neve console, and this definitely has that Neve sound. The Unison-pre makes a huge difference, but it also work wonders on just about everything pre-recorded that you put it on. In contrast to the full 1073 plugin, you can run two instances of this simultaneously in 96kHz on the Arrow, which makes it super handy!

C. Lista

September 15, 2018

suona molto bene

Sulla voce per ottenere un buon livello devo alzare molto il gain, introducendo un po' troppa distorsione, più di quella che desidererei per la voce.
Rimane comunque un ottimo preamp

C. Pihl

September 15, 2018

Well this is the one!

Way over expectations! I now have the neve sound!

B. Benton

September 11, 2018

Eye opening.

Something so simple yet so good. I was surprised how just inserting or using it on the front end of a track really fattened it up. This plug in is a no brainer.

J. Dust

September 9, 2018

Lightning Quick

The Neve Preamp lit up my vocals and instantly changed things. I dig this it’s direct and without EQ. Less is more with me. Plug and play!

D. Marais

September 9, 2018

The God

This is THE preamp to rule them all. It is utterly ineffable to try and capture how good it is in a review.

Just get it and be done. Money so well spent.

N. Sharif

September 9, 2018

UAD are the best! Period

Very nice plugin! Very musical EQ.
I'm about to buy another OCTO card to use more UAD plug ins! Thank you UAD.

N. Sharif

September 9, 2018

UAD are the best! Period

I always wanted to buy the real thing but when I used it on my mix I changed my mind. Very warm and open sound. Thank you UAD.

s. thomas

September 4, 2018

a great brickwall limiter

when used on the output mix track ...it make a great limiter when use like this........i love this great piece of gear

V. Trachuk

September 4, 2018

Nice Plugin!

Nice Plugin! I love it!

1661-1680 of 3287 Results