Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1661-1680 of 3274 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Ishchenko

December 2, 2018

Good job.

Very simulate tube preamplifier. I like this plugin.

m. htun

December 1, 2018

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

m. htun

December 1, 2018

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

M. Vliegen

November 30, 2018

Yeah

In love with the EQ

M. Hatfield

November 25, 2018

Amazing preamp!

Demo it and try it for yourself. It's a magical plugin that turns your audio into greatness! So good!

R. Marant

November 25, 2018

NO TE LO PIERDAS!!

Tengo el Neve 1073 y no pensaba adquirirlo, pero después de probarlo me decidí sin dudarlo por su funcionalidad en baja DSP y por su color diferente... ...

R. Marant

November 25, 2018

NO TE LO PIERDAS!!

Tengo el Neve 1073 y no pensaba adquirirlo, pero después de probarlo me decidí sin dudarlo por su funcionalidad en baja DSP y por su color diferente... ...

A. Pinto

November 21, 2018

Totally recommendable

clean, nice and with the dose of fair warming

M. Brown

November 15, 2018

That good ole analog sound

The best investment in hardware was the Apollo 8p, the Neve 88rs goes right along with it as the best emulation investment.

M. Brown

November 15, 2018

That good ole analog sound

The best investment in hardware was the Apollo 8p, the Neve 88rs goes right along with it as the best emulation investment.

F. Salomao

November 10, 2018

That Neve sound with less DLS precessing.

I love using this plug in when recording with several mics. It saves more DLS power so you can use more UAD plug-ins.

M. WRIGHT

November 8, 2018

Neve 88rs

Good front end for any source. Dependable filters, EQ and dynamics processing. Quiet and clean. Nice to push a little. Good colour when needed. Would be nice to see numerical feedback on adjustments.

F. Carcone

November 5, 2018

Little beast

Really like this plugin and its simplicity. It has a sweet rolling and taming characteristic that you hear especially on its cumulative effect. I just wish UA will release a version with GANG CONTROL and AUTO GAIN MATCHING (or shift click or whatever), please do it !!
Felix C. - France

P. Barry

November 3, 2018

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

P. Barry

November 3, 2018

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

J. Bishop

October 31, 2018

Power in Subtlety

I’m very new to using channel strips in my mixing, so I’m still working out exactly how they work I to my process. But so far I really enjoy the clarity you get from this strip. It’s hard to overdo this plugin, as even large adjustments to the eq or compression still sound natural. Using other plugins with more detailed visualizers, you run a larger risk of over-processing a sound from the start—this plugin pretty much eliminates that risk, because it forces you to make more deliberate adjustments and play close attention to their sonic outcome. As a beginner mixer, I think this plugin offers a great lesson in subtlety & clarity. However, it’s not as easy to learn and use as some other essential UA plugins with more specific functions. If you’re a beginner on a budget, I would recommend spending the money on more intuitive and creative plugins, as I seem to use those kind much more than this one.

F. VIEIRA

October 31, 2018

Great

Warm and gentle. Perfect for me.

j. juumlaa

October 29, 2018

g

good

S. Sarkar

October 28, 2018

The real deal

As a film Composer, using this to bring out solo instruments in my libraries when mocking up is great! Also recording live with the Spitfire series matches the sound almost perfectly

S. Sarkar

October 28, 2018

The real deal

As a film Composer, using this to bring out solo instruments in my libraries when mocking up is great! Also recording live with the Spitfire series matches the sound almost perfectly

1661-1680 of 3274 Results