Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1761-1780 of 2970 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Jennings

April 4, 2018

Definitely Worth It

I wasn't sure, since I already own the 1073. But the price was right so I went for it. I'm now in a habit of visiting each track I don't love, add the preamp to it turn it up til I hear the amount of clipping I like, and then I like the track. I've even found it to be a great addition on my mix buss.

P. Christian

April 4, 2018

Neve Quick n EZ

Its nice to have that Neve Pre sound at your ready without burning through all your DSP. click and go.

G. Mantovani

April 4, 2018

Awesome!

This Plugin finds a place in each and every track I record. From the sublime to a more pronounced setting. Thanks UA, Another great job.

.

April 3, 2018

Very Nice Preamp..!!

What a great touch to bring out individualism in a track..!! Low on resource needs, yet love the character...!! Great Job..!!

h. Shin

April 3, 2018

neve's preamp!

Good sound quility ~~~ And Shareing is very good friendly ~~~ ^^

D. Taylor

April 3, 2018

Same Great Sound, Less Demand on DSP !

I already own the Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection and thought this would be a great low DSP alternative when I'm tracking on all channels of my 8p. This allows me to have 8 Neve Preamps along with compression & or EQ on every channel if needed.

K. Thompson

April 3, 2018

Incredible Little Thing

i Knew it was gonna be good but not this good!! Really love it. on almost everything. Ironically on mix Bus as well!!!

d. simpson

April 3, 2018

Been using for over two years now...

This is the first thing I reach for to set up on my DAW tracks. Easy to use and sounds great!

N. Hopkins

April 3, 2018

Wow, What a fantastic Pre amp

I have two 1073 pre amps and I love loading the input level to push the pre's to distort the signal. Fab on drums. With the UA Neve Pre amp, I can load the input level, and it sounds identical to my hardware. The tough decision now, is do I sell my pre's and buy more UA plugins, or do I sell them and buy a Satellite to add to my system, so that I can use the Neve Pre's on everything. It's almost a no brainer...really!

M. Buracchi

April 2, 2018

Yeah

excellent preamplifier I can not say anything. the product respects the physical product

I. Court

April 1, 2018

Sounds Different to the NEVE® 1073 PREAMP & EQ COLLECTION 1073

Sounds Different to the NEVE® 1073 PREAMP & EQ COLLECTION 1073

This thing just has a sound. Hard to explain but it’s sounds great and clean but yet right in your face!

I already own the NEVE® 1073 PREAMP & EQ COLLECTION but this to my ears does have a different sound for sure...

Love it

A. Bushaj

March 30, 2018

Gute ding

Das ist ein gute wafe

C. Patrick

March 29, 2018

Swiss Army Knife

I use it to give my Clubkicks the right shape ,honestly i don`t know if it`s made for this, but it works excellent :-) ok ,for sure on Vocals i love the Neve High end ,no question ..totally happy with the 1073 !

L. Bermudez

March 28, 2018

Never 1073 preamp &EQ

Sound great with guitar and keyboard my new love.great job

R. Robertson

March 27, 2018

Great Sounding Preamp

Just went through adding plugin EQ's to this preamp and found them really giving me good mixing sounds. Oh Yeah It sounds Great all by it self - great job who ever made this plugin.

L. Roccatagliati

March 26, 2018

Very warm sound

I recorded some of my vintage synth, using the Neve 1073 Preamp as unison, and the sound is thick and warm!

J. Gomes

March 25, 2018

Chocked!!!

Being a hobbyist, I confess I'm chocked by the quality of this plugin... I own plugins from Waves and also IK Multimedia which are very good, but they don't respond so well as UAD plugins... if the plugin is like this, I can't even imagine the real gear... I use it in the Reaper Input FX and the audio quality has improved a lot...

D. Fleming

March 24, 2018

Spices up everything

I use this as my main Unison plugin when recording guitars, vocals and pianos. It just spices everything up - I generally start from one of the provided presets and tweak from there. It's very hard, without just dragging a slider crazily to one end, to make things sound bad. The key is in getting the right preamp/input level - once you've got that, everything else is just beautiful flavour.

Highly recommended! I'd buy a UA interface just for this, to be honest.

A. Elliott

March 24, 2018

Dope !!!

That first comment looks so fake hahaha !!!! however this plug in is actually truly amazing <3

Great thing with UAD is you always get a 14 day demo so just try it and the get it :D

M. Lueck

March 24, 2018

Sounds identical to the big brother

Its good that UA brings this preamp simulation to the budget. But who owns the big Neve EQ with unison don't need this. The big Neve Preamp sounds identical and needs the same DSP amount if the eq is switched off.

1761-1780 of 2970 Results