Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1821-1840 of 3287 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Sharp

April 23, 2018

Improved tracking quality

This plugin is used by me a lot now, when tracking. It helps me get a a better sound in that I did before, and sometimes that includes using it in conjunction with other outboard gear and on its own, through Apollo Twin. I like it a lot. I do not consider myself an expert, but in my humble opinion, if it makes a difference for me, it will likely for you also. Try it.

G. Booker

April 22, 2018

As Advertised !!!

I do get down on UAD for the amount of core power to make their plugs work,... That being said, I gladly give them a super thumbs up for giving us a stellar Pre-Amp that is not only functional but deliciously so. This is Neve all the way and I personally think it's my favorite from UA! Good job indeed!!!! Yeah I got the full version and at the end of the mix when my measly 6 cores are screaming, it's good to know I gave it my all without losing anything from the pre-amps inputs!!!! This is a must , get coupons and buy it!!!!!

N. koohestani

April 22, 2018

Amazing

Amazing amazing tnxx

C. Santana

April 22, 2018

The best preamp fot record any instrument

I used always in muy guitar recordings. It deliver a warm, colorful and musical sound. I love in all my instruments recordings

G. Yacobacci

April 21, 2018

Pretty Amazing

One of the best pre amp plugins I have heard. Very simple to use and makes about everything sound better. Well worth the money.

E. Joseph

April 20, 2018

Simply awesome

This preamp is awesome. Very low on DSP and great Neve sound. Now please give us the API.

A. Essami

April 20, 2018

Amazing Harmonics !!!!!!

Great plugin ! I use it almost on everything. Great on Vocals , bass , acoustic guitars and also on synth ( adds character ). Thanks for amazing technologies!!!!

M. Da Silva

April 20, 2018

nice surprise

I was pleasantly surprised to learn from the recent UAD Neve Preamp plugin. and I was tremendously surprised at such product performance and I was largely satisfied with the result. I think the future of audio will go through great innovations and that analogical equipment fortunately or unfortunately will be things of the past,

H. Onoz

April 20, 2018

Best texture

I do not know how to mix without already having this.
It is going to be finished longer than my wife.

翔. 立野

April 20, 2018

必需品

It is a necessity if you introduce UAD-2.
Just by adding a reasonable distortion with the boost of the preamp, that track will come closer to you.
If you boost the treble with EQ you will escape without taste.

s. riviere

April 20, 2018

Beautiful preamp

Very simple to use and what sound it is!!! Wonderful!

M. Dworzyński

April 19, 2018

Great preamp

A brilliant simulation of the Neve preamp and for recordings and mixes.

.

April 19, 2018

Best preamp I have owned

I absolutely love this and use it on eveything, drums, bass, guitar, vocals, keys. Beautiful saturation and subtle distortion. Never thought I would have access to anything so close to a real neve console, amazing!

Y. Yoon

April 19, 2018

great!

This Preamp + Neve 31102 EQ = Neve 1084

P. Moshay

April 18, 2018

its crazy that i can use lots of these on my sessions now

Im totally spoiled not only by being able to have lots of these Neve's to use in a session, but also not having to deal with maintaining them anymore.... i own 6 and thats not nearly enough once you know the mojo that they offer.

G. Gassert

April 18, 2018

Saves using up more sharc power to get a Neve Flavor

At first I didn't think I needed this having the 1073 channel strip . But after consideration the Neve Preamp made perfect sense.... I can color up more tracks than before , Glad I got it.

C. Carr

April 18, 2018

Sounds Great!

This is my goto plugin when looking to EQ. Always love that Neve EQ sound and this nails it. Use it exclusively on my guitar tracks!
The combination of a Burl B1 during recording and the Neve 1073 during mixing, guitars shred through the mix!

.

April 18, 2018

Perfect preamp

It’s a neve and it’s so close I cannot say it’s not the real thing! A perfect addition to the tool box of plugins from UAD

K. Todorov

April 17, 2018

Awesome!

I have the real ones and these are extremely close to the originals!

m. ngwenya

April 17, 2018

NEVE 1073 PREAMP & EQ

I am very happy to have bought this plugin my mixes are now warm and my drums sound real with this plugin in a drum bus, and my vocals are so clear and warmer than before... Thank You UAD

1821-1840 of 3287 Results