Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1961-1980 of 3253 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. mokrane

March 18, 2018

SUPER SON

un son tres dous

a. mokrane

March 18, 2018

SUPER SON

un son tres dous

P. Cacciari

March 17, 2018

Neve 88 Rs

For me this plugin gives vitality and quietness to every tone that processes leaving the mix more fluid and at the same time vibrant and perceptible in its nuances, cleaning the sound and chamfering unwanted edges. This is due to the possibility to pass the signal or only in line or mic using the EQ or not. More professional than the legacy version. Great channel strip.

E. Buckley

March 17, 2018

Now my "Go To" for Vocals & Acoustic Guitar

I used an Avalon 737 for vocals, acoustic guitar, and as a bass DI for the last 17 years, then I started to use the Never 88r. Well, after one session, I sold one of the 737s and the other is in the corner waiting to go out to another buyer.

What UAD has achieved here is quite remarkable. What used to cost $3000 - $5000 easily is now attainable in a plug for a few hundred dollars for a fraction of the price. Analog warmth, sweet EQ, very tasty compression, loads of ton, etc... are all accessible in the box thanks to UA.

b. martial

March 17, 2018

Très bien. belle couleur analogique

Éq typé . Le haut est terrible. Magique pour donner de l'attaque au kick. Identique au1073 legacy . mais avec le grain du preampli en plus. Terrible.

J. Gawlowski

March 15, 2018

Neve 1081

Neve 1081 - very close emulation of the original module I know really well cause I worked on the console it came from.Plugin version has the same punch, attack and agressiveness as the 1081.Well done.I am gonna use it a lot!

.

March 15, 2018

Clean and Efficient

I’ve been using the API and loved it on drums because it adds a nice tone of weight and presence. I’ve used the new SSL as well and that’s scary good. But now I’m seeking cleaner mixes with less analog dust. The 88RS does everything right and keeps the integrity of sound.

a. clark

March 15, 2018

Wonderful

The unison technology with this plugin is phenomenal

.

March 7, 2018

Best Pre-Amp

I only have tracked my vocals with it and really sounds amazing! Almost bought the hardware pre until the hardware seller told me he switched to the UAD one. I didn't hesitate and bought the UAD version and it really sounds so good!

M. Pearson

March 3, 2018

Game over

This has been a serious game changer for my mixes. If I had to give up all my plug ins but keep one, it would be this.

P. Knight

March 2, 2018

Favorite for kick and vocals

The nuances that these unison preamps bring out with kick drum and vocals especially, are really extraordinary. This is about as close to the “real thing” that you can get.

N. Tachizaki

March 1, 2018

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

F. Sias

March 1, 2018

There is nothing to say

few words, try many simulations of snow 1073 and as always universal audio has managed to make the best plugin on the market.
eq essential to have.

.

February 28, 2018

The Best EQ

Granted I've never tried the real thing, but I've tried just about every single software EQ plug in for my guitars that exists and this is my favorite one, along with the Tube Tech Eq. The Tube Tech has an awesome sounding sustain, but the Neve has a nice growl to it.

L. Gabrielle

February 28, 2018

Awesome EQ portion!

I use an Apollo quad, API a2d pre, and Great River pre. I through the Apollo using pro tools 10.3.9. Software for recording. This is run through an I-Mac with snow leopard 10.6.9 software. My U.A. Software to operate U.A. Plug ins is 7.3. Now the sound of the neve 1073 on vocals, acoustic guitar, bass Gtr. And drums is warm and is very helpful in helping the mix come alive. Only 1 problem with the software I am using the right side of the is not visible so I am basically just using the EQ section the pre, but the sound I am getting is warm and makes the mix come alive.

S. Parker

February 27, 2018

Nice nice nice....

Everyone has their preference when it comes to channel strips, but I tell you , I love the Neve and use it sooo much for vocals, I got my money's worth in less than a month. Love the separate gain and threshold. Just demo it if you aren't a Neve geek like me and turn the knobs and see what you get. I'm betting you will not be disappointed.

L. Gabrielle

February 27, 2018

Awesome plugin!

I am running 32 bit software on snow leopard 10.6.9 I Mac in pro tools 10.3.9. The neve
1073 software is warm and the EQ really brings the mix alive. Mostly used on vocals, acoustic guitar, bass, and drums. One problem is I do not want to change all my software
And I am not getting to used the right side of the neve 1073 and I cannot see the slider
Or the impedance switch on the right side. So I am probably just using the Eq.
Larry

M. Ruckels

February 24, 2018

So. Good.

That Neve warmth.

M. Ruckels

February 24, 2018

Finally.

My new favourite eq.
Put it on whatever, and it will make it better. (repeat)

R. Marant

February 23, 2018

CALIDEZ Y CARACTER!!

ME ENCANTA LA RIQUEZA DE ARMÓNICOS DEL NEVE 1073!!!

1961-1980 of 3253 Results