Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1261-1280 of 3243 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Hawkins

January 10, 2020

Very vibey

Yep, liking this one. Offers a subtle or not so subtle saturation with essential controls for output adjustments and a roll- off.

J. Napolitano

January 10, 2020

Neve 1073 Pre Amp

Absolutely love this adds such a richness to my mixes I use on every mix now would be lost without it
You won’t be disappointed

C. Manchester

January 7, 2020

Just wow!

I wanted a generic sound running through an electronic EP I was mixing down so used this on every channel. What an amazing character it added! Becoming one of my favourite channel strips.

R. Faulkner

January 6, 2020

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

R. Faulkner

January 6, 2020

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

R. Faulkner

January 6, 2020

Sounds like the real stuff

I was able to ab the software to the real thing and I couldn't tell the difference

O. Daniel

January 6, 2020

LOVE IT

Love the sound from this preamp. I use it on all my recordings.

t. billonare

January 6, 2020

good

no need words

J. Lacroix-Cardinal

January 4, 2020

Neve Preamp - Simple and Effective

Doesn't need an explanation, this thing is exactly what you need if you want a simple, effective and great sounding plugin.

C. Gould

January 3, 2020

Neve Preamp

Nice behaves very similar to original can put some nice warmth or grit into a mic recording, the progression is a little more aggressive than the original but hey NEVE all day long.

M. Martini

January 2, 2020

Console simulator!

This is an awesome tool. Like a true console ht sonic scenes can be infinite.
I love the possibility for trim the decay. Excellent.

D. Lacroix

December 29, 2019

ITs NEVE so YOU ALREADY

NEVE SELF EXPLANATORY!!!!!!!! YOU WANT GREAT QUALITY SOUND, YOU CAN NEVER GO WRONG WITH THE NEVE BRAND!!!!!!!

B. Schultz

December 28, 2019

Brightness and swinging in my tracks

The Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection brings brightness in the drums, melody and vocal sessions! It takes away the statics and gives some swinging in my tracks.
Cheers Bart Schultz (Dj/Producer)

B. Schultz

December 28, 2019

Channel strip Neve 88RS brings the swinging

The Neve 88RS Channel Strip brings brightness in the drums, melody and vocalsessions! It takes away the statics and gives some swinging in my tracks.
Cheers Bart Schultz (Dj/Producer)

T. Roberts

December 24, 2019

Why did I ever wait to buy this?

The 1073 live up to all the hype. The clarity, depth and sonic sweetness of this preamp is unlike any other that I’ve tried. A definite must-have.

S. Spillmann

December 23, 2019

Warm on a large spectrum

I love this channel strip, it is an open sound on a large spectrum, warm and musical.
Appreciate the gain on the compressor. Prefer really the unisson preamp version.

R. Tuominen

December 20, 2019

Legend maker

Pure rock’n’roll

P. FRATTINI

December 20, 2019

The one. The only.

It is definitely the most simple, and yet, one of the most deliciously perfect plugin ever.
I use it on basically everything. From vocals to my Telecaster and even my Strike MultiPad, it is a killer solution to all things input.
I don’t recommend it. I urge you to use it.

J. Zur

December 20, 2019

Wow!

This is a truly amazing emulation of the real thing! Didn’t think it would be such a noticeable difference but it truly is. UA has done it again as always they never let you down.

P. Daly

December 20, 2019

Neve 1073

You need this. There is absolutely no reason not to have this. What are you waiting for....?

1261-1280 of 3243 Results