Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1361-1380 of 3243 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Schwab

August 2, 2019

Excellent

Excellent preamp. The signal receives an "analog" character. The EQ in combination with different impedance and the possibility to saturate the signal, opens up a variety of possibilities to shape the signal. It always sounds very handy and rich in detail. Very nice sound ribbon microphones such. Beyer dynamics M130 and M160. The signal eibes cheap microphones, such as the Røde NT1000, gives you more substance, color and a certain sweetness

m. stephenson

August 2, 2019

sounds fantastic...that classic neve sound

great, lower cpu solution for high numbers of tracks to get that classic neve sound! very happy!

i. sanver

July 28, 2019

Just buy it if you still dont have it.

I have a nice collection of Uad plugins. Comps, tapes, eqs, verbs etc. If you are tracking, this is a must buy. The unison pre is amazing, and I got rid of my hardware preamps because I mostly write for TV and have to deliver fast. I go between this and the 610 preamp for tracking almost all acoustic instuments be it guitars, violins, cellos, clarinets, flutes, vocals etc etc. Also own the api, 88rs and ssl unison plugins. The mojo this guy adds to the mids is something I cannot get with another plugin. Thank you Uaudio.

M. Robinson

July 26, 2019

Great sound and a lighter load on the DSP

A great utility purchase, able to use this in more instances that running the full 1073

V. SAHBAZ

July 19, 2019

Neve 1073 Unison

I Love thus Plugin

E. Bureau

July 16, 2019

Killer EQ

This plugin sounds awesome! Brings everything to live and the EQ is really musical! My new go-to.

E. Bureau

July 16, 2019

Killer EQ

This plugin sounds awesome! Brings everything to live and the EQ is really musical! My new go-to.

J. Romero

July 15, 2019

Neve pre amp review

So far love it. Still trying to learn it's settings.

M. Sudhakar

July 15, 2019

Great Plugin!

To get just a little bit of the Neve Sound for each Instrument its perfect without opening a Channel Strip.

F. HERNANDEZ

July 13, 2019

Excellent Plug-In!

This Plug in is an Excellent Tool to Bring Any Instrument to Your Desired Tonality And Position in the Mix, It Brings your Analog Sound to Your Tracks in Production or Going in to Pro Tools Making your MOJOon The Spot.

B. Dominique

July 13, 2019

Best of all time

It’s the best pre amp, i’ve used.
Perfect on vocals.

C. Wilson

July 12, 2019

Great

Awesome

L. Kagenaar

July 10, 2019

My favourite channel strip

Ik have worked numerous times on a 88RS Console, and those times made me really appreciate the neve sound. No surprise i was very happy when the cannel strip arrived. However with the mkII it became a tool i cannot do without. I have tried other methods but it simply does not give me the sound, let alone the ease of getting there quickly. Invaluable, nothing else touches it.

N. Sanmarti

July 8, 2019

Increíble!

Como siempre, todo lo que hacen está bien! Suena increíble, el agregado Justo y preciso de color NEVE para mis guitarras y voces. Gracias por la magia!

w. shenck

July 6, 2019

Just as you would think

Great on bass, low end punch, bite, growl, whatever description you want to get for solid low end .

O. Lamas

July 5, 2019

Simple and Effective

OK so, I have most of the UAD Preamp models and pushed myself away from one more Neve emulation. I came across a situation where I was recording on location in Costa Rica and had an 8 Channel Mic preamp with ADAT pipe into my Apollo twin.
I could not just load 10 channels of my Neve or even my UA LA 610s because the twin could not handle it. So I got my 14 day trial of these and BAMMMM!!!
10 channels of neve preamps. No problems at all and my sessions were spot-on what I needed to make this trip an amazing trip. Got home and immediately bough the plugin.
Truly a happy ending.

B. Simon

July 5, 2019

Quality

This plugin gives that little spice for your signal what it deservs!
I’ve use it with an SM7B.
Thanks UAD! :)

M. O'Shea

July 3, 2019

Really good.

Bought this and the API vision strip together. Great sounding unison emulation, much better than the 610. I still favour the API for most sources but this is a close second!

B. Bang

July 2, 2019

Next level

Went from Apogee to Apollo, and more importantly the unison/neve 1073 combo a while back. This is really next level. I don't have any studio experience from way back when or any comparison with the real thing. But it sounds greats and makes me really happy. Really

D. Ghan

June 28, 2019

Neve :-)

I purchased a UAD interface just for this plugin. My guitars and vocals have never
sounded better.

1361-1380 of 3243 Results