Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1421-1440 of 3243 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Watts

May 5, 2019

love this EQ!

love this on drums and guitars. The LF is fantastic,I normally find Neve EQ's to be a little undefined in the low end but this give s a real solidity to things.

T. Reaves

April 30, 2019

Great Neve character!

This is just a fantastic sounding preamp when all you want is a great sounding vintage preamp character/tone and you're going to do any shaping somewhere else or the source is already shaped..

A. Micheli

April 29, 2019

"THAT" tone

This plug-in sounds just as close as "the real deal". It is perfect to add "that" classic sound to your tracks and mix.

M. Carrera

April 29, 2019

The neve sound!

awesome eq and pre amp to drive and to give character!

.

April 24, 2019

I’ve always wanted the real thing

And this plug really gets me so close I can’t even tell the difference. I’m using an outboard 1084 and it really is an incredible emulation UAD has created. When I bought a Quad I got is specifically for the 1073 and the distressor and I have not been disappointed. Plus I’ve been getting hired more so I can’t argue with the results.

B. Pelletier

April 24, 2019

Indispensable !

Je l'utilise surtout sur des snares ou de la voix, et c'est impressionnant ! J'ai même pu sauver des prises de sons horribles que je pensais inexploitables !
Je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de tester sur des guitares électriques par exemple !
Bravo et merci !
Le bundle Neve m'intéresse mais il est beaucoup trop cher..!

B. WEINGPOL

April 21, 2019

Good

Good sound

R. Darabosh

April 19, 2019

Neve or never

I will start by saying this plugin sounds great. What I don't like about is I use softube console 1 and the mapping is really odd. I also find the graphics on the computer screen hard to read and not being overly familiar with the Neve layout it it's hard for me to use. The sound is awesome though..

C. Jaramillo

April 18, 2019

Neve eq on Daw

This is one of my favorite channel strips ever. The eq is so good on a lot of things, specially vocals. Now I can have it on my daw. It has that sound.

A. Russell

April 17, 2019

Was Happy With This Until...

...I bought the V76. The Neve is a good solid preamp plugin and I would have continued using it regularly had I not discovered the V76 plugin. When comparing the Neve to preamp plugins I've used from other manufacturers, it would be a 5 star rating. Both the Neve and the V76 are well priced and great pieces of gear...do yourself a favor and pick-up both. Always nice to have different colors available in your palette.

A. Etienne

April 15, 2019

Loud and phat.

This thing has a lot of gain. It is loud and very easy to use. I think it's worth buying or trying.

c. zouen

April 14, 2019

NEVA LEAVE YOUR NEVE!!!

One of the best plug ins for its beautiful color!! I actually use this plug on almost every channel in my DAW! also have beein using it during unison recording! although it is not compatible in a unison input, I use it in the recording chain! super sexy sound!

M. Diaz

April 13, 2019

Neve Sheen

Amazing tone from this preamp. Had worked great with almost any guitar or vocal!

F. BOIC

April 13, 2019

Nice and warm

It is Neve - no more words are needed!!!

s. andersson

April 13, 2019

Color

Very useful in both jazz material and hip-hop stuff. Very colorful in a old chool Nice way

K. Kaspersen

April 12, 2019

Nice warm clean preamp!

This preamp is nice, it is my go-to for vocals!
You can shape your sound with its EQ.

T. Stankiewicz

April 11, 2019

Really cool

Sound perfect in every aspect , well worth it the money.

c. henry

April 11, 2019

Neve Preamp

outstanding. indeed pure correctness, this mic preamp does wonders for me. using it on a mic channel seeing I don't sing too loud, this brings my vocal levels up were it need to be.
I even put it on on my final level control on my individual channels. indeed works great. thank you uad.

C. Lesca

April 11, 2019

Excelent sound

Excellent emulation of the neve preamplifier. I use it on almost all recordings, overhead drums, vocals, acoustic guitars. Very versatile. Excellent tone and saturation

D. Wright

April 10, 2019

Sweet

Smooth and staruration

1421-1440 of 3243 Results