Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1481-1500 of 3243 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Nazario

March 16, 2019

Can’t go wrong with Neve

Clean sounding pre and easy to use. Classic Neve sound. What more do I need? Sold...

n. hollo

March 15, 2019

must have!!!

I've been thinking about it for a long time that i buy because i tought it is only a little saturation plugin but when i tried with my sm7b for my voice it has been miracle happened. also good for drums or bass or any guitar. you know that the little salt for the soop that you can really enjoy the taste

A. Fusini

March 15, 2019

Fa il suo sporco lavoro

Un plugin apparentemente poco potente.. ma non è così!

S. Murray

March 15, 2019

Neve!!

This thing just brings amp sims to life! Adds a ton of weight to guitars.

G. Lesire

March 15, 2019

Never despise simplicity !

Hello ,
This is one of the easiest plugins to use.
Put it on your audio as an insert or in unison ,
If this one is not the flavour you want for this particular track , then try something else , but this neve preamp is so easy that it only take 20 second to know if that's not where you wanna go... and if it is what you want , than it still did not take more time... to get closer to where you're going !
Cooool....Ain'it ?? Fast and easy , good-sounding... well , go for it !!

G. Nikolay

March 13, 2019

I love Neve 88RS

I like to hang it on the master when I start working on a new track. Very cool, collects the instruments in the mix. But I do not stop there and continue to study it in my work in creating music.

R. Busch

March 13, 2019

Neve 1073

Ein Powertool das seines gleichen sucht. Preamp als auch Eq sorgen für eine Hohe Natürlichkeit. Einziger Nachteil...der Neve Channel Frisst viel DSP Power.

R. Busch

March 13, 2019

Färbe dein Mix

Einer der einfachsten und besten Plugins die es gibt. Macht immer was nan erwartet und mehr. :-)

R. Busch

March 13, 2019

Färbe dein Mix

Einer der einfachsten und besten Plugins die es gibt. Macht immer was nan erwartet und mehr. :-)

R. Busch

March 13, 2019

Färbe dein Mix

Einer der einfachsten und besten Plugins die es gibt. Macht immer was nan erwartet und mehr. :-)

W. Poland

March 11, 2019

Badass!!!

All I can say is... this thing rocks! Using it as a unison plug to record vocals, and it’s making them SHINE! Just switched over to UA finally and truly seeing what all the hype has been about!!!

J. Hickey

March 11, 2019

Very useful

So useful in spot situations when you need a little extra punch. I use it a lot more than I thought I would. Easy to use

J. Davies

March 9, 2019

Buy it!

I use this simple great sounding Neve preamp on every track as if I was recording on a Neve desk. Running the Neve with Unison technology is great too, and I print the preamp on recorded tracks. This helps dial in tone making mixing easier and conserving DSP space.

J. Davies

March 9, 2019

Channelling Neve

If you've ever recorded on Neve desk you'll want the UAD Neve preamps. There are other good ones to mix and match, but I made a decision to Neve my "in the box" studio as if I was recording everything through a physical Neve board. I like to experiment with different options but also try to settle on the best results and repeat if possible.

J. Calverley

March 8, 2019

One of my faves!

Highly Recommended. I use this a lot now and I love it!

t. meulens

March 7, 2019

Crazy !

Im in love with this the sound is soo fat and steady!!

C. Moore

March 2, 2019

Amazing Sound!

The preamp technology is amazing but this Neve Preamp emulation takes it to another level!

N. Outhuijse

February 22, 2019

Best sounding plug in ever!

This plug in totally surprised me, its very close to the real Neve console !

R. DIAMOND

February 19, 2019

Very clean

Got this as part of registration of satellite,the API is still my favourite but this is a great addition,very clean up front sound

d. young

February 19, 2019

nifty

A nice thing. Simple, small, one job well done. Who needs more? I do. I need an equally small and simple hi-pass lo-pass filter without all the other EQ stuff. That would be my input workflow in a nutshell. Keep it up guys. Your stuff is exceptional.

1481-1500 of 3243 Results