Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1521-1540 of 3288 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. May

January 31, 2019

A must have

Great emulation, it gives you that silky sound from neve, plus the character in every source you record, you really need to try it and you’ll want to use on everything you record.

A. Bretillard

January 31, 2019

Neve 88RS, super musical

J'utilise ce plug sur tous mes bus lors du mixage de musique.
Ce plug est superbe, le son est bonifié, la compression est top.
J'ai le SSL 4000 aussi mais je suis plus à l'aise avec le Neve, je sculte le son plus rapidement, plus facilement.
Bravo à Neve et à UAD, superbe produit.

D. Walters

January 30, 2019

excellent...

everything i expected and more...

D. Walters

January 30, 2019

excellent...

everything i expected and more...

D. Baker

January 30, 2019

Holy Sh*t!!!!!

OK, you guys did it again. Stop making cool ass plug-ins that we spend all of our money on. Nevermind - Please keep making the cool ass plug-ins so I can you all of my money. This pre is the best! So different and so "real" Use it in Unison and it will change your world........

a. tosi

January 30, 2019

Great!!!

The NEVE sound on my Uad-2... Fantastic!!!

B. Sullivan

January 29, 2019

Never too late to acknowledge this plugin!

So I got this plugin back in 2016, when I first purchased my Apollo 8. I knew if I was going to spend some money on a plugin, this Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ would be it! What can I say that hasn't already been said.....this is an amazing plugin. I love the rich sound it brings to my inputs on via Console. A very warm, ANALOG sounding plugin, it's my default unison plugin on Console! I can't live without it! Add this plugin to your collection, if you haven't already....it's a MUST HAVE!

A. Ferreira

January 29, 2019

Good – that's all.

I'm hoping the paid version is better than this. It's still a good plug-in and works just fine but I expected more.

R. Esposito

January 29, 2019

Nifty start to a signal chain

I tested this out in unison to start a signal chain for vocal and acoustic with a KM184. It just made good things with that mic even sweeter. I want to use it on everything and see what else it can do

Y. VINCENT

January 28, 2019

Super

J'adore la sonorité de ce pré-ampli

B. Unis

January 28, 2019

Love at first listen!

WOW. The 1073 used on a unison slot sounds simply awesome. crisp, present, tight. love it on vocals. My only complaint is the amount of processing it eats up when using it on a mix. I'd like to use it more often but find myself reaching for a legacy version or something else to save on processing. I have 14 cores but it still eats them up pretty quickly. Still a must have!

V. van Tiel

January 25, 2019

I'm in love with the EQ!

Finally... after weeks of struggling with other EQ's I have found an EQ that can brighten up the Keyscape Yamaha piano without sounding wrong. All other EQ's failed. This one is amazing!

d. platipodis

January 22, 2019

Sounds great

Love using this as an insert on my vocals

W. Christensen

January 21, 2019

Great sounding plugin

Use this plugin/unison for my woiceover work, just adds a little extra "crispness" to the sound, and used in combination with compressor, de-esser and EQ you can really get som nice vokals with this plugin.

.

January 20, 2019

Transformative

Amazing sound, exactly what I wanted and needed!

R. Fairbairn

January 19, 2019

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Great piece of sofware!
It has been recommended to me because he heard that I was missing that last piece of equipment (software) to finish my mix.
After the demo I was sold and have been using it on every track almost since that moment.

.

January 19, 2019

Simple is best

This just works for me, very easy to use. It just gives my sound that smooth edge I am looking for.

J. Rubio

January 19, 2019

Bebe 88 RS

Aunque lo tengo poco tiempo se ha convertido en uno de los indispensables , solo utilizando los presets que ofrece , ya da sobre todo en el master una calidad y dimensión por encima de la media . Cumple mis expectativas .

V. Koenig

January 18, 2019

Excellent Pre Amp Modell

I like the openness of sound you can get with the Neve Preamp. Drop the Neve Pre on a Chanel and you immediately get depth in your Mix. Well Done :)

R. Gun

January 18, 2019

Sounds great

Can´t understand why but it sounds a tad better than the 1081.

1521-1540 of 3288 Results