Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1541-1560 of 3247 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Esposito

January 29, 2019

Nifty start to a signal chain

I tested this out in unison to start a signal chain for vocal and acoustic with a KM184. It just made good things with that mic even sweeter. I want to use it on everything and see what else it can do

Y. VINCENT

January 28, 2019

Super

J'adore la sonorité de ce pré-ampli

B. Unis

January 28, 2019

Love at first listen!

WOW. The 1073 used on a unison slot sounds simply awesome. crisp, present, tight. love it on vocals. My only complaint is the amount of processing it eats up when using it on a mix. I'd like to use it more often but find myself reaching for a legacy version or something else to save on processing. I have 14 cores but it still eats them up pretty quickly. Still a must have!

V. van Tiel

January 25, 2019

I'm in love with the EQ!

Finally... after weeks of struggling with other EQ's I have found an EQ that can brighten up the Keyscape Yamaha piano without sounding wrong. All other EQ's failed. This one is amazing!

d. platipodis

January 22, 2019

Sounds great

Love using this as an insert on my vocals

W. Christensen

January 21, 2019

Great sounding plugin

Use this plugin/unison for my woiceover work, just adds a little extra "crispness" to the sound, and used in combination with compressor, de-esser and EQ you can really get som nice vokals with this plugin.

.

January 20, 2019

Transformative

Amazing sound, exactly what I wanted and needed!

R. Fairbairn

January 19, 2019

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Great piece of sofware!
It has been recommended to me because he heard that I was missing that last piece of equipment (software) to finish my mix.
After the demo I was sold and have been using it on every track almost since that moment.

.

January 19, 2019

Simple is best

This just works for me, very easy to use. It just gives my sound that smooth edge I am looking for.

J. Rubio

January 19, 2019

Bebe 88 RS

Aunque lo tengo poco tiempo se ha convertido en uno de los indispensables , solo utilizando los presets que ofrece , ya da sobre todo en el master una calidad y dimensión por encima de la media . Cumple mis expectativas .

V. Koenig

January 18, 2019

Excellent Pre Amp Modell

I like the openness of sound you can get with the Neve Preamp. Drop the Neve Pre on a Chanel and you immediately get depth in your Mix. Well Done :)

R. Gun

January 18, 2019

Sounds great

Can´t understand why but it sounds a tad better than the 1081.

J. Sorquist

January 16, 2019

Close

Sounds great and is close to the real deal.

M. Jacob

January 16, 2019

I love it

perfect

M. Jacob

January 16, 2019

I love it

perfect

M. Bravin

January 16, 2019

Le secret des ingés son

Je travail dans un studio d'enregistrement depuis plusieurs années et de nature insatisfaite je change souvent de plug-in. Cela fait des années que je cherchais sur mes voix l'éclat qui ressemblerait à ce que j'entends sur les mixs du commerce et bingo...
J'ai enfin trouvé la seul chose qui manquait, le secret des ingés son. C'est cette fameuse tranche Neve. Magique tout simplement....

S. Lam

January 14, 2019

So good

love it

N. Assolo

January 14, 2019

la découvert!

Juste sublime, how!

S. Bacon

January 14, 2019

Amazing

This thing sounds sooooo good. Very cool with dynamic vocals.

S. Jacobs

January 14, 2019

Great Preamp, heavy on the dsp

Would be 5 stars if it was not as dsp-hungry as it is.

I love the sound tho.

1541-1560 of 3247 Results