Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 2/29! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

The UAD HolidAI Sale — save up to 75% storewide. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $899.00

$449.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Neve Complete Bundle

Overall Rating

1561-1580 of 3288 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. PRASANNA

January 4, 2019

Best purchase of 2018

Although i bought it by mistake but boy what a mistake it tuned out to be. It sounds rely amazing. Everything it touches turns gold. Just mix and match and play with the settings before commiting. It takes a lot of dsp with eq on. Also try to record on low gain as more gain can introduce distortion and weird saturation which u dont want. Otherwise best plugin i own everything sounds buttery smooth with.

R. PRASANNA

January 4, 2019

Doesnt sound like a neve 1073

This doesnt sound like neve 1073 with eq. Its mid heavy and sounds nice. Neve 1073 hs better highs and sounds better overall. Neve preamp hs it uses. I use it for woodwinds and brass more. 1073 for vocals

D. PiyaoStudios

January 4, 2019

Genial

encantado con estos plugins

D. PiyaoStudios

January 4, 2019

Genial

encantado con estos plugins

M. Korovenko

January 4, 2019

Now it's my go-to plugin for drums

Sounds great as the 1st plugin on drum buss chain which gives some extra punch and coloration.

.

January 3, 2019

Great for every instrument

This is just great:
the whole channel strip sounds like the real Neve.
this sounds so good, great job!

.

January 3, 2019

Neve Pre

Has a cool, unique, industry sound on vocals IMO. I would recommend this pre

B. Tweet

January 2, 2019

Lush!

Love this on vocals and acoustic instruments. Drive it hard and enjoy the ride. Well worth the DSP.

J. Lozano

January 1, 2019

Estupendo chanel strip!

Perfecto para utilizarlo con cualquier cosa, pero sobre todo con baterias. Previo, eq, compresor y puerta de ruido en un unico plugin, y todo de muy alta calidad. Sabiendo ajustarlo bien se convierte en una herramienta fundamental. Lo peor... que requiere mucho procesador....

E. MLAMBEOU

January 1, 2019

Top

Belle chaleur à l'enregistrement.

A. Siqueira Eliazar de Carvalho

December 30, 2018

Awesome

Amazing preamp and EQ.

j. Bodart

December 28, 2018

Hummm Neve Preamp

I love this preamp for basse, guitar and synth

P. Kelly

December 28, 2018

I am Impressed

This channel mix is amazing. Definitely improved The sound quality of my tunes. I use it on everytrack

P. Kelly

December 28, 2018

I am Impressed

This channel mix is amazing. Definitely improved The sound quality of my tunes. I use it on everytrack

I. Alvarez

December 26, 2018

Better Than I Thought

Ive used the real analog unit many times and comparing it to the plugin, it actually sounds very close.. For being a plugin, it has a better sound than I thought. Great plugin!

.

December 25, 2018

A Disappointment

I have used to work with the real one. The plugin had excited me. But at my sound it doesn't create the difference as I dreamed.

山. 匠

December 24, 2018

The best!

The sound of this Neve is wonderful!

G. Hampton

December 22, 2018

A Swiss Army Knife!

If your looking for another great channel strip to to collection or it's your first. Either way you will not regret purchasing this. It's a tonal no brainer!

t. meulens

December 22, 2018

T.meulen

Just makes everything sound so much better! Im in love with it !

N. de Leon

December 22, 2018

Classic Neve Big & Fat Sounds

This Neve Preamp is a must have for any independent recording studio. This preamp will give you a classic anolog sounds on your digital recording. Love it and highly recommended for recording and post production.

1561-1580 of 3288 Results